AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
he played awesome too when he played-took on strong opposition and bet them one on one, i wouldnt bag his skill.
narr riches isnt dirty.your right.. what do you think of the dirtiest players i put up?
that riches from bp , word is hes as dirty as they come
your right.. what do you think of the dirtiest players i put up?
that riches from bp , word is hes as dirty as they come
haha na i dont reckon hes dirty at all. i unno about this kid from mays though- you might of heard of him- jacob welsh?? yeh if i had to pick sumone it would be him- wat are your thoughts??
he played awesome too when he played-took on strong opposition and bet them one on one, i wouldnt bag his skill.
clean as they comehaha na i dont reckon hes dirty at all. i unno about this kid from mays though- you might of heard of him- jacob welsh?? yeh if i had to pick sumone it would be him- wat are your thoughts??
welshy clean player hands down, goes in ahrd for the footy and if u come off second best its ur own fault, and grozza good footy player just not built enuff for 1's deff got the skill thoughclean as they come
darrington would have to be up therewelshy clean player hands down, goes in ahrd for the footy and if u come off second best its ur own fault, and grozza good footy player just not built enuff for 1's deff got the skill though
who is most built player div 1?
welshy clean player hands down, goes in ahrd for the footy and if u come off second best its ur own fault, and grozza good footy player just not built enuff for 1's deff got the skill though
kieran paliourous and ben darrington would have to be up there. i agree with thatwelshy clean player hands down, goes in ahrd for the footy and if u come off second best its ur own fault, and grozza good footy player just not built enuff for 1's deff got the skill though
yeah with there three of there best five. i wonder how you go if you guys didnt have your two best playersyeah marys too good once again, 8 in a row boys
just way too good for lara on the day
nahhh no way to mate tooo good !!!sounds like the jopeys boys have got this area covered again,
is there really any stopping thier free flowing game, i mean every time they got a mark it would be a hand ball behind then like a 5 man weave up the ground just going around the oppistion like they were standing there, too strong for 1 on 1s(considering people think that most built are from joeys) and very quick on ground level.... any thoughts on how to counter this free flowing game?
sounds like the jopeys boys have got this area covered again,
is there really any stopping thier free flowing game, i mean every time they got a mark it would be a hand ball behind then like a 5 man weave up the ground just going around the oppistion like they were standing there, too strong for 1 on 1s(considering people think that most built are from joeys) and very quick on ground level.... any thoughts on how to counter this free flowing game?
yeah with there three of there best five. i wonder how you go if you guys didnt have your two best players
try it goose!with another attacking free flowing game- itl work you watch- any team that wants to beat joeys has to go out thinking they can. alot of people are saying they are too good and strong- that line of thought wont win you games
okay lets take your two best players out. oh wait there goes your teamwhen will you stop making excuses?
your paying me out saying our 2 best players are our team when you cant win a game with your 2 best players.okay lets take your two best players out. oh wait there goes your team
ohh mate ur not goodokay lets take your two best players out. oh wait there goes your team