Werewolf Harry Potter Werewolf - Everyone has a role!! - Village Wins

I am a Resident of Hogwarts

cant say no more except I NEVER LIE. LOL
Happy Alexa Ilacad GIF

Whether you lied or not… you were still evil and lynching you was still a good move!

Yeah I kinda do mate. How many times has he mentioned game play!

I don’t think he would know Jatz if he’s new to WW but may know him from non SFA threads

Honestly. I’m gonna go back and read everything again for the last 7/8 pages and look for something - anything
I thought it might simply be because of his AFL footy team if they were in the same PM? But, he did say no-one in his faction was talking to him somewhere...he does get very dramatic so hard to know! Hopefully your instinct will help.

Okay. So I’m looking at everything possible.. these are the posting stats!!!

CF 11
Danke 54
DP 195
Dingster 35
Dogs105
Ibleedblue 12
Jatz 17
Kurve 24
MM 48
MBR 108
Nothing 43
Porps 40
TGB 24
Wickski 29
Zerg 31

I think there are a clear few we need to look at here..

CF, Jatz, TGB even IBB

CF 11
Danke 54
DP 195
Dingster 35
Dogs105
Ibleedblue 12
Jatz 17
Kurve 24
MM 48
MBR 108
Nothing 43
Porps 40
TGB 24
Wickski 29
Zerg 31

CF, Jatz, TGB even IBB
Is posting necessary in this game? 🤔

CF 11
Danke 54
DP 195
Dingster 35
Dogs105
Ibleedblue 12
Jatz 17
Kurve 24
MM 48
MBR 108
Nothing 43
Porps 40
TGB 24
Wickski 29
Zerg 31

CF, Jatz, TGB even IBB
I’m just hear to improve my reaction score…

Is posting necessary in this game? 🤔
A bit you'd think. But when you hardly post, and then vote for confirmed good with Dank, I wouldn't bother seering you. I'd just assume you are evil.

CF 11
Danke 54
DP 195
Dingster 35
Dogs105
Ibleedblue 12
Jatz 17
Kurve 24
MM 48
MBR 108
Nothing 43
Porps 40
TGB 24
Wickski 29
Zerg 31

CF, Jatz, TGB even IBB
I reckon what and not how much is more important. And when can also be telling.

I feel like I’m playing with profilers from the FBI…

It’s easy enough to bluff your way through it when you don’t really understand what’s going on of course 😎😂
What Nagini? Sorry! Huh?

No. Wanna help me out with your posting strategy?

Nod your head if your evil
Shake it if your good 😉
I was shaking my head at Fremantle for messing up my tips to be honest

Werewolf Harry Potter Werewolf - Everyone has a role!! - Village Wins