Craig Hutchison

He also stated at the start of FC last night how they (as in journalists) predcited correctly that Terry Wallace would stop coaching the Tigers.

Seriously, do not take credit for getting the call right. Everyone knew that Terry wouldn't coach next year, he admitted it himself.

That "who cares" comment perfectly describes him and what he thinks is important in the game. If only media outlets would drop him..

the who cares comment by fatchinson was very revealing. showed what an arrogant pig of a man he is. its ok for him to get freebies to games through his so called journalist? pass but "who cares" about the real punters. not fatchinson-the ****:thumbsdown:

All those bins he picked through, and bushes he hid in during the week didn't really pay off tonight did they!

Channel 9s "Super awesome, fabulously brilliant football newsbreaking sensation" resorting to giving his "expert opinion" on Andrew Symonds being sent home.

w***er.

I just wonder why whoever it is , is wasting bullets on the Cloke home, when there is a perfectly good target in Hutchy !

Tht "man" and I use the word loosely, shat himself last night when Richo stared him down. I was never going to watch it again, but I heard Richo was going to be on the panel.
Riewoldt asked a perfectly fair question with regards the "fact" and typical Hutchy trembled and came back with his same old bullshit line.
riewoldt was sticking up for richo and pretty much the majority of the players, clearly hutchy had crossed the line and riewoldt was sussing him out. I LOL seeing hutchy squirm and s**t himself when richo was basically threatening to punch his head in. Couldnt get out of the building fast enough after his segment :D.

Hardly would be a boilover.

Certainly the main competition to Rich with Ziebell gone. I just find it amusing that we start having the debate on the main board and all of a sudden it's a 'Hutchy special' on FC. (FWIW I still think Rich has the upper hand on the weight of i50's and play off the ball. Disp efficiency is generally higher for backmen that get plenty of uncontested possessions.)

Even better he reckons Michael Rischitelli is Bris' #1 tagger and that's integral to the way the season's going. Errrrrrrrrrrr WRONG! Selwood would be our #1 tagger but Voss released him from that role and Cheynee Stiller has been given the close tagging/negating role this season. Riska has been playing up forward and rotated through the middle when required. Laughable listening to a bunch of mexicans talk about two players they clearly watch SFA of.

Fair dinkum, Hutchi on FC talking about the taggers in the AFL, based on ladder position, "the lower you go, the talent and respect low" or something on those terms. Brett Kirk his HIGHLY respected Craig!

Craig "Who cares about soccer", mate go **** yourself

That whole thing was stupid. He listed Rischitelli as our tagger. He's not.

Stiller and Selwood are our hard taggers.

Edit: Just realised Haggis already said all this. Whoops.

As predicted earlier, Hutchinson's career has hit the skids, there have been no "breaking stories" recently attributed to him. The football community (players/officials) appear to have cut him loose.

You watch, he'll start breaking stories when contracts are being renegotiated. He'll get fed stories to generate a bit of speculation and create some urgency. In fact, didn't he break Luke Hodge's contract offer from the Gold Coast on the Footy Show? (Don't watch it so have only heard that.)

I am sure Hutchy is a Klingon. Look at the strange symbol on his forehead.

FourFootGiant picked up on the theme of easy targets.

How about some of Hutchy's Greatest Hits:

Jonathon Hay - Clearly not in a state to be interviewed despite Hutchy's protestations that it was instigated by Hay.

Ben Cousins - going into Re-hab after a plea from his family to respect his right to privacy through his battle with addiction. Hutchy follows him to the U.S and hides in the bushes.

Lou Richards - a man who has been nursed through the last 5+ years at Ch9 for a prerecorded handball segment and clearly showing the effects of his age is manipulated by Hutchy for a public appeal story.

Terry Wallace -as has been already made clear on this thread. The last guy who jumps on a "stacks on" and the first to run away.

C'mon Fonz, say it..

"I was www, wwww...."

You wouldn't mind that he was a gutter crawling scumbag if he at least got 20% of the stories correct. He occasionally does get one right and Gaz calls him footballs No 1 newsbreaker. But why doesn't he get made accountable for all the storiess, innuendo, trades, sackings and other issues that he clearly gets wrong, and not just wrong completely wrong? Apolgise for the wrong stories Hutchy and Gaz if you are going to take credit for the odd pearl.
Cretins.

correct me if I'm wrong here but I have been watching FC for a while and this happens at around 2/3 into the show, Hutchy will say say thanks to everyone for their emails, we love getting them and love reading them.....I'm pretty sure I have not seen 1 email read out. Is this correct or am I wrong? I just wonder how many emails Hutchy gets bagging the absoltue crap out of him.

na i like him, but yeah i get sick of him pushing north melbourne stories, who cares about north melbourne, there are more mcg staff at their games than supporters

Craig Hutchison