My Bad, my internal spell checker sometimes corrects top for tip when I post about the hawfies, it's because of the Dingley Tip connection.
That’s embarrassing
Saint are farking shite mate. Bad record or not.Not really, Saints have a great record against us at Marvel.
That was always a danger game.
I don’t think they are that bad, the gap between top and bottom sides this year is pretty minimal.Saint are farking shite mate. Bad record or not.
Far too pragmatic for this thread.I don’t think they are that bad.
They only lost to us by a goal at Home start of the year and they’ve beaten us last three times at Marvel.
They love playing us, ever since we beat them in 2009 lol
Far too pragmatic for this thread.
Geelong sux! Hawks rule!
Saints Geelong is a bit like if the Geelong Hawks rivalry only went one way.Far too pragmatic for this thread.
Geelong sux! Hawks rule!
Typical Eastern Suburbs Club opinion.It's the bloody communist unions fault ya turnip
Hardly. Just prefer it when workers can afford to live comfortablyFrggr confirmed commie
The Hawks aren’t wanted in Tassie and they aren’t getting the subtle hints obviously, so it’s come to Tassie turning the lights out when they know they’re coming over and pretending no one’s home.So what's the deal with Hawforn's home ground? Apparently they've been told they're not allowed to turn their lights on so they've had to reschedule the match. A classic minnow moment right there.
Clearly, it is because the striped blue and white team is involved. Tas is sick to death of them.So what's the deal with Hawforn's home ground? Apparently they've been told they're not allowed to turn their lights on so they've had to reschedule the match. A classic minnow moment right there.
Can't see how a Tassie team is viable when the orphan state can't even keep the lights on.The Hawks aren’t wanted in Tassie and they aren’t getting the subtle hints obviously, so it’s come to Tassie turning the lights out when they know they’re coming over and pretending no one’s home.
We used to do the same thing to that one kid everyone hated when I was young.
It was a very conscious decision but still you Hawks aren’t reading the play…Can't see how a Tassie team is viable when the orphan state can't even keep the lights on.
Just hungover mate. Out on the piss with Ginni last night.Hawf flogs a bit quiet in here.
Tight sphincters about tonight's game??? while the Gold Standard yet again makes the PF weekend with ease.
How clean are the toilets in Torquay these daysJust hungover mate. Out on the piss with Ginni last night.
I bet you guys really smashed the vodka cruiser stocks at the London.Just hungover mate. Out on the piss with Ginni last night.
I wish.the gap between top and bottom sides this year is pretty minimal.
See you girls on Grand Final dayHawf flogs a bit quiet in here.
Tight sphincters about tonight's game??? while the Gold Standard yet again makes the PF weekend with ease.