Mod. Notice Exclusive function at Waverley for Hawthorn Big Footy Posters - TVC added!

Re: Exclusive function at Waverley for Hawthorn Big Footy Posters - you're all invited!

Count me in.
Be there or sqe bare.

I hope the add lives up to the great concept.

Good chance to pick up the membership too.
Does anyone know if the office/shop will be open?

Re: Exclusive function at Waverley for Hawthorn Big Footy People - you're all invited to see the ad!

After the function, you'll see it on this board before the telly.

Post if the time is what's preventing you.

get from the city to Waverly between 5-6pm? Yeah, it's the time.

Re: Exclusive function at Waverley for Hawthorn Big Footy Posters - you're all invited!

I was just kidding about the name tags.

Have noticed this thread does not confirm nor deny the attendance of grizzlym...

He'll try his hardest to be there.

He better be there - even if I have to go out of my way to pick him up:p

You check the shadows X, I'll stake out the bar....

You don't reckon it's a chance for the club to get us all in the one place at the one time and give us a serious arse kicking for being obnoxious knobs who know sweet FA about footy do you?

Just sayin is all...

You don't reckon it's a chance for the club to get us all in the one place at the one time and give us a serious arse kicking for being obnoxious knobs who know sweet FA about footy do you?

Just sayin is all...

What are they going to do Taita? Pin each of us in a room and integrate us?

You and your mate worry too much. :D

Just sayin is all...

"Aaah, yes, Mr Taita, we've been expecting you...no, don't follow the others, we have a ...err...special 'private' screening room, just for you"

Priceless opportunity... I'll be doing my best

Really looking forward to attending so I can meet Grizz and others. For anyone interested the BHH are scheduled to train at Waverley on Thursday. The players arrive from 5.00pm and training starts at 5.30pm.

That's great to know HH. I will arrive and have a squiz at those boys first. Thanks for the tip.

cool will turn up and have dinner there then watch the training :) then the function oh what a night this will be except the meeting i got to go to after this function :(

Grizz, any chance of say a 6.30pm and a 7pm start for the city worker stragglers?

I'm keen to come with the kids. I work in town and daughter has dancing- so its gonna be tight with timing. I think i should be there for 6.30pm. Any estimate as to when the "tour" will be??
Thanks!

Mod. Notice Exclusive function at Waverley for Hawthorn Big Footy Posters - TVC added!

Write your reply...