- Dec 24, 2022
- AFL Club
- Richmond
- Other Teams
- Cavaliers
Decent, you've finished in the bottom 3 in the 3 last years mate.We've at least got decent senior players to guide the kids.
Who've Richmond got?
Taranto??
Decent, you've finished in the bottom 3 in the 3 last years mate.We've at least got decent senior players to guide the kids.
Who've Richmond got?
Taranto??
Sheed, Yeo, McGovern all A grade Grand Final winners. Premiership hanger ons Duggan and Ryan still around also.Decent, you've finished in the bottom 3 in the 3 last years mate.
What did they all do for the westcokers in the last 3 years you idiot?Sheed, Yeo, McGovern all A grade Grand Final winners. Premiership hanger ons Duggan and Ryan still around also.
WCE have a couple replenishments like Oscar Allen who is a leader and Tim Kelly is a jet.
Richmond only have Tom Lynch as an A grade Grand Final winner left but he is an A grade tosser not sure he can pass on anything to the youngsters. The rest that are left are merely Premiership hanger ons. And the guys you brought in are Turnover Tim and Hacker Hopper
WCE are way further ahead than you.
Sheed? Never heard of himSheed, Yeo, McGovern all A grade Grand Final winners. Premiership hanger ons Duggan and Ryan still around also.
WCE have a couple replenishments like Oscar Allen who is a leader and Tim Kelly is a jet.
Richmond only have Tom Lynch as an A grade Grand Final winner left but he is an A grade tosser not sure he can pass on anything to the youngsters. The rest that are left are merely Premiership hanger ons. And the guys you brought in are Turnover Tim and Hacker Hopper
WCE are way further ahead than you.
One kick wonder, he's an old potato now.Sheed? Never heard of him
Injured, for the most partWhat did they all do for the westcokers in the last 3 years you idiot?
Like we didn't have injuries as well, 15 to 20 on average most of last year and 5 were ACL's.Injured, for the most part
Yeah but the point is, none of those players are particularly good to begin with.Like we didn't have injuries as well, 15 to 20 on average most of last year and 5 were ACL's.
Wtf are you on about? We had premiership players out as well and none more important than Lynch who has hardly been on the Park in 2 years.Yeah but the point is, none of those players are particularly good to begin with.
Most of those guys listed earlier for WCE are AA and are still strong contributors.
Lynch is totally cooked and your premiership players are role players, at best.Wtf are you on about? We had premiership players out as well and none more important than Lynch who has hardly been on the Park in 2 years.
Gagf bludger and go buy another tanker membership with your welfare money.Triggering Tiger talks a lot of for a flog who refused to buy a membership this season cause he knows how Shite The Tigers are.
A fraud of a supporter for sure
You want to bet? He's having best preseason since he crossed over from the suns. He looks fit and is moving very well at training.There's still life left in the old fella don't write him off just yet.Lynch is totally cooked and your premiership players are role players, at best.
Going to have to hope some of these kids from the draft will come on big time this year, otherwise it's not going to look pretty for the next half a decade.
Well McGovern made the AA squad last year, how many Richmond players achieved that?What did they all do for the westcokers in the last 3 years you idiot?
Gagf bludger and go buy another tanker membership with your welfare money.
Wow wee and how did that help westchoke get off the bottom 3?Well McGovern made the AA squad last year, how many Richmond players achieved that?
Keep shifting the goal posts...doesn't matter though cos no matter where the goal posts are Richmond can't scoreWow wee and how did that help westchoke get off the bottom 3?
Keep shifting the goal posts...doesn't matter though cos no matter where the goal posts are Richmond can't score
Won't mean much when he's only going to see the ball a half a dozen times a game from about 20m away.You want to bet? He's having best preseason since he crossed over from the suns. He looks fit and is moving very well at training.There's still life left in the old fella don't write him off just yet.
He'll never be the player he was but least he competes well and gives a chance up forward. You'll never win games with just short people in your forward line nowadays that era has well passed.Won't mean much when he's only going to see the ball a half a dozen times a game from about 20m away.
Well, in all seriousness, hopefully he's over his horrid injury run and gets to have a good yearHe'll never be the player he was but least he competes well and gives a chance up forward. You'll never win games with just short people in your forward line nowadays that era has well passed.