Current Disappearance of 3yo William Tyrrell Pt 2 * Coroners Inquiry Current

Continued from PART 1

Criminal charges:
  • Apprehended Violence Orders on both (AVOs)
  • Lying to the NSW Crime Commission on former foster mother *Not Guilty
  • Lying to the NSW Crime Commission on former foster father *Not Guilty
  • 2 x charges of assault against a child on former foster mother *Guilty
  • 1 x charge of assault against a child on former foster father *Not Guilty
  • Stalking &/or Intimidation on both *Guilty
  • Dummy bidding real estate fraud *Guilty
TIMELINE

Where's William Tyrrell? - The Ch 10 podcast (under Coroner's subpoena)

Operation Arkstone

Suppression orders are in force, please use the following to indicate:

FM - Foster Mother
FF - Foster Father
FGM - Foster Grandmother
FD - Foster Daughter
FPs - Foster Parents

Up to you if you wish to refer to them as former fosters but please write it in full, strictly using the above. No deviations.

Other initials posters will use informally but should not are:

BCR - Batar Creek Road
FA - Frank Abbott
MW - Michelle White
SFR - Strike Force Rosann
AMS - Anne Maree Sharpley
CCR - Cobb and Co Road
One even reduced bike riding to - BR :rolleyes:

Most dashcams don't have batteries, they just run off the vehicle power. Those that do still recharge and continue to operate while the vehicle is running. Why have a dashcam and not have it switched on all the time, at least when you are driving? Kind of the point, don't ya reckon Pete?

I think the point is this: "He [Peter] was specifically asked if he had video of the incident. He said no. However, in his written statement, he said he did."

Which incident? Is this just about the other vehicles - Camry, BMW, ute - or something else? I find it hard to imagine mouths dropping in the court room if all that's being discussed is whether there is dashcam vision of apparently irrelevant vehicles.

I think you mean the Tennis court Cctv was around 8:49. And now the CCTV might have been even slower so could be even later.

At 8:45 FM alleges they are having breakfast. All the family. The FGM as well. (In the FGM walkthrough FGM is not there having breakfast until around 9:00 and the FF has left, but FGM walkthrough is not worth even mentioning in trying to make timeline). But needless to say, there is no proof what time they had breakfast, or if FF had coffee and toast.

The postie in Benaroon drive, if at 8:45 must be close to the alleged departure of the FF.
Sounds like she has been questioned over this. And we have not heard any evidence that she saw any car leaving FGM's house. So FF could have left after the postie was there. FF does not say he saw any cars in the street when he left. (that i am aware of). What would be of interest is if the postie said she saw any cars in the driveway of FGM's. But having no memory of a car would not prove anything.
Did they ask her if FF car was there and where was FGM car parked?

I would expect one of the first protocols where a person is officially a "missing person" is that electronic monitors are activated on all their bank accounts, drivers licences, passports, Medicare cards etc. etc. so that any activity or attempted activity is logged and reported to Police Missing Persons. This should be SOP for all persons declared 'missing' for whatever reason.
If I may add ... And any children in their care removed immediately until investigations reach a full outcome. IMO

I think the point is this: "He [Peter] was specifically asked if he had video of the incident. He said no. However, in his written statement, he said he did."

Which incident? Is this just about the other vehicles - Camry, BMW, ute - or something else? I find it hard to imagine mouths dropping in the court room if all that's being discussed is whether there is dashcam vision of apparently irrelevant vehicles.
Well he either had a dashcam or he didn't. He says he did so let's assume he did.
Either the dashcam was recording or it wasn't. If it wasn't recording he should have been asked why.
"It was recharging", is a dubious response - dashcams don't work that way.
Maybe the dashcam only activates in a collision or when it is manually activated. That would be a valid reason why he doesn't have footage of the cars he mentioned. Maybe he was in a collision or near-collision and this is the 'incident' they are talking about? Maybe that's why he remembers the trip?
Maybe the dashcam was faulty or not switched on. That would also be a valid excuse, but less believable.
Any other explanation is dodgy.
"I had the footage but I deleted it" or "I thought I had the footage but then I didn't"
How do we know he isn't making the whole thing up?

I still don't understand fully why Peter is even relevant to this case. Is the DC just trying to build drama and tension?

They took him to McDonald's.

ADHD is a complex condition which requires medical diagnosis. Not something parents or foster parents should experiment with.
Yes, but FM made a point of saying that it was a rare treat. This is what made me think they might have been monitoring his diet. I wonder if the Maccas might have made WT more than usually active, "jumping out of his skull" as FGM said.

I think you mean the Tennis court Cctv was around 8:49. And now the CCTV might have been even slower so could be even later.

At 8:45 FM alleges they are having breakfast. All the family. The FGM as well. (In the FGM walkthrough FGM is not there having breakfast until around 9:00 and the FF has left, but FGM walkthrough is not worth even mentioning in trying to make timeline). But needless to say, there is no proof what time they had breakfast, or if FF had coffee and toast.

The postie in Benaroon drive, if at 8:45 must be close to the alleged departure of the FF.
Sounds like she has been questioned over this. And we have not heard any evidence that she saw any car leaving FGM's house. So FF could have left after the postie was there. FF does not say he saw any cars in the street when he left. (that i am aware of). What would be of interest is if the postie said she saw any cars in the driveway of FGM's. But having no memory of a car would not prove anything.
She may have only gone to the Ellendale Crescent/Benaroon vicinity therefore would not have had her 👀 on 48 driveways.

Yes, but FM made a point of saying that it was a rare treat. This is what made me think they might have been monitoring his diet. I wonder if the Maccas might have made WT more than usually active, "jumping out of his skull" as FGM said.
On what planet is McDonalds a treat, except for folks on welfare? It's an easy cop-out for lazy parents who don't care about their kids nutrition.

