Enough beating around the bush, do you want Norf to fold?

Should Norf fold? (voting is private)

• Yes, Norf really should fold.

Votes: 83 51.6%
  • No, we need Norf in the AFL.

Votes: 57 35.4%
  • Jack Watts is undecided.

Votes: 41 25.5%

Unknowingly false & deleted.

I remember reading your Cam Vale quote and thought to myself if Bay 13 gets shut down, it will be because of idiots like this bloke letting their obsessions turn to poison.

Now here's a man who is completely confident that his wife doesn't read BigFooty :thumbsu:
Well Mr Z, now since put down, had his wife and his mother(were they the same?), go onto the Bay, so that assumption may not be correct.

Well it couldn't be any worse than being based in Adelaide...

It would be considerably better, you wouldn't have to put up with wrinkles & stupid on the radio, an assortment of dross laughingly put across as journos in the printed press and finally the shame-stained crowbots.

BTW, why are you Roos supporters such an angry breed? Can't afford breakfast?

you truely are an idiot....nothing more...how do you work out that scott was lucky to survive 2012???bugger me youand griffy can come out with some crap...
you claim he is a decent PR man and average coach? whats clarkson then??? the friggin messiah in your eyes:rolleyes:, clarkson was extremely lucky kennet did not get rid of him during the 2007 season...

so we are just making up numbers what the frick are saints,meltank and scagscray doing then????

idiot
idiot
idiot
idiot
idiot
idiot
idiot
How did I know Brad Scott was lucky to survive this season? Gee I dunno mate, maybe it was the fact your team seemed cooked by the half way mark despite having a dream draw and bugger all injuries, or maybe it was the deafening roar of countless Norf flogs demanding he be sacked on your team board?

Oh and despite Clarkson's faults he is a premiership coach who changed football forever by pioneering the zone defense. Brad Scott has yet to even coach a finals victory, and I don't think anyone other than Norf supporters will be tipping him to take his team to a flag anytime soon.
He's an ordinary coach, I'm hardly the only one saying it. His gameplan is outdated and his match-day tactics are rubbish. His record of developing young talent is questionable at this point, and he very publicly distanced Norf from it's "shinboner spirit" of the past which was a huge mistake.

Norf's first choice of coach in 2010 was Nafan. He told your club to get stuffed when offered the job. Norf was then forced to settle for Brad Scott, who was never on any other club's radar for that matter. Going purely on results he's proved to be extremely average so far. In fact Dean Laidley's record is infinitely better.

Anyway the good news is Norf FINALLY have a new CEO.
The bad news is he's a nobody because JB's first two choices told the club to get stuffed. Yep, it's the Buckley coaching situation all over again.

So we've now established that-

- Virtually zero players ask to be traded to Norf but numerous Norf players leave
- Norf can't find a sponsor so World Vision ends up on their jumper
- JB's choices of replacement CEO's refuse to work at Norf
- JB's first choice of coach refuses to coach Norf
- The promised White Knights refuse to bailout the club
- The AFL schedules as few Norf games in prime time slots as possible

Gee I dunno guys....... it almost seems like this club is a bit un-popular for some reason! :p

You sure she was a chick Booshman?
I never picked you for the 'stalker' type Wayne but the past few days you've begun to display some signs... Don't let it get to you and you'll be ok on the bay. Really, it's not a good look, and I think you can be better than that.

But I really got to you, eh? Was it outing you as a tragic alcolohic drunkard or proving the Dees have a better young list than Norf? Just for future reference.

...and yet Norf is barely more certain of surviving now than they were 5 years ago - the only thing JB has done is prolong the inevitable by whoring the club out to Tasmania. (after missing being able to whore it out to Ballarat)
So yes Norf is still breathing..... for now..... but for how much longer? I haven't change my view, your club is still doomed.
LOL at the double standard. Hawthorn selling games to Tassie = smart practice, North sellign games to Tassie = whoring. :rolleyes:

And no matter how you try to dance around the words, you've been predicting North's inevitable demise for the last 5 years, maybe even longer........all you're proving here is that you haven't got tired of being wrong yet.:oops:

Pt Adel => once known to be the powerhouse of Sth Australian football, now to be known as a stinking pile manure infested with the likes of you. I'D KEEP OUT OF THIS CONVERSATION IF I WERE YOU.

MeltdownWarningAlarm1.jpg

Luckily for me, you aint me.

Wooooooooooo, dodged a bullet there

The Bigfooty Roos are a very angry mob, don't you blokes get enough to eat?

How did I know Brad Scott was lucky to survive this season? Gee I dunno mate, maybe it was the fact your team seemed cooked by the half way mark despite having a dream draw and bugger all injuries, or maybe it was the deafening roar of countless Norf flogs demanding he be sacked on your team board?

Oh and despite Clarkson's faults he is a premiership coach who changed football forever by pioneering the zone defense. Brad Scott has yet to even coach a finals victory, and I don't think anyone other than Norf supporters will be tipping him to take his team to a flag anytime soon.
He's an ordinary coach, I'm hardly the only one saying it. His gameplan is outdated and his match-day tactics are rubbish. His record of developing young talent is questionable at this point, and he very publicly distanced Norf from it's "shinboner spirit" of the past which was a huge mistake.

Norf's first choice of coach in 2010 was Nafan. He told your club to get stuffed when offered the job. Norf was then forced to settle for Brad Scott, who was never on any other club's radar for that matter. Going purely on results he's proved to be extremely average so far. In fact Dean Laidley's record is infinitely better.
So there were no calls for Clarkson to get sacked on the Hawks board early last year? Or at any stage of this year?

LOL at the double standard. Hawthorn selling games to Tassie = smart practice, North sellign games to Tassie = whoring. :rolleyes:

And no matter how you try to dance around the words, you've been predicting North's inevitable demise for the last 5 years, maybe even longer........all you're proving here is that you haven't got tired of being wrong yet.:oops:
Wrong, flog. I've never been in favor of Hawthorn playing home games in Tasmania and never will be. Unfortunately it's part of Kennett's legacy and the club is contractually obligated to continue playing there. However I hope the Hawks will "return home" when the current contract expires.

So yeah, whoring is whoring no matter which club does it. Kennett saw a business opportunity and raked in a small fortune (or at least Hawthorn did) by whoring the club out to Tassie. JB has done likewise because he has no other choice, it's a last-ditch ploy to keep the club on life support long enough for the Ballarat deal to go through which JB has in effect wagered Norf's entire future on. Better hope Labor wins the next election eh?

Oh and yes, I've been predicting Norf's death since I joined this site. I've seen & heard nothing to change my view since then that Norf is doomed and its just a matter of time.

I've been predicting Norf's death since I joined this site. I've seen & heard nothing to change my view since then that Norf is doomed and its just a matter of time.
Excellent. Who was it that defined pure stupidity as doing (or saying) the same thing repeatedly, and expecting to get a different result?

10 years from now, you'll be predicting North's demise, like a simpleton spending the day flipping over a piece of paper with 'Please Turn Over' written on both sides.

Haha, that's superb. Really, that is the most confused garbage you have written in a while. What does it actually mean? I feel like part of my brain just died.

I'm going to change my sig.

Lol, you do realise you're just displaying for everyone your poor comprehension skills.

Defamation requires a known false statement to be made, if you believe it to be true you can not be convicted.

Lol, you do realise you're just displaying for everyone your poor comprehension skills.

Defamation requires a known false statement to be made, if you believe it to be true you can not be convicted.
So you're saying that you believe Cam Vale to be guilty of criminal activity? On what basis do you hold such a strange belief?

Enough beating around the bush, do you want Norf to fold?