Dean Laidley arrested - Norf's cross-dressing kulcha exposed?

Would you turn for Deanne Laidley?

• Yep, I would worship her as a Goddess

• Maybe, I'll try anything or anyone once

• No, chicks with dicks don't get my ticks

• Stop deflecting from Norf's bankrupt kulcha

• I'm too offended at Bay13 folk picking on an innocent meth-ridden ****** to answer

Results are only viewable after voting.

Maybe we have this all wrong...with the lack of coaching jobs for footy maybe he had to go out and seek a buck how ever he could. Yes granted Cross dressing is probably not the best thing out the to do but by the looks of it he had plenty of suitors.

Found it. Holy shit....

1588497589915-png.869413
1886rk.jpg

You are a piece of >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Heuskes and Port Adelaide player Peter Burgoyne were charged with raping a woman outside an Adelaide nightclub.

South Australian Director of Public Prosecutions Paul Rofe later withdrew the charges.

Mr Rofe, was a board member at AFL club Adelaide at the time of the investigation.

The charges were dropped but as I said ... a bloody crow flog just cant help himself.

No wonder Port Members don't come into Bay13 that often, with absolute crap being posted. It is sickening.

Mate, wHy bother replying to that Crow toadie......we all know he's full of shit! I looked up his name to prove it. LOL

Crow full of Shit.png

You are a piece of >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Heuskes and Port Adelaide player Peter Burgoyne were charged with raping a woman outside an Adelaide nightclub.

South Australian Director of Public Prosecutions Paul Rofe later withdrew the charges.

Mr Rofe, was a board member at AFL club Adelaide at the time of the investigation.

The charges were dropped but as I said ... a bloody crow flog just cant help himself.

No wonder Port Members don't come into Bay13 that often, with absolute crap being posted. It is sickening.
I can see now why he preferred to coach your mob over Skype.

Once upon a time a thread like this would've been flooded with Norf supporters claiming it doesn't reflect poorly on Norf's kulcha

instead.......

Dean Laidley arrested - Norf's cross-dressing kulcha exposed?