I think more likely something or someone 'jumped him out of his skull' or jumped his skull out of him. One minute he was "full of life", and the next it was "deathly quiet".

And if he travelled (officially) on that passport there would be immigration records, vis a stamps etc. easily checked and verified.
If he travelled 'unofficially' e.g. on a fishing boat or private plane/private airfield he wouldn't need any sort of passport.
Boats .. fishing vessels etc are tracked if spotted approaching coastal areas. Planes any size are definietly tracked and pilot required to submit all passenger details and passport information days in advance of departure for their journey to Australia. This information needs to be given to departure country passport and immigration control.

She may have only gone to the Ellendale Crescent/Benaroon vicinity therefore would not have had her 👀 on 48 driveways.
That's why she needed to be interviewed and/or postal records checked to see if she went to FGM, Sharpleys, Savages, Millers or Crabbs, or dodgy 'Peter' across the street.

Well he either had a dashcam or he didn't. He says he did so let's assume he did.
Either the dashcam was recording or it wasn't. If it wasn't recording he should have been asked why.
"It was recharging", is a dubious response - dashcams don't work that way.
Maybe the dashcam only activates in a collision or when it is manually activated. That would be a valid reason why he doesn't have footage of the cars he mentioned. Maybe he was in a collision or near-collision and this is the 'incident' they are talking about? Maybe that's why he remembers the trip?
Maybe the dashcam was faulty or not switched on. That would also be a valid excuse, but less believable.
Any other explanation is dodgy.
"I had the footage but I deleted it" or "I thought I had the footage but then I didn't"
How do we know he isn't making the whole thing up?

I still don't understand fully why Peter is even relevant to this case. Is the DC just trying to build drama and tension?

I thought truckie Peter said to Alan Jones that his dashcam wasn't working and that he wished he'd taken a photo of the black camry rego number but his phone was charging

Ah OK that makes sense. Still can't see why a black Camry is so hard to track down.

Boats .. fishing vessels etc are tracked if spotted approaching coastal areas. Planes any size are definietly tracked and pilot required to submit all passenger details and passport information days in advance of departure for their journey to Australia. This information needs to be given to departure country passport and immigration control.
So drug smugglers would do all this?

So far, we've got three posters who were at the inquest and whose accounts may differ.

Privacy and identity issues are a concern, we may see input in the thread when this tranche concludes in December.

Or they can just private message me and I will make notes of the common themes.

Don’t laugh dumb and dumber 🤪
Yes and it would be held by the fosters. But you could get a false one he does not have to fly out. Just think child trafficking how do they move the children?
I don’t know how children are trafficked. I have literally no idea.

I really do doubt fosters have in their current possession any passport belonging to any foster child. And when yravel was authorized the passport would be handed to them and returned to authority for safe keeping.

The fosters were carers under control of the Minister not parents.
The lines were very blurry.

They were allowed to change William’s sisters last name for her school to reflect the FF surname, so that’s not normal for foster parents - for their children to take their last names, is it.

Assume nothing.

Well the final piece of the puzzle has dropped and I've solved the case.
The postie is part of a highly-organised pedo ring. She knows everyone in Kendall and provided the tipoff that kids would be visiting FGM.
Two pedos in two cars stake out the FGM house in the early morning to confirm that kids are there. They are seen by the FM so they drive off.
Then the postie does her round early in the morning and spots William in his Spiderman suit and his sister riding bikes.
Tells her pedo mates to come back (in a different car) while she goes to the op shop to get some different clothes for William.
They come back, grab William just as he is coming near Benaroon drive and (silently) get him in the car and drive off again.
Then they all meet up again on BCR near the riding school in time for Peter the truckie to see them.
Meanwhile the FM somehow manages to drive to exactly the same spot on BCR at the same time but doesn't see the pedos or the postie, but sees Peter, but Peter doesn't see FM.
The pedos take off without bothering to change William out of his Spiderman outfit, again changing to two different vehicles and are spotted by Ron Chapman making their getaway.
Nobody else sees any of this.
William is flown out of the country on a fake passport.

Case closed.
Quick go and get the million dollar reward before the fosters et al pull the plug on it.

They were allowed to change William’s sisters last name for her school to reflect the FF surname, so that’s not normal for foster parents - for their children to take their last names, is it.

Assume nothing.

No.
Going off what someone posted they change their last name at adoption

Well the final piece of the puzzle has dropped and I've solved the case.
The postie is part of a highly-organised pedo ring. She knows everyone in Kendall and provided the tipoff that kids would be visiting FGM.
Two pedos in two cars stake out the FGM house in the early morning to confirm that kids are there. They are seen by the FM so they drive off.
Then the postie does her round early in the morning and spots William in his Spiderman suit and his sister riding bikes.
Tells her pedo mates to come back (in a different car) while she goes to the op shop to get some different clothes for William.
They come back, grab William just as he is coming near Benaroon drive and (silently) get him in the car and drive off again.
Then they all meet up again on BCR near the riding school in time for Peter the truckie to see them.
Meanwhile the FM somehow manages to drive to exactly the same spot on BCR at the same time but doesn't see the pedos or the postie, but sees Peter, but Peter doesn't see FM.
The pedos take off without bothering to change William out of his Spiderman outfit, again changing to two different vehicles and are spotted by Ron Chapman making their getaway.
Nobody else sees any of this.
William is flown out of the country on a fake passport.

Case closed.

Give Up GIF by TLC Europe

Assume nothing.
This is interesting,
A child can use another surname in school for roll call, etc but report cards etc have to be the official name re birth certificate.
How would FD be enrolled at school in another name, other than birth certificate or change of name by deed poll?

Current Disappearance of 3yo William Tyrrell Pt 2 * Coroners Inquiry Current