Golden Rivers FL

DEAMLY said:
a tad angry, kick it 2 me? you wants odds? how about these ones: odds kick it too me won't get a kick this weekend, $1.04... pretty good value i think. and odds kick it 2 me will get a root this weekend without paying for it $100.00. odds jimmyboy has another sook and runs home to his mummy and dobs on me for my apparently crap posts, $1.02... chin up w a n k e r s... its all a bit of fun
multiples accepted also

do you have any friends, or do you just like being hated by everyone???

DOCKERS said:
do you have any friends, or do you just like being hated by everyone???

i have friends and they are a lot closer to you than you think. also, player's that are playing senior football that shouldn't:
3. Kick it 2 me (team unknown)
2. Marcus DeMaria (Quambatook)
1. Moulamein's Senior Team (Moulamein)

DEAMLY said:
a tad angry, kick it 2 me? you wants odds? how about these ones: odds kick it too me won't get a kick this weekend, $1.04... pretty good value i think. and odds kick it 2 me will get a root this weekend without paying for it $100.00. odds jimmyboy has another sook and runs home to his mummy and dobs on me for my apparently crap posts, $1.02... chin up w a n k e r s... its all a bit of fun
multiples accepted also
Love ya work Deamly, this thread would be a whole lot more boring without you winding up some of these Ultima tossbags. Keep it up.:thumbsu:

Just to change things up a bit. Some football discussion! How does everyone rate Wakool? Are they going to be challengers? I know it's early but are the signs there that they might be a premiership contender? Who would be flag faves right now?

Russ74 said:
Just to change things up a bit. Some football discussion! How does everyone rate Wakool? Are they going to be challengers? I know it's early but are the signs there that they might be a premiership contender? Who would be flag faves right now?
No Doubt Russ They are the main contenders.With the players they have recruited they would be the shortest priced favourite in the last 10-15 years.

DEAMLY said:
i have friends and they are a lot closer to you than you think. also, player's that are playing senior football that shouldn't:
3. Kick it 2 me (team unknown)
2. Marcus DeMaria (Quambatook)
1. Moulamein's Senior Team (Moulamein)

do u play football deamly or just another "expert" who sits on the other side of the fence passing his pathetice pieces of wisdom onto any1 who listens?

vincent35 said:
talk to me frogdog. l havent heard from you in ages. i am seriously starting to worry about you. im going fishin in a couple of weeks, ya wanna come with me mate? good times old mate!
Vincent 35 no one wants to hear from you . Your just a wanabe why don't you own up to who you really are instead of trying to be some one that you will never be , ya loser:confused:

Tripod said:
Love ya work Deamly, this thread would be a whole lot more boring without you winding up some of these Ultima tossbags. Keep it up.:thumbsu:

P I S S off RM's your the toss bag Pod!!!

Russ74 said:

its the old saying mate, champion team will beat a team of champions. many examples have proved this in the past. balranald in the cmfl last year being one. it takes more than just 10 players to win a game.... looks like they should've bought some 2's players aswell as they only have the bare minimum. hopefully they will fold within 5 years and nullawil, wandella and ultima all follow

Kick_it_2_me said:
do u play football deamly or just another "expert" who sits on the other side of the fence passing his pathetice pieces of wisdom onto any1 who listens?

the real question is do you just like looking at bloke's penis' in the shower? by the way, i think you better pay more attention at school.. or maybe bowser could teach you to spell after training! i hear you're always up for a few after hours homo sessions!:eek:

DEAMLY said:
its the old saying mate, champion team will beat a team of champions. many examples have proved this in the past. balranald in the cmfl last year being one. it takes more than just 10 players to win a game.... looks like they should've bought some 2's players aswell as they only have the bare minimum. hopefully they will fold within 5 years and nullawil, wandella and ultima all follow

get out of this thread you murrabit :D:D:D:Der... you must feel like a big man bagging everyone

rumour has it that a 6'6'' former no. 9 is pulling the boots back on for the roos after seeing a dismal display on the weekend? any truth ultima folks?

DEAMLY said:
terrible quote deamly. only a real loser would like to see teams fold. your side is unlucky to have you with that attitude. disliking teams is part of the atmosphere of footy, but if there no teams there's no footy. :thumbsdown:

DEAMLY said:

Without these four teams there is no league so your great team can play intra-club matches all year and take home the poo-pushers Cup. Nullawill, Wandella and Ultima are full of local home-grown talent and if Wakool need to go and buy ten players to compete than good luck to them. The league might be stronger for it. With any luck DEAMLY'S crappy posts will fold first.:thumbsu:

koutamidas said:
terrible quote deamly. only a real loser would like to see teams fold. your side is unlucky to have you with that attitude. disliking teams is part of the atmosphere of footy, but if there no teams there's no footy. :thumbsdown:

Couldn't agree more. This stem beater deamly obviously plays with himself all the time. If his theory of teams folding comes true, he'll be able to fondle himself on saturdays as well as the other 6 days a week. Grow up and discuss important issues.

Public announcment:
Please do not respond to anymore of Deamlys crap posts as I have recently found out who he is and some of his posts dont deserve responses. He is a reserves player at Swan Hill.

In retrospect, this post was a little harsh on young DEAMLY. So I decided to edit it.:thumbsu:

DEAMLY said:

I hope I am the last person to reply to Deamly's crap. For his information these small country teams work their arse of to make sure the communties stay together. I am a local around the Nullawil area and without these football sides the towns it self will fall off the face of the earth. Its ignorant people like you that make me sick.
R.I.P
Deamly

The BBQ Man said:
Who was the bloke with three legs doing the running for ultima on the weekend
i think he had some tape around his knees, but i never knew he had knee troubles

PARROT9 said:
Without these four teams there is no league so your great team can play intra-club matches all year and take home the poo-pushers Cup. Nullawill, Wandella and Ultima are full of local home-grown talent and if Wakool need to go and buy ten players to compete than good luck to them. The league might be stronger for it. With any luck DEAMLY'S crappy posts will fold first.:thumbsu:
here here parrot man. how did wandella go on the w'end?

Catter said:
I hope I am the last person to reply to Deamly's crap. For his information these small country teams work their arse of to make sure the communties stay together. I am a local around the Nullawil area and without these football sides the towns it self will fall off the face of the earth. Its ignorant people like you that make me sick.
R.I.P
Deamly

Great Call Catter..:thumbsu: :thumbsu: I dont know about the rest in peace part though.. He doesent deserve peace.. Fringe player at Swan Hill is he?? I hate to guess names but if someone would like to send me a private msg on who he is that would be great.. Keep up the champagne comedy Catter.. :thumbsu:

Good call on deamly, was about to respond to some of the :D:D:D:D he is writing, but decided to honer the r.i.p. that has been posted in regards to deamly...