we'll terrorise jack i reckonTo my very basic lip reading skills, it looked like he used the term 'f*ckhead' when talking to Jack.
Seems pretty tame to me.
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
we'll terrorise jack i reckonTo my very basic lip reading skills, it looked like he used the term 'f*ckhead' when talking to Jack.
Seems pretty tame to me.
Depends. In this scenario is it Steele Sidebottom continuing to yap and nearly dropping Pendles long after the coach in question has stopped talking?Let’s say it happened in pendles 300 game chair off. Would the media be different? I recall he was disrespected at one point winning a n Anzac medal or something? You all let us know about that.
It was the where rather than the what
They did with Clarkson.
Sicily could have ignored it and it would've been over. It was the Sicily carry on the dragged it out and made it a thing.Let’s say it happened in pendles 300 game chair off. Would the media be different? I recall he was disrespected at one point winning a n Anzac medal or something? You all let us know about that.
It was the where rather than the what
Did they? Or was it leaked to the media enough that it was largely accepted as fact, same as Finlayson and Walker.
Depends. In this scenario is it Steele Sidebottom continuing to yap and nearly dropping Pendles long after the coach in question has stopped talking?
Probably not, because Steele Sidebottom isn't an angry little sook.
If that is the case, why has nothing leaked to the media re Hinkley?
Could it be that what he said wasn't as 'newsworthy'?
Sicily could have ignored it and it would've been over. It was the Sicily carry on the dragged it out and made it a thing.
At the end of the day if your happy with your players being smartarse's, then you have to wear what comes back the other way. The funny thing is blokes like Ginni and Watson don't give a **** about the ramifications. Yet it's your 2 leaders who end up salty about it after giving it the ok.
It would be massive for the Kenny Hinkley Football Club formerly known as Port Adelaide.Imagine the grand final TV intro if Port actually do get into this year's grand final showcasing nothing but "The Great Kenny."
That’s next Saturday arvo when he’s holding the cup upD-Day approaching Kenneth.
He's never got past the first hurdle mateThat’s next Saturday arvo when he’s holding the cup up
8-0 last 8 meetings with Sydney. The GF awaits. We had the 20 year match up last year with us and Brissy. The 2004 rematch awaits this yearHe's never got past the first hurdle mate
The streak over Sydney worries me tbh it can't last forever.8-0 last 8 meetings with Sydney. The GF awaits. We had the 20 year match up last year with us and Brissy. The 2004 rematch awaits this year
8-0 last 8 meetings with Sydney. The GF awaits. We had the 20 year match up last year with us and Brissy. The 2004 rematch awaits this year
That’s next Saturday arvo when he’s holding the cup up
…when he was at Geelong?Will be heartbroken he can't lie down and lose by 119 to Geelong next weekend.