Yep couldnt even afford him for free with pick 1 so dodged a bullet there.Norf are poor they couldn't afford to pay him.
You sure did, you'd probably start winning some games for a change and increase your membership by at least 20 per cent. Good work norf!Yep couldnt even afford him for free with pick 1 so dodged a bullet there.
You sure did, you'd probably start winning some games for a change and increase your membership by at least 20 per cent. Good work norf!
Cool story bro now go find a job bludger.You admitted you are not buying a Richmond Membership this season cause the Tigers stink (not that you actually go to games anymore)
You are the worst type of footy fan, one that abandons their club when they need them the most
BA BA BA BA BAAARRRRPPP
I'm confused I was under the impression he was living Rent Free in your head. But now you're saying he lives in a commission flat. You do know they will up your rent and make you pay for the time he's been living there if you haven't put him on your lease agreementSays you dole boy, you live in a commission flat and you can't even afford a six pack of beer.
You're confused you senile knuckle dragging flog, I'm living in your head rent free and I'm must admit it's very spacious with lots of room in there.I'm confused I was under the impression he was living Rent Free in your head. But now you're saying he lives in a commission flat. You do know they will up your rent and make you pay for the time he's been living there if you haven't put him on your lease agreement
Was wondering what that annoying whine wasYou're confused you senile knuckle dragging flog, I'm living in your head rent free and I'm must admit it's very spacious with lots of room in there.
Cool story bro now go find a job bludger.
BTW lol tics.
No he doesn't and centrelink pays his rent for him with the welfare he receives from them fortnightly.
Don't think he wants to jump from one Spoon-fest club to anotherI know it, you know it, Wet Toast knows it. The boy prodigy wants to get back to the progressive state of Victoria.
And who has the capital to get him?
The Mighty Tigers.
Welcome aboard Harley, and Wet Toast, we will compensate you fully and wish you all the best for your future endeavours.
I think he might considering our elite draft haul.Don't think he wants to jump from one Spoon-fest club to another
Which is way better than Geelonk who recruited another meth head to party with them after games.I think he might considering our elite draft haul.
Might really blow everyone minds and requests a trade to Freo
Everyone else is
Then he should avoid the scats like the plague.The boy doesn't have a spoon fetish.