- Dec 24, 2022
- AFL Club
- Richmond
The Melbum fans must have hit the slopes this weekend.To the Richmond board !!!
Also only 52 K for a Tigers game !
The Melbum fans must have hit the slopes this weekend.To the Richmond board !!!
Also only 52 K for a Tigers game !
Bad luck mate, all the best next year with a new coach.No seriously well done m8, we are your bitches hopefully we can beat ya next year.
It's all good bro i know you don't squib like the scat fans do.Bad luck mate, all the best next year with a new coach.
I had tickets to this game but my son was a late call up in his sport and ended up watching him play instead.
I still haven't seen HAPPY CHEFFY either the squib.
Only one fanbase hits the slopes of West Virginia after a loss. And I probably will too if my team ends up losing to Carlton in a fortnight's time.The Melbum fans must have hit the slopes this weekend.
I still haven't seen HAPPY CHEFFY either the squib.
#bringbackcheffySeems like he has been perma bant sadly..
Pity, was one of my favourite non Carlton posters on the bay
Why doesn't it show suspended on his account?Seems like he has been perma bant sadly..
Pity, was one of my favourite non Carlton posters on the bay
Andrew McLolter not doing his chances of coaching the Tuggers next year much good with that loss.
Triiggering Tiger's odds of taking over the reins for the Tuggers shortening.
Are you suggesting they're not the same person?
Wow, I left the house and did some activities like a normal person
Take a good look in the mirror sometime SFB...No, McLolter isn't that dumb.
Actual sequence of events: Martin snags a few goals early when his teammates are ontop.Huge game. This is the day the Tigers make a statement and Dustin begins his march to a 4th Norm Smith medal.
Tigers to blow the Shemans away in the first quarter . D.Martin 5 goals.
Just keeping the seat warm for the team that owns ninth spotView attachment 1760544
Where were you when your sinile old scats shat outside their litter boxes on Saturday arvo?