Scandal Dani Laidley Arrested - Leave the Tasteless Jokes at the Door When Entering

But the comment wasn't about being accepted at a footy club. It was whether him or his family are ashamed of him dressing up like a chick.

I'd expect footy clubs to be weird about it, because they entrenched in the 1980s blokey culture.

I wouldn't jump to the conclusion that a normal person in society or a loved one would be ashamed of it though.
I don’t have a problem with what he was wearing, he actually looked pretty good, but if I was his child and had to go to school or work today, I probably would.

Am I the only one who thinks it would be unacceptable for a biological male to be placed in a female jail cell rather than put alone in a cell when they claim their gender identity does not match their biological sex?

Imagine John Cena decides identifies as Jan Cena and then if placed in a women's prison violates every prisoner there. Or if The Rock became The Rack and..
Be kinda like an ex-male Australian handball representative deciding to identify as female and play women’s Aussie Rules hey 😉

Article I read said most who knew him knew about his cross dressing ways but that altercation with the fan who committed suicide years ago was when he really started to change

Interesting read

Article I read said most who knew him knew about his cross dressing ways but that altercation with the fan who committed suicide years ago was when he really started to change

Interesting read
Hi guys, just dropping in to let you know that an article I read was an interesting read

Ok my work here is done. Bye

Surely this cop didn't leak the photo direct to the media. Rather to a close mate with a "keep this to yourself disclaimer"...who then passed it on and got the cop sacked. That's the real tragedy here.
Laughable post. He abused his position as a Police Officer. There are a lot of sad happenings in this case, the possible dismissal of the Police Officer is not a tragedy, but just desSerts.

Laughable post. He abused his position as a Police Officer. There are a lot of sad happenings in this case, the possible dismissal of the Police Officer is not a tragedy, but just deserts.

Dutton will give him a job in the AFP

What is CrocMedia's involvement in this story other than an employee posting the photos in a group chat?

Or is that it?

You'd reckon Hutchy, who is trying to build a brand will be moving very quickly to fire Eliot Bingham.

Laughable post. He abused his position as a Police Officer. There are a lot of sad happenings in this case, the possible dismissal of the Police Officer is not a tragedy, but just deserts.

I think it’s desserts... no sand or camels

Agree, and I don't think it was just a photo/s this person leaked.

I just viewed a SMS exchange (date and time stamped late Saturday night) that goes into detail about where, how and why Laidley was picked up, the type and quantity of illicit substances he had on his person and also describes the disturbing sexually explicit videos found on his phone.

I guess anyone can fabricate most of this (and probably did), but gee the specific details provided and the timing of these exchanges suggests someone was either very very quick to invent such information or it actually did come from someone on duty at the police station...?
Can you pm me that?

Scandal Dani Laidley Arrested - Leave the Tasteless Jokes at the Door When Entering