Heathcote DFL part 3

Streaker, don't even buy into this misinformed ****'s posts now. Obviously a know it all.

OK RWB as you are now starting to get a little upset and i can sense your chubby cheeks are burning and your eyes are welling up with tears, i will clear this up. I never said not to spend the money if you have it.
Thats what you obviously think it takes to win flags, so spend it.
But please dont get so offended when someone has a stab at the budget you are looking at for '09.
All that anger says is that you are spending a sh*tload of cash and you are somewhat embarrased?? If you have it, spend it...
As for misinformed... i do have very good contacts at your football club RWB.
loose lips sink ships

OK RWB as you are now starting to get a little upset and i can sense your chubby cheeks are burning and your eyes are welling up with tears, i will clear this up. I never said not to spend the money if you have it.
But please dont get so offended when someone has a stab at the budget you are looking at for '09.
All that anger says is that you are spending a sh*tload of cash and you are somewhat embarrased?? If you have it, spend it...
loose lips sink ships

w***er..

loose lips sink ships
If you are so well informed tosser, give me an amount that we spent last year and I'll let you know if you're in the ball park. You're way off the mark and by the way, if we've got it, we will spend it. What sh*ts me is the and I'll say it again, misinformed know it all's who heard from a friend of a friend on what our budget is. And you know what d*ckwad, we are going to spend a bit more this year to try and win the flag and you know what else d*ckwad, it won't put us in the red either. End of discussion.:mad:

Boys boys it's only money,:DAnd by the way has Mounts got anythink left out of their $100,000 they were spending on players this year:D

Wow, thats pretty animated again there tough guy... Ball park for last year woulf have been $75346.98 to $84876.23 give or take a few cents, but hey whos counting??
Blackburn boys dont come cheap and as for a joint coach plus anderson.. I can only speculate that you would be spending more!!!
How is it that you are so informed on the saints budget. There would only be 3-5 men/women at a footy club who could know. President, secretary, senior coach, 2 x board members. Which are you??
Just one more thing showbags, who uses the word d*ickwad?? i think i may have used that in grade 4, when adam white stole my frozen fruitbox. It was a 39degree day however...

Wow, thats pretty animated again there tough guy... Ball park for last year woulf have been $75346.98 to $84876.23 give or take a few cents, but hey whos counting??
Blackburn boys dont come cheap and as for a joint coach plus anderson.. I can only speculate that you would be spending more!!!
How is it that you are so informed on the saints budget. There would only be 3-5 men/women at a footy club who could know. President, secretary, senior coach, 2 x board members. Which are you??
Just one more thing showbags, who uses the word d*ickwad?? i think i may have used that in grade 4, when adam white stole my frozen fruitbox. It was a 39degree day however...

Gee you must not have put a hat on that day, seems it has effected your brain. Speculate... Good word that one, as i have said before it's something you seem to do alot of, over a club you obviously have no idea about.

Have you considered the guys leaving the club, maybe just maybe money has been freed up there. Funny that. Perhaps the question should be why are you so concerned about who and what the club spends their money on? :cool:

Haha! That's gold :)

Your ball park figure was too high on all accounts Tiger. I got the mail on what we spent by asking the Pres and Treasurer on Sunday at the social cricket day and they scoffed at your suggestion of 115,000 (in fact, Laurie near choked on the chop he was eating). You have rattled off all these players that are coming but failed to take into account who was leaving, probably a basic grade four maths problem which is why I used the term d*ckwad...so as you would understand what I was talking about. Let me know when you graduate to grade five, I might unleash f*ckstick on you then.:cool:

Gee you must not have put a hat on that day, seems it has effected your brain. Speculate... Good word that one, as i have said before it's something you seem to do alot of, over a club you obviously have no idea about.

Have you considered the guys leaving the club, maybe just maybe money has been freed up there. Funny that. Perhaps the question should be why are you so concerned about who and what the club spends their money on? :cool:
Sorry Streaker, I didn't see your quote there but your pm about the identity or his source I reckon is on the money.

