• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

EDFL moves

richardcudmore#7 said:
I think whoever has been going under the title of EDFL Man is trying to say they are me, well its time to stop.

By the way if Marby do not win the grannie this year i will be going to play with them, as i was close to playing for them when Brian Gray was coaching them in 2001.
Cant wait to get there and get them into A grade...

hello richy, wait a sec, who is edflman? hang a min if edflman isnt r. cudmore then who is he? or mayb richy cudmore isnt really richy cudmore, or mayb he is! f uck, im confused!:confused:

My North said:
now there is 2 Richard Cudmore :eek: , so who is the real one?? ;)

The real Richie Cudmore would know his football career and how many clubs he has played at!

Maybe even his DOB!

I can say the user richardcudmore#7 can private message me all you want, it's not funny son.

EDFL MAN said:
The real Richie Cudmore would know his football career and how many clubs he has played at!

Maybe even his DOB!

I can say the user richardcudmore#7 can private message me all you want, it's not funny son.

Is'nt it interesting how EDFL MAN talks bout Kelior alot?????????????

EDFL MAN said:

Maybe even his DOB!

As if i am going to give you my private information, you have been riding on my coat tails for long enough mate.
You want be playing at Marby next year thats for sure, they only take the best kicks in the EDFL, and trust me i ahve had plenty of practice...

Interested Onlooker said:

Yeah, have some good mates at Kelior that l played with at the Calder under coach Robert Hyde!

Played in the TAC in 98 and 99 with blokes like Chapman, O'Keefe, Koula, Bolton, Shep, etc

Funny enough only played at two local clubs in my life......would you like more info boys?

EDFL MAN said:
Yeah, have some good mates at Kelior that l played with at the Calder under coach Robert Hyde!

Played with TAC in 98 and 99 with blokes like Chapman, O'Keefe, Koula, Bolton, Shep, etc

Funny enough only played at two local clubs in my life......would you like more info boys?

And let's not forget a Premiership/Champions Captain!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsu:

richardcudmore#7 said:
As if i am going to give you my private information, you have been riding on my coat tails for long enough mate.
You want be playing at Marby next year thats for sure, they only take the best kicks in the EDFL, and trust me i ahve had plenty of practice...

Please, spare me the crap son!

You have one thing right l won't be playing at marby next year. As for my kicking, l don't kick the ball like l use to anymore.

Another idiot on this forum.

For the record my DOB: 18 JULY 1981

I'm not quite sure about the EDFL Man talking about Keilor alot. Does talk alot about B Grade footy though

drplds said:
I'm not quite sure about the EDFL Man talking about Keilor alot. Does talk alot about B Grade footy though

I'm sure he plays 4 west coburg, but i reckon his spent time at kelior, he was praising there junior program. Does that narrow it down

drplds said:

Lets just say a few things have happended at the club this year that i am not very happy with. I think it is time to move on. I guess its like the old saying " a change is as good as a holiday"...:thumbsu:

I'm sure he plays 4 west coburg, but i reckon his spent time at kelior, he was praising there junior program. Does that narrow it down

Not Really. Could be Callander, Haoucher, Vizzini, Kaakour, Power, Rosios they have all been at Keilor. Be more specific

I praised the club for the way it's run, also with the way they seem to keep there juniors at the club.

p.s D.Callander and myself didn't see eye to eye on a few issues......so why would l play at kelior when he was there.

Believe what you like, maybe the user richardcudmore#7 can answer a simple question like how many brothers and sisters l have and there names?

drplds said:
Not Really. Could be Callander, Haoucher, Vizzini, Kaakour, Power, Rosios they have all been at Keilor. Be more specific

To prove that l'm the real Richie Cudmore, l won everything a player could win in 97! ;)

drplds said:

Only two of them played Cannons with Bolts, Sheppa, Koula and the like!
Cudmore and Vizzini

the eltham man said:
Only two of them played Cannons with Bolts, Sheppa, Koula and the like!
Cudmore and Vizzini

Thank you.

Vizz is one year younger than me, so there for he couldn't have played with Bolton, Shepp, Collins etc in 98. :cool:

User richardcudmore#7 you goose!