Heathcote DFL part 2

Are we moving to fast for you?
9.52am yesterday the discussion had moved onto "what happens on the field stays on the field". Apparently its an unwritten code to keep ferrals and morons in the game!
I think the Ump was trying to tell you what happened and what he said is exactly what happened. If everybody went to the tribunal with one thing in mind and that is to tell the sitting members what happened and exactly what happened, then you cop what's coming to you. It's when one thing is said outside the tribunal and then the opposite inside with absolute blatant lies told to sink a bloke (umpires included) that sh i t's us. Forget what happened three years ago, deal with the actual incident in question.

Mmmmm interesting that Heathcote people are upset at a player being lagged on but are happy for other players lag on others in the past..........mmmmm interesting indeed. I think thats called "hypocrasy"
You've gone a bit quiet again after your damning quote. Obviously no evidence to back up your claim cowboy.:mad:

[quote=Bound 4 september;11882597]Why is it everytime Sonny's name comes up on this forum you seem to have a little b!tch.. Sounds like sour grapes to me... Did he hurt you?? Poor love:(
In regards to Mounts changerooms everyone in the league knows there a disgrace how bout some common courtesy and respect for the opposition that have to use them or does it lack in your part of the woods...[/quote]

Dont be a silly sausage, didn't i mention that i'm not a young, slim, inexperienced player ripe for the picking? He wouldn't have the guts to have a go at any player my size. Unless they weren't looking. Anyway good on him for turning another leaf. Fantastic that he's changed his ways as stated by various Heathcote people. I.m sure the blokes at the tribunal take this into acount when he appears there. Oh but that doesnt happen any more does it? Snipers don't change just as leopards always have spots! my concern is just that footy doesnt need this type of player any more. Our league has evolved and thugs are a thing of the past. Get rid of them and encourage good quality young blokes to keep playing.
And about those sheds. I agree, disgraceful. Let me get onto it boys. rest assured i'll get something done about it in the very near future.

On the sunny case he hits a 40 year old he is as week as piss why don't you heathcote lot worry more about paying your league fees instead of telling us where we will finish next year we will see next year
:D

Can't believe that this is still being talked about. Surely there are bigger things to talk about. I.e some massive clashes in the 2 weeks prior to the finals. A few injury concerns, players missing from some sides??

RWB and the UMP you should have stayed around Sat night. A few girls from pom land lit the rooms up. Raised the netball trip some money and brought a smile to the whole joint.:thumbsu::D

Heard that Bi Gump had a bit of an accident at the DSE involving 2 work vehicles and that he was at fault.... Apparently was in a bit of a hurry to get to segas to get the last chicken curry but forgot to watch where he was going... Care to clarify or elaborate Gump ??:D

It's official, gump could'nt drive a sharp tak into warm $hit, sidenote: will be a working bee on Sunday at Toolleen Reserve to paint the away rooms. Please bring own brush. side sidenote: A donkey originated from a horse made at a working bee.;)

Just read this on central vic website -" While Heathcote star midfielder Marc Millard will be a notable omission for the Saints line up this week against Colbinabbin the Grasshoppers will also be without key players. The HDFL leading goal kicker Sam Hill along with elastic wingman Ben Johnson who will both be away this weekend are big shoes to fill for Brent Millar and his Coaching staff. It should be a ripper contest at M.J Morgan will a big crowd on hand to take in the action."
Massive game -top spot on the line. Could be massive advantage with wetter year. What does be away mean????!!! Has a crazy sibling put a wedding on a saturday in footy season or something, what is the goss here??

Just heard on the grapevine that Sam Hill and Ben Johnston are heading up to Byron Bay on the weekend for a concert. The coach apparently agreed to it 3 mths ago. Bet he is regretting it now! Marc Millard out for at least 3 weeks

Heard that Bi Gump had a bit of an accident at the DSE involving 2 work vehicles and that he was at fault.... Apparently was in a bit of a hurry to get to segas to get the last chicken curry but forgot to watch where he was going... Care to clarify or elaborate Gump ??:D
Teddy has been talking, he is like so many on this Forum who talk with fork tongue they just don't lissen i was the passenger:p

Can't believe that this is still being talked about. Surely there are bigger things to talk about. I.e some massive clashes in the 2 weeks prior to the finals. A few injury concerns, players missing from some sides??

RWB and the UMP you should have stayed around Sat night. A few girls from pom land lit the rooms up. Raised the netball trip some money and brought a smile to the whole joint.:thumbsu::D
Hang on Munchkin, I was at work and then had to look after the kids because the missus put her foot down and wanted to go out....:eek: Yeah I know. Were they worth the money forked out and how long were they out for?

On the sunny case he hits a 40 year old he is as week as piss why don't you heathcote lot worry more about paying your league fees instead of telling us where we will finish next year we will see next year
:D
The forty year old shouldn't have hit him first dip shit. I think the clubs up North should be the one's worrying about paying their fees, clown. We just picked up $30000 in one weekend you f-wit, why would we be behind and what would be your rationale thinking that we would be a bit slow with payments. If the word rationale is a bit tough, google it or look in the dictionary.:thumbsdown:

id be very interested to get an unbaised opinion (other then the man himself) on brydon Morgans Season for Heathcote and is the man any chance to take out the individual medal for the Leagues best at the end of the YEAR . Even though i know his only interested in a GF winners medal

morgan is having a huge season, been named in our best 8 times so far and was leading the public vote by a mile before they took it off the website. will be stiff competition internally from thompson(7 best) and millard (8 best), but he should poll very well.

anyone know what concert silly and cheezel are going too ??!

id be very interested to get an unbaised opinion (other then the man himself) on brydon Morgans Season for Heathcote and is the man any chance to take out the individual medal for the Leagues best at the end of the YEAR . Even though i know his only interested in a GF winners medal
Played very well and been a great acquisition to our midfield. Would have to be one of the leading contenders from our club although thinking about it, the votes would be shared a bit.

morgan is having a huge season, been named in our best 8 times so far and was leading the public vote by a mile before they took it off the website. will be stiff competition internally from thompson(7 best) and millard (8 best), but he should poll very well.

Splendour in the Grass in Byron Bay. They wont make it back.

Get back to work King. What is the old man doing letting you inside this time of the morning.:p

Hang on Munchkin, I was at work and then had to look after the kids because the missus put her foot down and wanted to go out....:eek: Yeah I know. Were they worth the money forked out and how long were they out for?

They were worth the money mate cause most of us didn't pay anything:thumbsu: They were out for long enough for the boys to go a little google eyed.
Think 1 of the locals may have seen them for a little longer than the rest of us, if you know what i mean:D:D

So is Mrs RWB letting you out this weekend?:p

They were worth the money mate cause most of us didn't pay anything:thumbsu: They were out for long enough for the boys to go a little google eyed.
Think 1 of the locals may have seen them for a little longer than the rest of us, if you know what i mean:D:D

So is Mrs RWB letting you out this weekend?:p
Maybe you could private message me with a name. Are you going to Pistons 40th, the Hillbully invited me as his friend! Now that's some sort of misconception! It's in Bendigo, but I know that you're over the Bendigo scene.......