Hawk Tuah……Port and Ken Spit on that thang, post match discussion

Nice av - you are head****ed

images

93z174.jpg

Sicily sounds far more like a belligerent Bay 13 poster than an actual AFL captain.

What a douchebag.

Ken had the last laugh loser.
Talk about having zero self awareness, sissy has captained the Hawks through their worst 5 odd years in recent history 😆, now they win one final against the lowly dogs and he’s saying shit like that!

the entire supporter base has been sooking it up everywhere, it's very embarrassing

That post loss troll by Kern and the subsequent total Hawfie meltdown was the best thing that happened all season so far.
Hawks embarrassed themselves, glorious.

That post loss troll by Kern and the subsequent total Hawfie meltdown was the best thing that happened all season so far.
Hawks embarrassed themselves, glorious.

They brought it upon themselves by embrassing the troll like on field antics of Ginnivan and Watson, the annoying HOK-Ball cult with the extremely annoying Wizards hat wearing Hawf flogs.

Kind of poetic that Kern looks like Lord Voldermort to be honest

images

images

Legendary from Sicily. He's not wrong.

Barring a miracle this year, Hawthorn will win another flag before Port Adelaide do
There has been an embarrassing amount of brown nosing Hawf defending from you in the last week :$

Time to give back your handbag flog.

There has been an embarrassing amount of brown nosing Hawf defending from you in the last week :$

Time to give back your handbag flog.
In the spirit of #respectandfriendship, of course.

Nah, I respect Hawthorn as an organisation. I don't respect Port Adelaide at all. Ken's a dickhead, David Koch is a dickhead, the Adelaide footy "community" as an entity are plonkers.

Port are going nowhere fast.

Curious as to why you don't like Port mate
Or Kenny.

I didn't really think too much either way about them - they haven't really troubled Geelong ever. Thought they were a bit shit for all their promises, but mostly just a typical "South Australian footy" mentality club.

I've got a real dislike for David Koch, but that's immaterial.

There's 10 years of Kenny and nothing to show for it. Flags are hard to win, though. Even the best team of the season can be beaten by the better side on the day (hi St Kilda, lol Collingwood).

Then we've got this recent incident where they were absolutely belted by Geelong in a game many thought they'd win. They've had a massive loss, they've been embarrassed, their season is on the line......and they decide to focus on an off-handed comment by an opposition player as their focal point.

It's kinda genius in that it takes the heat of Ken Hinkley, but at the same time, grow up.

It just showed to me why they haven't done anything as a football club. They're fragile and too easily swayed by external factors.

A professional club wouldn't have batted an eye - "He's entitled to his views, we'll let our footy do the talking" type responses.

Kenny was one of the applicants for the role of Geelong coach after Bomber left. Geelong knew him inside out and still picked Chris Scott. Whether it was because they want to avoid the issues around having a club champion as coach, or whether they thought he didn't have what it took, who knows. That you can't safely say one way or the other is pretty damning though.

It's similar with Adelaide and the Josh Rachele situation. Absolutely woeful response from a football club that's got a rusted on administration and, like Port, will do two-thirds of **** all unless things change drastically.

****ing WILD they took Esava Ratugolea on a 5 year deal though. Thanks for being poorly run, Port!

In terms of Hawthorn, the flood of deadshit Richmond supporters (Avoca Drover, Feraligatr and some others notwithstanding) thinking they're Geelong's rivals over the last few years really hammered home how good Hawthorn have been at remaining competitive and how they're our only true rivalry. There's a grudging respect for the way Hawthorn are run as an organisation (racism scandals notwithstanding). Similar in this regard is Sydney.

Nice av - you are head****ed
Why, we beat you up twice this year and have been dominating the AFL for years while your lot were gathering high draft picks.
We're also 2 wins from another flag while your lot are melting over a funny little retort by Ken.....

Do you realise how much everyone is laughing at how Sissily and Bitchel reacted and melted?

Hawk Tuah……Port and Ken Spit on that thang, post match discussion