• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

GFL U/18's

unknown23 said:
bell park have a good midfield no doudt about it but yeh sth probably have the better al round team
Bell park have a big advantage they have alot of big bodys in there midfield and around the ground! pretty good side!

yeh i noticed that there big boys but they dont go in as hard as i though they would they hang back and then wait for the ball to spill then they run in numbers

watch out for number 1 for colca dirty as sheep dog to the max asewll clean him up if ne one plays colac next

number 19 from colac lines everyone up. i think colac are the most hated as they dont belong in our league. they are inbred **** who celebrate wins by rooting their sisters. number 1 is a ***. the whole team should die.

i was out for that game due to tonsilitis and i wanted to run out on the ground and kick the crap out of him he hits the little guys

jacko_cats said:
number 19 from colac lines everyone up. i think colac are the most hated as they dont belong in our league. they are inbred **** who celebrate wins by rooting their sisters. number 1 is a ***. the whole team should die.

Is he the bloke with the tats all over him.. coz he was a dirty player... yer true colac are inbreds that need to go and play in the **** hole league with apollo bay and lorn.

i also hate Joeys alot coz they are pretty boys.. that are to soft at it.

young matt mcmahon is travelling alright this yr. been in newtowns best a fair bit. i know he was getting over OP earlier this yr and didnt get the best pre season but he is a player that probably shud have at least got invited to train at falcons.

unknown23 said:
matt aint bad but not falcons quality mate sorry
his skills are just as good as anyones down there and he is good overhead. pretty fit and quick. why dont u reckon he is good enough

no offence to the kid good player not that tall and look at the falcons team he wud struggle to get it to it. have u seen them play?

What players in the under 18 comp are likely to step up and play ones for there side in the remainder of the season? Also Hilly how is Big Bona gonna go comin up against his old club this week?

unknown23 said:
no offence to the kid good player not that tall and look at the falcons team he wud struggle to get it to it. have u seen them play?
i trained with them this yr and they are obviously good but i reckon matt has the skills and footy smarts to be down there. i think the reason they didnt pick him is because he is a bit short.