Goulburn Valley FL U/18's - Part 2

this is one of the most hypocritical posts i think i have ever read, aaron can you remember some of the stuff you have been saying about yourself in previous posts? and asking son of beatle "who does he think he is"! who do you think you are?
haha to bad everyone now knows who you are, trying to take the heat off yourself mate? point the finger at somebody else?
anyone know how wood played tonight in stanhope?

just average i reckon, kicked a goal, got caught several times, nothing to write home about from what i saw ( he was No 11?)

We had 17 to start with then got an 18th at quarter time and a 19th at half time. Sam Frawley got injured about 5 minutes into the 3rd quarter which put us back to 18 so there was no disadvantage for United.

mate was not having a go at your side, thought you had improved from last year. I was on the opposite side of the ground to the coaches box and with your black polos on officials I could not tell if the were players or not. As I say I reckon you have improved.

yeah thats fair enough. anyone know how many united were missing tonight???

just average i reckon, kicked a goal, got caught several times, nothing to write home about from what i saw ( he was No 11?)
[/b]
sorry but u might b over doin it a lil bit .... i had 2 goals in the first quarter... missed 2 during the game i did get caught a couple of times... but thats what MY coach told me to do ... he didnt say go out and get caught but he said take them on run with the ball its what you do best ... i admit my game wasnt my best but its only gonna get better for all the crictics out there .... ow a bye the way ill b number 11 all year which i told you all before ... see ya :thumbsu:

So which part am I over doing? The part about your being caught or that you played just average? You got caught because you did not take first option and was seeking personal glory i.e. another goal!!! Or is it that I missed a goal???? WOW that makes a lot of difference to how you played. All about you and nothing about the TEAM? How odd coming from you!! By the way it is difficult to identify 36 blokes on the ground without a record which identifies who is whom I would suggest.

It is a wonder that the doors at united are wide enough to get your big head through!!!!!

So which part am I over doing? The part about your being caught or that you played just average? You got caught because you did not take first option and was seeking personal glory i.e. another goal!!! Or is it that I missed a goal???? WOW that makes a lot of difference to how you played. All about you and nothing about the TEAM? How odd coming from you!! By the way it is difficult to identify 36 blokes on the ground without a record which identifies who is whom I would suggest.

It is a wonder that the doors at united are wide enough to get your big head through!!!!!

hip hip hera for the mouth ...... im amazed you could tell me adsactly which foot i kicckwith what hand i perfure and how many times i touched the ball seeing how ur such a good watcher ... did you play ?

Listen clown, Tiger09 asked how you went. I gave an opinion. It seems to have struck a nerve with you, perhaps I am correct in what I write? Oh yes, you have already confirmed my thoughts on your game and YOU agreed!

There is only one mouth on this site and it is not me. I do not talk myself up and then fail to deliver. The proof is in the pudding.

Chinese proverb: "Self praise is no recommendation". I suggest you adhere to the proverb - if you know what it means!!!

PS Learn how to write, spell and enunciate please!!!!

there are a lot of confident kids around.. footy is a team game, so i cant understand how someone can be so self-obsessed. yeah woodsy we all know you have number 11 this year. going around telling everyone what number is on your back is hunting for attention. may aswell place a target on your back.

back to the footy i think now boys!
so how did the shepp teams look, swans and united?
who played well, goal kickers etc.

i got to see the united game. looked to have a fairly good running side. not much height. ben bingham is looking the goods after having a great game in the mid-field. considering he's still U16's. jamie spencer also had a great game. he was one of the stand out's from what i saw. it was a consistent effort all over... i hear nathan reid took two high flying marks in the swans game.

i got to see the united game. looked to have a fairly good running side. not much height. ben bingham is looking the goods after having a great game in the mid-field. considering he's still U16's. jamie spencer also had a great game. he was one of the stand out's from what i saw. it was a consistent effort all over... i hear nathan reid took two exceptional marks in the swans game.

Its really good to c that u can precisly remember every piece of play and at what time it happend...... this is probly a result of u having enough posessions to count on one hand u stupid fukwit!!!!:D:D........... Who carved up 4 rochy on sundey?
Sam Driscoll,Tim Letcher,James Gledhill and Jesse Foott were probably the best for Rochy.

who played well for the shepp teams, swans and united?

Have the three sides finalised their list? who is playing where this year?
Roibinson,Powell,Spencer,Wagdin,Duffy and Brown at United (no one cares about the mouth). Bears have Sullivan,Gibson, O'Sullivan, Gooley, Lambert and not much else and Swans have Reid, Thompson, Bell and Shaholli,Renato and Tapscott. Any other names?

i have had the best laugh from this young fellow who believes he is chris judd trapped in a 17 year olds body.. Its very hard to try get a good idea on which teams are going to be the goods this year this early. Shepp bears do alot of running but some people question the talent, shepp swans have the talent but a lack of fitness might be an issue. One team towns are usually always goin to be strong bar one or two. Be very interesting this year. Any prac matches coming up for teams

It was just a prediction man i just wrote that up 2 get other peoples opion where they rekon other teams will finish i dont even know where half the teams in the comp are at, so i just threw them in anywhere. Cant see tat on the rise though as there ones havnt got any recruits therefore a shit load of 3rds will most likly b playin 1's again this year. Also ive been talkin to a few echcua boys an from the sounds of it they think they will b border line finals. And swans will defently b a power house as well!

Are you serious? Tat seniors have recruited very well, and will only have maybe 2 thirds players playing each week..

please continue posting, this is hilarious

euroa thirds boys got up over wang rovers last night can only be good signs for the boys getting a win early on. after struggling for many years have finally put together a good unit. they were also missing three or four of there there top 6 players. any other reports from praccy games

this is without last years under 16 league BnF winner and also last years club BnF winners. really good signs considering wang rovers won the O&M grandfinal last year!!!! GO MAGS!!

seymour had a hitout against east burwood on sat. played well and got up a about a goal.
th young lions look to have a not to bad side this year, and may surprise with their running style play.

some good players all round the park.
nick dundon and brad deed both played in the senior game and impreesed. dundon should be a good replacement for the loss of jake loraine to bushranger duties.