Hey guys,

Looking at selling some of my merchandise as I just for a few more things, and just invested a heap into my new show. Thought I'd offer them up here first before eBay.

2013 Angus Monfries #6 Long Sleeve Medium Player Issue Away Guernsey. (Not worn) - $300.

85107_5d75f9196ce9c1360138d55673e45ce8.jpg

85108_359bb86f6cd5371fcc08a6439708dc58.jpg

85109_1b046b131afc5e2bb3c05a2f5b6f7ba8.jpg

Framed and Signed 1998 Onfield Ansett Cup Guernsey (Large) - $800ono

85110_7f00c7cecbaddacd8fce453607b5a632.jpg

85111_dcc3dd30e6621f6dacba4429d58c23d3.jpg

85112_ef921e2a09d06a3c8479d5a4bc174801.jpg

85113_303150c2ddfcbffaf031cab4ffffdd9e.jpg

Let me know if you're interested in either or they will go up on le eBay

Hey, lomg shot but did you still have the Monfries jumper for sale?

Hi all, does anyone know a rough value of the Western Bulldogs 2003 Heritage Round guernsey? Not sure of brand just says AFL on field team gear on the kneck tag. No number on back. Seems hard to find any recent sales or much information about it.
Any help would be appreciated, thanks

Hi all, does anyone know a rough value of the Western Bulldogs 2003 Heritage Round guernsey? Not sure of brand just says AFL on field team gear on the kneck tag. No number on back. Seems hard to find any recent sales or much information about it.
Any help would be appreciated, thanks

It would be worth a few hundred dollars. The jumper was made by Concept Sports, who don't exist anymore. They didn't put their logo on their AFL stuff most of the time for some reason.

Ok thanks for the reply. I wouldnt go as far as saying that it's "rare" but gee its hard to find much about it and looks like none have been sold for a long time. Thanks again.

Hi guys, looking at selling a few of my guernseys, if anyone is interested PM me.

2006 special edition premiers guernsey
2011 25th anniversary Daniel Kerr player issue
2015 Josh Kennedy Player issue away (guernsey that we wore in the massive GF choke, plus the year he won his first coleman)
2016 Dom Sheed player issue 30th anniversary
2017 Sam Mitchel player issue away

Also looking to sell a few of my sherrins.

1997 red McDonalds sherrin, signed by Robert Harvey (brownlow medalist of that year)
1999 Yellow mcDonalds game ball from the Elimination final between West Coast & the Bulldogs. Ealges won the game by 4 points. Comes with a COA, and the ball is signed by the 3 field umpires (weird, I know)
2001/2 yellow VW sherrin, pretty much brand new.

All of them still inflate, with the red maccas one having a brand new bladder in it.

PM me for prices and more details if anyone's interested. Not after stupid prices for them either, most I'll sell for what I paid for them.

Cheers.

Thought I would give here a shot before sending them to eBay.

Brand new pair of 2016 Puma Daniel Ricciardo RBR Turbulence Extreme. UK Size 9, Eur 43, US 10.

Only for sale as they don't fit as I had a brain fart when I ordered them from Red Bull.

Unworn and no beer has been drunk from them.

$175 delivered anywhere in Australia.

https://goo.gl/photos/M6AhxCKcu2VmzabS6

Hi guys, looking to thin out the collection a little bit. if anyone is interested PM me.

2007 Brisbane Lions "Kings of the Pride," Player Issue #4 Rd19 V Hawthorn (Not signed)
2012 Brisbane Lions "Hall of Fame," Player issue #40 Rd 13 V Western Bulldogs Signed Niall Mckeever
2015 Brisbane Lions "40th Anniversary," Player issue #39 Rd16 V Melbourne Signed Jackson Paine
2016 Brisbane Lions "Hall of Fame," Player Issue #39 Rd 14 V Richmond Signed Jackson Paine
2007 Port Melbourne "2007 Grand Final," Player issue #66 Not signed

Attachments

• 2007 Brisbane Lions Player Issue #4 Rd 19 vs Hawthorn.jpg
    2007 Brisbane Lions Player Issue #4 Rd 19 vs Hawthorn.jpg
    93.3 KB · Views: 9
  • 2012 Brisbane Lions Hall of Fame Player Issue #40 Rd 13 vs Western Bulldogs).jpg
    2012 Brisbane Lions Hall of Fame Player Issue #40 Rd 13 vs Western Bulldogs).jpg
    88.1 KB · Views: 9
  • 2015 Brisbane Lions 40th Anniversary Player Issue #39 Rd 16 vs Melbourne.JPG
    2015 Brisbane Lions 40th Anniversary Player Issue #39 Rd 16 vs Melbourne.JPG
    70.2 KB · Views: 10
  • 2016 Brisbane Lions Hall of Fame Player Issue #39 Rd 14 vs Richmond.jpg
    2016 Brisbane Lions Hall of Fame Player Issue #39 Rd 14 vs Richmond.jpg
    74.5 KB · Views: 9
  • 2007 Port Melbourne Player Issue #66.JPG
    2007 Port Melbourne Player Issue #66.JPG
    38.4 KB · Views: 8
Hi guys, I hope this is appropriate to ask in this thread - please delete it if not...

I've stumbled across this guernsey in my wardrobe which I never actually got around to wearing (purchased in excellent condition years ago) - any idea how much it is worth? I've already had massive interest from a number of collectors, so I think I may have underestimated what I have on my hands!

Any advice/info would be appreciated, thanks! :)

West Coast Eagles Heritage Round 2007 Guernsey (Western Australia State of Origin strip):

View attachment 171363
Hi mate anychance u still have your west coast heritage guernsey?

Discussion Footy Jumpers Buy Swap Sell – new rules in OP