Darwin Football Association - Part 3

Re: Darwin Football Association Part 2

I thought you would of said you!:D Ask old Donnie Cooper and he will tell you Damien Ling, Troy Revell and Dylan Lette:D:D:D

Come on Dennis, in Fantacy Land where i run around with Pixie's and Leprachaun's i would have said me. But in reality these blokes are by far better! At Full fitness these three can turn a game on it's head just like that. I would have said Errol bourn ten years ago.

The way you wrote that had no sarcasm at all! People will read that and scratch their head's thinking "are you for real"! Come on, Lingy and Lette wouldnt get a kick out of a power station dripping wet! Errol right now as we blog would be able to put a pair of boots on and beat all three of these blokes! Clinton Stretton would be up there LOL:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Best player in Tassie? That is the worst call I've ever heard. He's a good player and has prob kicked over 800 goals for North Hobart but he is in the Twilight of his career and is on the wrong side of 30. Def an awsome player and would be awsome for the dogs (In saying that he would never consider it) but is not even close to being the best player in Tassie.

in house joke mate i seriously dont think that. derbishire is the best player in tassie its a shame he has had injuries this year so he hasnt been able to play at his best. ken hall isnt far behind too

Are you still going on about last year?This year there are four teams left this year Ridgely,South,Yolla and Natone.And the the lolly pop rep game who gives a ****?and Votes who gives a **** -its about flags.Coulson was the Browney(Cuprona) of the rep game.
But they made up for it by giving him BOG in the GF. Champion player but def wasn't BOG. Same thing happened in the rep game last year too Gave it to Couls but def wasn't the best from the Darwin. Not Couls's fault as he didn't pick the winner but just think they get it way wrong sometimes. I'd like to see how the votes went. Do they have 3 vote cards and give 3.2.1 n the GF?

What a couple good games of footy we seen today at wivenhoe somerset won the reserves by 10 points over natone and ridgley won by about 30 points over south. This was natones first loss for the year.:thumbsu::thumbsu::thumbsu:

my tips for tomorrows games.

yolla to win by 18 points over natone :p
south to win by 43 points over ridgley.:thumbsu:

I heard a rumour that that the darwin is going to play next weeks games and the grand final at wivenhoe has anyone else heard this one.:thumbsdown:

I think that it would be good for cuprona if they got CHALKY as their coach for next season as he will bring a lot a experience to a young dogs side. The dogs would be hoping that if he coaches them he brings a new bunch of players to the club as he is well known and respected around the community. (GOOD LUCK CHALKY IF YOU TAKE ON THE JOB):thumbsu:

my tips for tomorrows games.

yolla to win by 18 points over natone :p
south to win by 43 points over ridgley.:thumbsu:

I heard a rumour that that the darwin is going to play next weeks games and the grand final at wivenhoe has anyone else heard this one.:thumbsdown:

Not far off in the ressies there for today mate and it was always a fifty fifty with the senior game

I think that it would be good for cuprona if they got CHALKY as their coach for next season as he will bring a lot a experience to a young dogs side. The dogs would be hoping that if he coaches them he brings a new bunch of players to the club as he is well known and respected around the community. (GOOD LUCK CHALKY IF YOU TAKE ON THE JOB):thumbsu:
The best option for Cuprona would be a Chalky, Jack Riley combination. This will get shoot down but remember that Jacks brother is Nathan and he would come over. Jayde Nash would follow as well. Also plenty of others respect jack greatly, it would be fantastic for the club if they could get Brock and Leonie involved with the club, without Browney somebody will have to help with the hard hards behind the club, they don't have the money for a big name so why not try jack or Jack and Chalky?

Any comments now? We totally destroyed Somerset last week and same to Yolla yesterday.I said it first we will kill Ridgely.We will trounce South on the way 60 points at least. Saints are you there?.Dont kid yourselves.You might wanna think about a new team of the century night,you w***ers should get rodney rude to give out clown hats on the night:D
If any on is going to its gonna be Natone IMO. Yolla-Too old South-not good enough Natone are playing well at the right time.

Hahahahahahahahahaaha hahahahaha ha Q.What do chalky and Browney have in common? A. Big mouths
I reckon Chalky would be ideal as he would not expect a Premiership straight away and knowing him quite well from our days at Somerset he would work on the "culture" before anything as the horse does in fact come before the cart and I know for a fact he is pretty keen to coach again bit I doubt whether he would go again in the Darwin after coaching Somerset to the wooden spoons although Pete Saward was the twos coach that particular year.I doubt whether Chalk would have time but he does not train nowdays much either and it looks like he may hang the stolen boots up after the Roos last game this season, this bloke must have a bit of inside info but loose lips sink ships as they say.Will be interesting to see what happens at the Dogs next year if in fact Browny is on the move but the only way is up so good luck to them

Any comments now? We totally destroyed Somerset last week and same to Yolla yesterday.I said it first we will kill Ridgely.We will trounce South on the way 60 points at least. Saints are you there?.Dont kid yourselves.You might wanna think about a new team of the century night,you w***ers should get rodney rude to give out clown hats on the night:D
Sounds like your the one with the big mouth mate! I wouldn't get to ahead of yourself. Ridgley will be fairly hard to beat in the big one. You's still have to beat South first.

Mate, you really are a loud mouth arnt you!! making such ridiculous comments!!! i say good luck to Natone and to South cause it will be a hard game, but the Saints have been the strongest side in the competition and will clean up on grand final day!! the only clown hats that would be handed out would go straight to you cause you sound like your the only w***er out there!! The Saints, over the last 10 years have made huge changes on and off the field and deserve this!! its been a long haul and lot of hard work has gone into gettin the club where they are today, same as any club they have good and bad years, i only hope that your there on grand final day so we can really show you how good the mighty sainters and all there supporters really are!!:D

Always good to be confident about your team, but not a c*ck about it. As with your 2's talking up their unbeaten season, i see Somerset beat them on the weekend. As with blokes like you carrying on, this is the sort of mentality that loses games. Good luck to the pies in the 1&2s this week, but you may be eating your own words come Sunday...

Who would chalky attract to dog land, i believe when he coached s'set they struggled for numbers.

After weekend how can anyone beat Ridgley?????? Ridgley's has a major problem who do they drop to bring scott hay in??

Darwin Football Association - Part 3