• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

EDFL moves

Otto,

The 11 hearts are on their way down the old Calder Hwy for Tuesday night training.
Surely some of them would give the money back.

maybe bluey callahan should concentrate on being president of the keilor cricket club rather than trying 2 steal keilor footy players and take them to essendon grammer, great keeping sticks, also news down at keilor is that newly appointed assistant coach is heading back to balwyn, a long year ahead for the keilor boys

I just looked at the results from the cricket at the KCC and Doutta smashed the 1s KCC but what depth they have at Cooper St.

Their 2nds got creamed!

I know you rate your club on senior perfomances but when your seconds get smashed by 200 runs you know there are some problems at the club.

Isn't this a football forum?

And has Rogo signed at the Sharks yet?

Kenezavic has also been another player signing everywhere only a couple of days ago he was at West Footscray? And when did Cooper go to OEG?

And now the KFC assistant coach has left Keilor? I was told he made a speech at the meet the coach night and told everyone he and Mick were friends for life?

It just sounds like you guys are trying to stir a the pot? Good Job:thumbsdown:

a number of doutta cc players were at weddings over the last couple of weekends.
believe that some contracts haven't been 4 filled regarded cash down at the peaceful village.
s.marcy is off 2 taylors lake.

Any news at Jacana? Is me old mate Frankie Gags coaching them again? What about Leif Mawson has he been sighted down at the club yet - goes alright Im told :thumbsu:

maybe bluey callahan should concentrate on being president of the keilor cricket club rather than trying 2 steal keilor footy players and take them to essendon grammer, great keeping sticks, also news down at keilor is that newly appointed assistant coach is heading back to balwyn, a long year ahead for the keilor boys

Under Cover im happy to be President of the Best Place to play cricket in Melbourne. :thumbsu:

In reference to Essendon Grammar im happy to accommodate anyone who wants a game of football, am i stealing players from Keilor maybe u should ask the players in question why they are considering leaving???, they might be happy to play the VAFA system and what it has to offer outside of football.

Undercover im happy to reveal myself are YOU??

Any news at Jacana? Is me old mate Frankie Gags coaching them again? What about Leif Mawson has he been sighted down at the club yet - goes alright Im told :thumbsu:

Doona.. Club returns to training tomorrow at Brimbank Park beginning at 6PM so if anyone is interested you are more than welcome to attend.

"Gags" is coaching again in 08 and will be supported by John Kimulitias.

The reserves will be coached by Ron Kellett.

The club is in good shape and looking forward to 2008.

How about Broadford mate? You have a very good player by the name of Grant Wearne (B&F Winner 07) running around. I rate this kid a lot... was trying to persuade him to join the Jaca's.

From whats been posted i cant see Douttas even getting close to the big 3 next year gone joey laverde,liam turner,tommy davidson for at least 1/2 a year and more than likely jimmy hollow either vfl or st albans

they would want some big recruits to cover these losses

Doona.. Club returns to training tomorrow at Brimbank Park beginning at 6PM so if anyone is interested you are more than welcome to attend.

"Gags" is coaching again in 08 and will be supported by John Kimulitias.

The reserves will be coached by Ron Kellett.

The club is in good shape and looking forward to 2008.

How about Broadford mate? You have a very good player by the name of Grant Wearne (B&F Winner 07) running around. I rate this kid a lot... was trying to persuade him to join the Jaca's.

Tell Gags to look me up if ya's wanna come up for a practice run, he rang a week late last pre-season, great fella Frank :thumbsu: Ran into his brother last night and tried to pursuade him into joining me for one last hurrah at Braody.

As for Wearney, he is a ripper young man and Id be gutted if I lost the chance to get more out of him and his football.

Under Cover im happy to be President of the Best Place to play cricket in Melbourne. :thumbsu:

In reference to Essendon Grammar im happy to accommodate anyone who wants a game of football, am i stealing players from Keilor maybe u should ask the players in question why they are considering leaving???, they might be happy to play the VAFA system and what it has to offer outside of football.

Heard you had to sit on a bag of ice Saturday Night Bluey....

The best place to play cricket? Why because you pay so well?? Im sure Yarraville Club would be the best place to play for the $$$$$? Ohh and yes you have been so successful in senior div too. Will you be buying the first 11 all new pants for next week? I heard the grass stains on them were pretty bad!!!!

No thanks to you lagger!

Northern Saints been in pre season training for 2 weeks now, going into our 3rd week now. Any new or even former Fawkner/North Coburg players will be welcomed with open arms.

I'll reveal both of you. I know who you both are and I have a history of naming people!

heard there is massive moves at the valley. huge show this year.
finals for sure.
Ridders, that is one of the greatest posts of all time. So much depth and credability to your comments. "Finals for sure" you say, well thats good enough for me. l will have $100 on the valleys to make top 5:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
Shit, next your going to tell me that Sydenham are a chance:D:D

i am tellin ya. you will have to wait and see. i am only a supporter of local footy and i am just saying they will be afair unit. do u know any players there at all

theyve picked up from diamond valley, spotswood and a couple of blokes from brisssy and wa....just coz they havent picked up ex a grade reserve rejects. no one knows about these blokes. and duds who get around the edfl b grade.

I see your week ban is over...bit quite down the station today, surely there's some dirty asian drug dealers you could be arresting?

That is tarnishing the asian community a bit isn't it? Surely there are a few caucasian drug dealers out there? Enough talk of drugs as we all know the EDFL is clean.

The word is Keilor Park will be represented next year by an ex-Boort superstar. I hope they won last night's 10 million lotto jackpot as he doesn't come cheap.