Where's this from?Melbourne has no current plans for an external review, with president Kate Roffey’s position seen as safe within the club as they try to find stability over the off-season after so much turmoil.
It is understood Roffey has several more years left on her presidential term and has no intention of stepping away despite a train wreck interview on Melbourne radio.
Yuck.
Isn’t Burgo going to Carlton? I feel as though I heard that somewherewe are not going to get back to where this list should be (a premiership at the G) if changes are not made bringing in new recruits keeping the key pieces and changing management who is up top, the first move would be bringing Burgo back to the club as our fitness has slipped with more injuries happening, then make moves for what we need, trade Neal Bullen and a second for Rachele and pick 4
There was an article on SEN that Carlton were offering him big money.Isn’t Burgo going to Carlton? I feel as though I heard that somewhere
Solid effort getting drafted to West Coast Wonders when your account is only a couple of years old. I was on bigfooty for a decade, best posting years too, no one wanted a bar of me.we are not going to get back to where this list should be (a premiership at the G) if changes are not made bringing in new recruits keeping the key pieces and changing management who is up top, the first move would be bringing Burgo back to the club as our fitness has slipped with more injuries happening, then make moves for what we need, trade Neal Bullen and a second for Rachele and pick 4
Come back to the Dees mate.Solid effort getting drafted to West Coast Wonders when your account is only a couple of years old. I was on bigfooty for a decade, best posting years too, no one wanted a bar of me.
You’re still in your posting prime, ToumpSolid effort getting drafted to West Coast Wonders when your account is only a couple of years old. I was on bigfooty for a decade, best posting years too, no one wanted a bar of me.
A few hours is a long time in footyMelbourne has no current plans for an external review, with president Kate Roffey’s position seen as safe within the club as they try to find stability over the off-season after so much turmoil.
It is understood Roffey has several more years left on her presidential term and has no intention of stepping away despite a train wreck interview on Melbourne radio.
Yuck.
A few hours is a long time in footy
More:Positive news though I feel Jessica has been overlooked
More:
Caro was in full damage control mode.Reckon Kate might be bailing due to the hit that 'Brand Roffey' took the other day. Can't be good for her other ventures when she's making a fool of herself so publicly
Either her or you P.G. I feel that you got the ball rolling. She was the inside job.Positive news though I feel Jessica has been overlooked
should have made Yze the coach when we had the chance, i still like the idea of bucks being our next coachSo you mean as a result of Trac kicking up a stink, we'll keep both him and Kozzy, have an external review and get rid of Roffey (which also removes a barrier to turfing Goodwin)?
Knight that man.
? thats a good trade proposal is it not, get good value for him and its realistic and a another pick we could use and a ready to go vic boy who could fill his spot