Great job Adelaide.

Bretski said:
no, freo are better than the eagles too

I also doubt that, like Adelaide, West Coast didnt need a win then. Only thrashed Richmond by the amount they did, to get themselves going for the finals. If it was round 21 they versed Richmond, i dont think they would have bothered.

Eagles would absolutley maul Freo at Subiaco when it counted. Especially in the finals.

Big Nasty said:
I hope the crows are happy because if they play Adelaide or Sydney in the grand final they wont have a hope in hell. All the crow idiots do is flood
The Crows will beat Adelaide?!? ****, I gotta get to the TAB, thanks for the tip off.

Scal said:
Well done Adelaide. Smacked us big time, and should have won by more.

Good luck for the rest of the finals.

thanks pal. hope you smack the Dees next week. enjoy the next 2 weeks at home! see you in the GF!

Well done Crows.
Gave us an absolute lesson in pressure footy. Lucky for us we have an opportunity to learn from it and bounce back next week.

If Adelaide can replicate that pressure in their remaining two games they win the flag IMO.

Bretski said:
Adelaide are the suckyest team that ever sucked. Freo are better than adelaide, they beat them a few weeks ago and just had an off day today, adelaide we're lucky, the next time thbey meet, freo will kcik their ass

Would we suck more than you guys if you lose tonight ?

1 week off, Roo and Mcleod hopefully to come back, a few guys to get over some niggling injuries and we'll see how we go.

I apologise guys, I -almost- brought some intelligence in to this conversation.

OzSparrow said:
thanks pal. hope you smack the Dees next week. enjoy the next 2 weeks at home! see you in the GF!
No worries mate. Credit where it is due. There is no doubt that we didn't handle things well today, but that was all because of Adelaide and the way they played.

GoSarge said:
1 week off, Roo and Mcleod hopefully to come back, a few guys to get over some niggling injuries and we'll see how we go.

The intelligence is seriously lacking, isn't it...

GoSarge said:

out of all the teams still left, we need the break the most!

Players possibly back in 2 weeks:

Roo
McGregor
McLeod
Hart?
Burton?

A wealth of players to choose from. Interesting decisions to be made at the selection table.

Me, I would leave us as we are! The kids are doing great!

burto said:
What an ugly game of footy.

No suprises considering it's Adelaide

After Adelaide completely annihilated your pathetic rabble of a handbag team by 92 points not that long ago, perhaps you should keep your gob shut about attractive footy.

Pathetic.

just maybe said:
After Adelaide completely annihilated your pathetic rabble of a handbag team by 92 points not that long ago, perhaps you should keep your gob shut about attractive footy.

Pathetic.

What does Adelaide beating us have to do with attractive footy?

Perhaps you should keep your gob shut unless your making sense

Bretski said:
Adelaide are the suckyest team that ever sucked. Freo are better than adelaide, they beat them a few weeks ago and just had an off day today, adelaide we're lucky, the next time thbey meet, freo will kcik their ass
No wonder the Dockers had an off day - it's a final, they must have choked hey? :D

Adelaide are back, they were just teasing us the last few weeks.

burto said:
What does Adelaide beating us have to do with attractive footy?

Perhaps you should keep your gob shut unless your making sense

Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4
Adelaide 3.6 10.12 14.17 21.21 (147)
Geelong 2.4 4.5 5.6 8.7 (55)

You don't kick a score like that by flooding.

Enough sense for ya?

Great job Adelaide.