So Nimrod, which one are you?

2 weeks ago.:eek:

Boys boys it's only money,:DAnd by the way has Mounts got anythink left out of their $100,000 they were spending on players this year:D

If you've got it spend it! If you don't spend it anyway!! hehe!

Geez, all these revalations that country footy clubs are spending money on players!! wow!! that's breaking news!!! keep up the good work scoops!!

speculate, ok once? Alot of? Go back chief and re read the threads. Started with budget estimates. You and your mate RWB are the only two to be offended with what was suggested. Grow up and stop sooking over a general topic. I dont see the locky boys mounts colbo or nth upset, just a couple of teary eyed heathcote supporters.
As for why i care about what you spend, i dont. I couldnt care if you spent 200g a year. If you have it, spend it.
end of discussion.

Your ball park figure was too high on all accounts Tiger. I got the mail on what we spent by asking the Pres and Treasurer on Sunday at the social cricket day and they scoffed at your suggestion of 115,000 (in fact, Laurie near choked on the chop he was eating). You have rattled off all these players that are coming but failed to take into account who was leaving, probably a basic grade four maths problem which is why I used the term d*ckwad...so as you would understand what I was talking about. Let me know when you graduate to grade five, I might unleash f*ckstick on you then.:cool:

as for you mail man. I am now reassured you are in the know because you asked the president what he spends and he openly told you.....??
as for your language , it is said to be a person who swears in general conversation has nothing intelligent to say. Either that or you are a bogan, maybe a combination of the two.
and who has left? oh yeah King who was free, shaw was free, and morgan was a waste of money($600 a game) anyone else i have missed?
enough of this anyway.. lets move onto something else.
How did you go in the social cricket game? Runs?? Wickets??:cool:

as for you mail man. I am now reassured you are in the know because you asked the president what he spends and he openly told you.....??
as for your language , it is said to be a person who swears in general conversation has nothing intelligent to say. Either that or you are a bogan, maybe a combination of the two.
and who has left? oh yeah King who was free, shaw was free, and morgan was a waste of money($600 a game) anyone else i have missed?
enough of this anyway.. lets move onto something else.
How did you go in the social cricket game? Runs?? Wickets??:cool:
Not many runs and didn't bowl. How did you go? :rolleyes:

the axe!!

I'm sure the Axes best mate Farva would of got the call up, could of taken the boys for a boxing session. Looks like North are actually shaping up well, they were able to give the oposition a run for their money for 3qrts last year and now have added depth to their forward line with James and Demeo and a bit more height around the ground. Expect Watson (Mark), Webb and Weston to have big years and Kingdon to be relialble and it wouldnt suprise me if they are fighting for the last spot in the finals if a few of those tight games fall their way.

Re: Heathcote DFL part 2

Grant weeks back to Colbo. Not playing bombers. Good pickup for Colbo and strengthens an already strong team. Good replacement for Sam Hill with another forward still swinging.

No wonder LVFL was running scared at the thought of playing an interleague game against the HDFL. With names like Davies, Davis, Weeks, Anderson, Dohnt, James, etc coming in to the comp they would have lost by 25 goals.

What do you reckon the chances of a few of these blokes playing an interleague game would be? Being a sceptic most would dodge it like the plague.

I'm sure the Axes best mate Farva would of got the call up, could of taken the boys for a boxing session. Looks like North are actually shaping up well, they were able to give the oposition a run for their money for 3qrts last year and now have added depth to their forward line with James and Demeo and a bit more height around the ground. Expect Watson (Mark), Webb and Weston to have big years and Kingdon to be relialble and it wouldnt suprise me if they are fighting for the last spot in the finals if a few of those tight games fall their way.

Is Mark Watson going back to North? Is living in Melb, have heard he may play down there. Would be a big loss for North, can play any position on the ground, including Ruck.

Mark Waston indicated he was going to play in Melb but has now re-committed to North for 2009!