Greg Tivendale32
Draftee
ur an idiot mate .. game was played in shepparton and if anything the umpires favored shepparton.. comes from colbo way and i dont know to much about him but hear he is a great sort in the ruck
Na the kids a potato!
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
ur an idiot mate .. game was played in shepparton and if anything the umpires favored shepparton.. comes from colbo way and i dont know to much about him but hear he is a great sort in the ruck
Na the kids a potato!
Yeh i followed that one up heard he had second thoughts, not gunna follow through with it... woulda ben a handy in for the rochy boys as they struggle for that extra bit of class.
Na the kids a potato!
mooroopna flogged echuca today. Is this a surprise?
if mooroopna 18s get it together they're a force to be reckoned with..
I agree defintly got the players n intensity but still lack in the dicipline department aka turnovers and stupid free kicks! Cant see it changin though as mooropna have been like that as long as ive played
if mooroopna 18s get it together they're a force to be reckoned with..
Both Ky and Echuca have had numerous players out these past few weeks which must have hurt their respective sides.how are Kyabram still undefeated??? They wernt that flash a couple of weeks back against us!!Surely they will drop one soon as they havent been winning by much..whats goin on with echuca? unlike them to drop 2 in a row.
Both Ky and Echuca have had numerous players out these past few weeks which must have hurt their respective sides.
On the weekend Ky were missing Young, Shellie, Vick, Reeves, Wearden, Anderson and i think James. Not to mention Lovison, Ogden, Mangan and Pryde but i doubt they will see any thirds action for the remainder of the year.
Echuca are in the same position. Hubbard, Ismail, Herrick, Walton, Childs plus any of their pioneer boys and players ive missed were out on the weekend. Thats a lot of class missing.
I'm sure the two sides won't be using these things as excuses as you have to back the players you have on the park and other clubs are probably in the same position. However they are legitimate reasons for a drop in form.
most teams have heaps of players out, Its not just them two teams
No1 has any thoughts on Rochy
Bunch of spuds i rekon have failed to bt any top teams yet
Not bad at all ay Son of beatleRochester 9.7.61 defeated Echuca 9.3.57
Not bad for a 'Bunch of spuds.'
Not bad at all ay Son of beatle
Rochester 9.7.61 defeated Echuca 9.3.57
Considering that know one still rates Bears as a genuine chance, i wouldn't be getting excited if i were rochy seeings as Shepp got up over Echuca by a couple of goals the other week also.
Echuca are after third spot, relatively easy run in the finals. Especially if Mansfield stay in sixth. No disrespect to them but I think Mooroopna would pose a bigger threat. Backing Mooroopna to beat ky easily in a few weeks time.Rochester 9.7.61 defeated Echuca 9.3.57
Echuca had 7 players out!!! They know they will make finals and they are all qualified to come back and play Under 18's. Just giving them experience in senior footy for next year.
i do agree with ya there but geez that was the best win i have played in. gotta love beating echucaI think come finals Echua will be the team to beat. rochy are well coached and will be a force. Ky are in difficulty, sounds silly for a team undefeated but Lovison will not return to the side whilst seniors are alive shellie has been really impressive and is unlikely to return, Reeves by all accounts is pencilled in with Lovison for ruck duties Vick will probably come back and the bushies, Mangan pryde and Ogden will all play in the seniors. Ogden has.t played a game all year, neither have the other 2. Echuca in 09
how about shepp swans? there seniors have been struggling of late and the thirds team has been winning consistently with about 5-6 players out each week. reid is still injured and will come back before finals and jesse finnen will come into the thirds side if bushies fail to make finals along with poustie, preecy, barolli, johnstone, threlfall, grant who are all players with senior experience and have missed games due to playing seniors. swans will be a force come finals with a full side, as they only lost to echuca by 2 points and ky by 9 points (having only 18 men and no bench), whilst having many players out due to senior duty. dont write them off just yet.