- Dec 24, 2022
- AFL Club
- Richmond
30 years of shitness from these clowns and the circus act contnues.A melt from a flog who's team limped into finals relying on other results and history shows did not deserve to be there
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
30 years of shitness from these clowns and the circus act contnues.A melt from a flog who's team limped into finals relying on other results and history shows did not deserve to be there
Nice av - you are head****edThe same Kenny who outcoached Pam Bitchell and made the entire Hawforn cohort publicly melt and cry live on TV?
and somehow the Hawks got a Moral win, Hokball delusion is worse than Bazball delusion.
Exhibit B, thanks for confirming the post, is there no one in the Hawfs cohort who isn’t totally melted?Nice av - you are head****ed
Hawforn flogs still like this
View attachment 2113776
not harsh enoughBit harsh.
not harsh enough
Caveman 72Who are you anyway.?
Talk about having zero self awareness, sissy has captained the Hawks through their worst 5 odd years in recent history , now they win one final against the lowly dogs and he’s saying shit like that!
Sicily sounds far more like a belligerent Bay 13 poster than an actual AFL captain.
What a douchebag.
Ken had the last laugh loser.
the entire supporter base has been sooking it up everywhere, it's very embarrassingTalk about having zero self awareness, sissy has captained the Hawks through their worst 5 odd years in recent history , now they win one final against the lowly dogs and he’s saying shit like that!
both can be trueFunny. The word you are looking for is funny.
That post loss troll by Kern and the subsequent total Hawfie meltdown was the best thing that happened all season so far.the entire supporter base has been sooking it up everywhere, it's very embarrassing
That post loss troll by Kern and the subsequent total Hawfie meltdown was the best thing that happened all season so far.
Hawks embarrassed themselves, glorious.
Legendary from Sicily. He's not wrong.
Sicily sounds far more like a belligerent Bay 13 poster than an actual AFL captain.
What a douchebag.
Ken had the last laugh loser.
Barring a miracle this year, Hawthorn will win another flag before Port Adelaide do
Or Kenny.Curious as to why you don't like Port mate
In the spirit of #respectandfriendship, of course.There has been an embarrassing amount of brown nosing Hawf defending from you in the last week
Time to give back your handbag flog.
Curious as to why you don't like Port mate
Or Kenny.
Why, we beat you up twice this year and have been dominating the AFL for years while your lot were gathering high draft picks.Nice av - you are head****ed