• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Heathcote DFL 2011

rumor has it that this blow in who adopted the home team was not a blow in at all...have heard he is or was a major sponsor and ex pres can this be confirmed???and by the way where's MtMouth come out from under your rock or are you to busy counting your club cups or are you in hiding when the chips are down..fairweatherd i reckon...........:rolleyes: COWARD
not a sponsor that I know of however probably puts more into his home town footy club than you earn in 5 years.
Has been spoken to and may mellow.
What is your credibilty in football??
Not sure who MtMouth is but beware of the wounded!!!-It will come back to bite-very hard and sooner than later

well elmore boys come and watched your game and another let down, big money poor result. maybe i am being harsh but dont show any respect to the heathcote machine. griffin was down, mcinnes?, but the biggest disgrace was Phil Lobb, played behind, belted blokes and when not looking, as normal,grow up and get some balls softy. well done Mr carmichal kicked butt.

not a sponsor that I know of however probably puts more into his home town footy club than you earn in 5 years.
Has been spoken to and may mellow.
What is your credibilty in football??
Not sure who MtMouth is but beware of the wounded!!!-It will come back to bite-very hard and sooner than later
was not aware that the more money you earn that the bigger your mouth gets,there is nothing wrong with being passionate with a local club weather it is thru money or loyalty ,or both.Would not want to see his support from your club go missing at all these people are hard to find,just his language.As for my football credentials .I was not aware that following local sport that was a requirement.As of it coming back to bite ..start chewing...got to go and try and earn some more money so i can act like tool and not just type like one:eek:

your a disgrace mate i went and watched the game lobb played great was not in one fight. Griffen was down if thats the worst they play look out heathcote

was not aware that the more money you earn that the bigger your mouth gets,there is nothing wrong with being passionate with a local club weather it is thru money or loyalty ,or both.Would not want to see his support from your club go missing at all these people are hard to find,just his language.As for my football credentials .I was not aware that following local sport that was a requirement.As of it coming back to bite ..start chewing...got to go and try and earn some more money so i can act like tool and not just type like one:eek:

Hear where you're coming from RHI :) but Fanto thinks that we should all be careful when we use the term "earn". There is no way a goober like that could earn money! He either inherited it or stole it! :D

Fantom :thumbsu:

your a disgrace mate i went and watched the game lobb played great was not in one fight. Griffen was down if thats the worst they play look out heathcote

If that was a great game game I would hate to see a bad one.
I also watched the game, lobb certainly wasnt great but he wasnt the that bad either.

Hear where you're coming from RHI :) but Fanto thinks that we should all be careful when we use the term "earn". There is no way a goober like that could earn money! He either inherited it or stole it! :D

Fantom :thumbsu:

Now boys I am no longer involved at Mounts but felt I should jump in here. I wasn't at that game where the person in question behaved poorly but as henryd said I am sure he has been spoken to and told to cut it out. It is certainly not on especially when there are women and children nearby but lets all remember that every club would have had something like this happen at some stage over the last few years.

Fantom I distinctly remember an occassion at White Hills where a supporter decided to stand in the doorway to the visitors rooms and yell filthy abuse at us players and me in particular as we walked off after a game. He actually kept going off after we were inside. It didn't particularly worry me at all as I give as good as I get most of the time however it was pretty ordinary. So I guess what I am saying is that it an happen at any club so lets all just be a little careful when potting other clubs

Now boys I am no longer involved at Mounts but felt I should jump in here. I wasn't at that game where the person in question behaved poorly but as henryd said I am sure he has been spoken to and told to cut it out. It is certainly not on especially when there are women and children nearby but lets all remember that every club would have had something like this happen at some stage over the last few years.

