Elmer_Hauser
Celtics 7-1
Not at all friend. He zerk-thatchered the hawfies and made Sam Mitchell cry and I got a little happy in my pants
Well said. The Hawf melts post game esp from Snitchell have been most satisfying
Not at all friend. He zerk-thatchered the hawfies and made Sam Mitchell cry and I got a little happy in my pants
Sissy fits was very amusing when he melted last night.
What a corn pop sissy is.He went full Sicily, never go full Sicily.
Ginni is a massive flog. My cousins in Bendigo know him and they reckon the whole town hates him. Been a little smartarse since u/14'sGinni needs a kick up arse too with Elmer_Hauser attitude. I like the Wiz though he's good value.
Spot on.Qualifying final motivation? Nah got no motivation
Semi final motivation? Nah dont care
An oppo player shared banter with a mate obviously hoping for his team to win (as anybody should be hoping for their team to win)? Yeah that will finally motivate us to play good
That is a damning indictment on Port Adelaide
Why am I not surprised you've got bogan cousinsGinni is a massive flog. My cousins in Bendigo know him and they reckon the whole town hates him. Been a little smartarse since u/14's
If only Essendon's captain had spine enough to stand up for his playerI liked the part when carrying off one of the legends of the club Sicily was still crying that a mean coach was being mean to them
Like I said the Elmer attitude.Ginni is a massive flog. My cousins in Bendigo know him and they reckon the whole town hates him. Been a little smartarse since u/14's
Bendigo > GeelonkWhy am I not surprised you've got bogan cousins
They're not from Corio corn pop.Why am I not surprised you've got bogan cousins
Nah - Ginnivan wasn't bantering with Port, he was bantering with Grundy.Nah, what happened was Ken had the last laugh and the Hawks flogs didn’t want to banter anymore, they should have just copped it and ate humble pie instead of getting sand in their Vaginnivans
Nah - Ginnivan wasn't bantering with Port, he was bantering with Grundy.
Port chose to get their knickers knotted about it and used it as a convenient distraction from Hinkley's inept coaching and Port's embarrassing performance against Geelong.
They did win, just.
Kenneth as the public face of Port Adelaide and leader of the team, should have cracked a Pepsi Max in celebration and focussed on the win. Not on being a sore winner to a 21 year old who posted a comment to his mate's Instagram account.
Just shows how mentally weak Port and Hinkley are. They need a cheeky comment that only vaguely involves them to get "motivated" to do what they say they exist to do - win premierships.
bUt BuT 9/11Kenny Loggins - Danger zone
Revvin' up your engine
Listen to her howlin' roar
Metal under tension
Beggin' you to touch and go
Highway to the danger zone
Ride into the danger zone
View attachment 2110658
Why would I be salty? I'd prefer to have Port as a grand final opponent over the Hawks
That's what I'm trying to work out.Why would I be salty? I'd prefer to have Port as a grand final opponent over the Hawks
His man nappy might be on a bit too tight and it might be cutting off his circulation, he needs a nurse to loosen it a bit.That's what I'm trying to work out.
Why are you salty?