Fev arrested

I'm probably on my own here but I feel sorry for the guy. He really needs some serious help and he's just not getting it.

Somebody needs to help this guy see what he's doing and accept responsibility for his actions.

Still don't think its a sackable offence. Its fairly minor in the great scheme of things. I see this more as pointer to a bloke needing help rather than a shooting. Just my 2c.

I'm probably on my own here but I feel sorry for the guy. He really needs some serious help and he's just not getting it.

Somebody needs to help this guy see what he's doing and accept responsibility for his actions.

Still don't think its a sackable offence. Its fairly minor in the great scheme of things. I see this more as pointer to a bloke needing help rather than a shooting. Just my 2c.

What more can you do, surely when you enter fatherhood as a 30 yr old, you start to mature, surely.
His problem is the drink, and no amount of pity will cure that.

If he is dinkum he should enter a rehab programme, but we all know he isn't ready for that kind of responsibility just yet.

He is fast on track to become another sad statistic. I'm sorry, no sympathy from me.

This thread is about Fev, doing what Fev does best.

You inherited a piss head with a gambling addiction, fits in well with the new culture Vossy is creating.

King hitting in bars, belting women at restaurants, ad nauseam

yep and he still hasn't drink drived or used the suburbs as a shooting range with criminals...just a bad drunk who will never change unfortunately

1zzqcmw.jpg

2011 can't end quick enough for Fev, lol.

well I guess he still hasn't drop to the low levels of didak yet...he is a bad drunk, and always will be

LOL Didak...arrested for getting a lift home.
When did that happen again?

OH! He never got arrested.
Voss has more form than Didak and he is obviously lacking any control of his team or players.
Any answer for that?

Concentrate on your own sewer.

If only there was someone out there hungry for publicity and just mad enough to try to save him...
892590-dtstory-kevin-sheedy.jpg

And before training Fev can head down to Rooty Hill RSL (just a short stroll from the blacktown oval) to gamble away on the electronic roulette and blackjack machines, and following training he can head down to hit the piss!!!!

LOL Didak...arrested for getting a lift home.
When did that happen agains...

OH! He never got arrested.
Voss has more form than Didak and he is obviously lacking any control of his team or players.
Any answer for that?

want a answer...umm...didak was in a car cruising the streets while they shoot up suburbia...oh he was "just getting a lift home"

I cant wait to see what he is like in a couple of years when he becomes normal "Joe citizen"

I'm imagining he could be the aussie male version of Lindsay lohan

Fev is gay?:eek:

I heard he was out and about on Juddy's bucks' and got a little bit emotional when he found out Juddy was already married and had his bucks a few weeks before.

This thread is about Fev, doing what Fev does best.

You inherited a piss head with a gambling addiction, fits in well with the new culture Vossy is creating.

King hitting in bars, belting women at restaurants, ad nauseam

Yep!...Like the AFL' s never had problems like those before....

List_of_Australian_rules_football_incidents

Tsk,Tsk

• Jeff Farmer pleaded guilty to assaulting his partner by hitting her several times in the head[65] and was fined $2,000.[66

• Fremantle Football Club players of Victorian and South Australian origin go on a mid-week mid-season pub crawl, which involves alleged instances of players exposing themselves

• Fremantle ruckman Michael Johnson was questioned by police on 6 May on a drug related matter. He was charged on summons with possessing cocaine, suspended for five matches and fined $5,000 for bringing the AFL into disrepute. He pleaded guilty and was fined $500 in court.
picture.php

yeah turns out judd only invited teh 17yr old kids from the blues to his bucks so they could hang cuff each other and do what ever the blues do on the booze :eek:

Mate it's obvious you are only 16, but you really are making a fool of yourself.

Hang cuff..:thumbsu:

I reckon 80% of the people posting in this thread would have done something worthy of getting police attention last night.

From the report it doesnt seem like he did too much... nothing to see here.

want a answer...umm...didak was in a car cruising the streets while they shoot up suburbia...oh he was "just getting a lift home"
You answered the question.:thumbsu:
Thanks. Now back to defending your clubs stupid decisions.

Fev arrested