Fantom I distinctly remember an occassion at White Hills where a supporter decided to stand in the doorway to the visitors rooms and yell filthy abuse at us players and me in particular as we walked off after a game. He actually kept going off after we were inside. It didn't particularly worry me at all as I give as good as I get most of the time however it was pretty ordinary. So I guess what I am saying is that it an happen at any club so lets all just be a little careful when potting other clubs

Getting away from that Roota,iam not hearing very good news coming out from the Mounts camp, they tell me if things don't change there might not be a Mount Pleasant F.N.C in years to come for everyone involed out there i really hope it does not come to that

As I said mate I have not been around the joint much since I went back to play at home so I have not heard anything of that sort. I would think that it would take quite a lot to bring the great club down and would be pretty certain that the ship will turn in the right direction again sooner rather than later

Roota i do agree not that you needed my blessing to be right..But this sort of behaviour coming from a major sponsor .does not condone being a [in the words of fanto ] GOOBER.I would have thought there would be some one left [now that you have gone]with some integretity at the club to curb this. sponsor or not or just a bad RSA.We should all be carefull Roota we only need one ZOO

Jaques is ready for Lobb next time . He is as tough as i have seen going around and was not very keen on some of your actions during the contest. Go saints

Now boys I am no longer involved at Mounts but felt I should jump in here. I wasn't at that game where the person in question behaved poorly.

Why did u feel u should jump in here, no1 gives two kahoots of your opinion and never will.

Regardless of whether other clubs have the fair share of fowl mouth clowns in the crowd doesn't condone the inbred Mounts supporter being spoken about now.

The problem is Mounts where at the top for along time, the last few years they haven't been successful & cant even buy their way back up to the top which they are struggling to deal with.

As with your opinions too Ablett. Roota has as much right to an opinion as you do. Didnt know this was AblettFooty.com????? Buy their way back hey? How so? You involved on the committee out there hey? You must be if you know what they are shelling out this year. We may not like to admit it but all clubs are more similar than we think. Supporters and all.

Roota i do agree not that you needed my blessing to be right..But this sort of behaviour coming from a major sponsor .does not condone being a [in the words of fanto ] GOOBER.I would have thought there would be some one left [now that you have gone]with some integretity at the club to curb this. sponsor or not or just a bad RSA.We should all be carefull Roota we only need one ZOO

I told you he is not a sponsor-think before you type

Roota- you have no right to respond on behalf of Mounts as you are not aware of what is going on at the club having played 2 years of which nearly 50% in seconds .Stick to improving your own club!

Believe me Mounts will be successful very soon and all the crap about how Mounts are in trouble is only inspiring them to respond very quickly which will happen in the forseeable future

Good evening

I told you he is not a sponsor-think before you type

Roota- you have no right to respond on behalf of Mounts as you are not aware of what is going on at the club having played 2 years of which nearly 50% in seconds ..Stick to improving your own club!

Believe me Mounts will be successful very soon and all the crap about how Mounts are in trouble is only inspiring them to respond very quickly which will happen in the forseeable future

Good evening[sorry to split hairs precious... is he a paid up member,if not he should be because he has lotttssssss of money ...it reflects in the size of their mouth ya know!!!!:D

Im leaning towards the fact that since Roota left Toolleen Mounts have slid somewhat :D

Doona i would be leaning for some one out Mounnts way to bite the bullet and say lets go and develop Goornong Rec Reserve and get Mounts strong again.

Tend to agree with you Ump and I think that's the direction that needs to be taken. But lets not get ahead of ourselves, lets leave em down and out for a couple more years at least :D

Fantom

If they are gunna move from TOOLleen, They should perhaps look at Kamarooka as it is marginally closer to us Northern teams.

I would make a comment about this but henryd won't let me:D

Henrywho????? Wonder what the club thinks of Henry speaking this way on this forum on behalf of the club? Fair enough if he is mirroring the clubs position on all of this but my bet he isnt. Poor form to voice that crap in an open forum Henry.
Yeah it was your fault the umpires or whoever it was chose you as the BOG in that 2's granny Roota. Shame on you.