Golden Rivers FL

i think september would know tim free's game alot better. it's just interesting to see how he talks about kerang as he could be an ex player there

The deceit continues. You really do have your story worked out don't you! C'mon mate tell the truth and you'll feel much better.
Your attempts to reveal my identity are quite amusing considering I have been quite transparent from the word go.
Identity guessing has never really been accepted practice on this thread and based on the accuracy of your attempts I would be inclined to stick to discussing the big issues that face us in 2007. They being:

1. Will we retain Harvey and go back to back?

2. Will dry conditions delay the season start?

3.Will the bottom teams improve to create a more even competition?

4. Where will Hay go on their footy trip?

5. Am I or am I not Adam Pollock?

Your attempts to reveal my identity are quite amusing considering I have been quite transparent from the word go.
Identity guessing has never really been accepted practice on this thread and based on the accuracy of your attempts I would be inclined to stick to discussing the big issues that face us in 2007. They being:

1. Will we retain Harvey and go back to back? TRUE

2. Will dry conditions delay the season start? NO

3.Will the bottom teams improve to create a more even competition? Hope so

4. Where will Hay go on their footy trip? stupid question

Well if u were him (wich your not) your not as good Your brother, leigh is 20 times the better footballer he is. Cos Adams old man isnt on the commity.
And when Wakool run out of ther money in 2008 they will be as good as a any of the bottom 5 sides,...
But all the best 2 wakool, hope the go good while they can..

If you didn't try so hard you might be believable. You do not follow Wakool. I know that for a fact. Do what you like, post what you like, just dont make out you're from Wakool.

I think you are over estimating the computer skills of Adam. Firstly, you need seperated fingers to operate the keyboard. Secondly, Adam would not be able to handle the bright light coming from the monitor as it isn't that well lit in his cave from all reports. And Finally, just a guess, but I think he went to school at Cohuna SC. They still use an abacus shared between the Maths department. Some just count with stones.
Ahhh, the Leitchville prodigal son.

You have no need to worry there Septic. I think that Chookmaster-C and AV have you down packed. Hey Parrot9, any chance of a beer on Friday night? I have no prior engagements except for kicking your hind parts all over the Tennis court this Friday.

Any recruiting news from down south? Has Blake Anderson signed? Any news on an Assistant coach at either Wandella or Kerang?

If you didn't try so hard you might be believable. You do not follow Wakool. I know that for a fact. Do what you like, post what you like, just dont make out you're from Wakool.
My apologies Russ, didn't realise you set the rules on this thread

I think you are over estimating the computer skills of Adam. Firstly, you need seperated fingers to operate the keyboard. Secondly, Adam would not be able to handle the bright light coming from the monitor as it isn't that well lit in his cave from all reports. And Finally, just a guess, but I think he went to school at Cohuna SC. They still use an abacus shared between the Maths department. Some just count with stones.
Ahhh, the Leitchville prodigal son.

hahaha! spot on about cohuna!:D :thumbsu:

That would be difficult considering I live and work in Deniliquin and my old man was on the committee at Wakool last year. I have relations and close friends out at Quamby
Interesting quote from you September as according to my calculations for it to be true you have spent time in the cohuna area and you make a living from being a sparky just as your old man. Now if you say this isnt so then you are the biggest bullsh_t artist on here. As there is only one son of last years committee living and working in Deniliquin.

Any recruiting news from down south? Has Blake Anderson signed? Any news on an Assistant coach at either Wandella or Kerang?

Changed the subject, aaahhh that old chestnut.

My apologies Russ, didn't realise you set the rules on this thread

Apology accepted.

Interesting quote from you September as according to my calculations for it to be true you have spent time in the cohuna area and you make a living from being a sparky just as your old man. Now if you say this isnt so then you are the biggest bullsh_t artist on here. As there is only one son of last years committee living and working in Deniliquin.

See the truth always comes out. Any comment champ?

Your detective work has paid off, well done sir!

That's a little bit hypocritical Rootsy as you were more than happy to find out and blow my cover.:eek:

I didn't waste a whole page of posts talking back and forth about it Ed. Anyway you gave yourself up by responding to me. Any way any footy news from down that way. Any big name recruits or departures, thats what i want to hear about

Hi all

Just registered with Bigfooty. I thought this site was about talking footy not who's who.

So are there any big names coming into the GRFL for season 2007?

I believe Harvey is coming back to Wakool (they must have come up with $$$). Murrabit seem to be losing more than they are gaining. Haven't heard much about Ultima, Moula, Macorna and Hay. Wandella seem to be throwing alot of names around but haven't really secured anyone yet.

Hi all

Just registered with Bigfooty. I thought this site was about talking footy not who's who.

I believe Harvey is coming back to Wakool (they must have come up with $$$). Murrabit seem to be losing more than they are gaining. Haven't heard much about Ultima, Moula, Macorna and Hay. Wandella seem to be throwing alot of names around but haven't really secured anyone yet.

Before we continue could you please identify yourself Slippery :D

Hi all

Well I'm pretty sure the J-Train will be having a run out there!

Apparently it is the one and only Ronald Jeremy.
Now that is all out in the open, welcome to the intelligent banter that occupies our little corner of Cyberspace, Slippery.
Can you tell me some of the names that have been thrown about the 'Della?

Whats the go with dicko being offerred the job at tigerland, about 15k. But who would want to go out their? Think you would need more like 60K just for the pre season.

What the?? As his Manager, I wasn't aware of any courting from Macorna with my marquee player. I will be in discussion with my friend Greg about this. Please mate, don't tell me it is true!!