Calm down Karen, I'm making your point for youFFS, It's got to be investigated first.
holy mother of mary, what next???I believe it's called a Sybian.
Never got over it?Then in a game against Swan Districts Brad Shine hit him hard with a bump, then walked over him. One of the best bumps I saw handed out. Shine was a tough bugger. Laidley never got over it.
Thanks mate.Certainly is. According to twitter:
Allegedly stalked a woman
Allegedly breached an AVO whilst dressed as a woman named Daniella
Allegedly affected by ice
Allegedly second arrest in a few weeks
I get the feeling your jokes date from 1973 tooI'm thinking of marketing a new board game - fun for the whole family trying to guess the perpetrator of an AFL-themed scandal...
How does this sound?
C-LEWD-O
You have to solve the riddle of who has been arrested, e.g. "I deduce it's Dean Laidley in a dress at the local police station..." or "I deduce it's XXXX with an underage groupie in a hotel room..."
I reckon Parker Bros will be all over it.
So not sacked then
Anything been said about the transgender prostitute he was caught with?
I get the feeling your jokes date from 1973 too
Hope the cop that sent it out is fired.
FFS, It's got to be investigated first.So not sacked then
Lol right on cue1973 is my IQ... and my hat size.
‘I am appalled’: Senior constable suspended over leaking of Dean Laidley arrest photos
A male senior constable was interviewed over the matter on Monday and has been suspended, effective immediately.7news.com.au
Cena would never turn heel.
Oh ok no worries then. A cleaner just wandering past can fire off a few shots of any in progress police interview they like. Nothing to see here.
It's a massive scandal for Victoria Police; it can't be sugar coated.
Calm down Karen, I'm making your point for you
149 and 1Didn't he go on to play about 200 AFL games and play in 2 Flags?
Let’s hope Caro rips into Hutchy over his croc media crew group chat , could be worth watching.
Unless you’re a real cowTo me it is the 0.1% of police that give the rest a bad name. If you had a 2L bottle of milk and you were told 99.9% was milk but that 0.1% was bull semen, I don't think you would drink it.
They don't call you the acurate one for nothingA lovely person with a heart of gold , assists a couple of different charities. Likes walks on the beach, online shopping and macrame. Well that's what I heard, hope this helps?