Not that there is anything wrong with thatdidnt they blow a billion on the comm games only to cancel them and now want to host the gay games ?
magic is supporting the games
Not that there is anything wrong with thatdidnt they blow a billion on the comm games only to cancel them and now want to host the gay games ?
Why?wont be demolished until 2027
not enough digital bricks soldWhy?
Can't wait to see the new digital stadium once it's demolished.not enough digital bricks sold
Not by a mod....because positive vibes only is in the thread so its on topic.You've already been told to stop attempting to censure threads.
No one is listening to your orders mate.Not by a mod....because positive vibes only is in the thread so its on topic.
Stay positive knackers.No one is listening to your orders mate.
Impossible for him … a killjoy!Stay positive knackers.
was meant to be finisished 2021 and they havent even removed a single physical brickI'm loving the progress on this project so far.
one thing I will support is ai robot umpires that cant make errors or show Richmond hatred, only way we'd get a fair goCan't wait to see the new digital stadium once it's demolished.
Positive vibes onlywas meant to be finisished 2021 and they havent even removed a single physical brick
It's happening!!!! This news makes it the best day of my life.
Probably just debre that came off trucks and tradie utes down Punt Road over the space of 5 minsthat dude prob stole those
good to see the cfl owned shitihad stadium respecting other sports with an immaculate surface for the cricketSaw the BBL last night.
The Gades Arcade at Marvel Stadium looks spectacular.
We can have the Digital Brick Arcade.
View attachment 2192924