dont give away to much guys, if money is the key elmore might pounce
....and make it two in a row
AFLW 2024 - Round 10 - Chat, game threads, injury lists, team lineups and more.
dont give away to much guys, if money is the key elmore might pounce
....and make it two in a row
One bloke who is quality player from the RDFL and spent time on the border with Mulwala is Lee James-can play! Would'nt be him surely?
Yep thats him, replacing Matty Waters who is heading back to Colbo im told
How does Rex Bennett from Elmore go?
Rumour has it he has been appointed as coach of Natte Bealiba in the Lexton Plains League.
roota of the subject, hear that you have been offered captain of country week cricket. Are you going to play? Just call me pidgeon on the spot all day long, you might be able to get me a gernsie haha....full stops, question marks. This is not me hahah you know what I am talking about. I love you scott...What is this name Doona???
roota of the subject, hear that you have been offered captain of country week cricket. Are you going to play? Just call me pidgeon on the spot all day long, you might be able to get me a gernsie haha....full stops, question marks. This is not me hahah you know what I am talking about. I love you scott...
Talking to assistant coach of North Bendigo, as I am good mates with him, he says they had about 20. Not a bad night, nothing over the top. They just ease into it. New faces, Wigfield - Just came for a look. Would be good pick up for North. David Baxter also came for a look he did not train. Michael Ducket and nobody but can be good. Then Webbys friends as quoted earlier on in the forum, Loring - who is doing alot of training and looking fit and wants to prove alot this year. North are on the right track, not saying they are going to be premiers, but would not under estimate the dogs.
How does Rex Bennett from Elmore go?
Rumour has it he has been appointed as coach of Natte Bealiba in the Lexton Plains League.
Keep hearing a story of a certain poster on this thread who was confronted by a team mate (possibly now former) about the content of some of his posts and how they were degrading to a certain club (premiership) and players in the comp. Now this certain poster might be finding a new pair of underpants after this confrontation. Blood hound, any trouble in the camp??He was offered the job but I spoke to him cup day and was fairly sure he had turned it down. He may have been bluffing tho!!
Definately doing the job!!!He was offered the job but I spoke to him cup day and was fairly sure he had turned it down. He may have been bluffing tho!!
Keep hearing a story of a certain poster on this thread who was confronted by a team mate (possibly now former) about the content of some of his posts and how they were degrading to a certain club (premiership) and players in the comp. Now this certain poster might be finding a new pair of underpants after this confrontation. Blood hound, any trouble in the camp??
Definately doing the job!!!
We beat them in an interleague match a few years back but not by heaps..I reckon Ian Martin from Castlemaine was there main man.
Big Job no experiance.
Where is Natte Bialaba? (have no idea how to even spell it)
Not a chance coming off tonight!!!Hows the Mo going sims? Can you notice it yet??? Might as well keep it going for next year so we can actually see it!!!
What about you Doon. Have you got the handle bars going? Did you raise much money? It will be sad to see it go.
That's not a bad thing though Doona, there is enough shite on here without worrying about the Umpire!!!!I thought the King Carey asked Big Ump to politely tone it down now he is a saints committee member
Must have worked as the Ump has hardly been sighted of late . . .
Well, I was talking to the Hillbully in the street today who happened to have been talking to a bloke with the same initials as what comes after Washington, and he said that his young bloke took offence to a few things entered onto this thread by a certain poster and confronted him about it. Further details I will endeavour to seek out if you wish.Not that im aware of RWB...... Im assuming you think the club is elmore??
I have not had anyone at the club criticise me for my posts so im not sure who it might be.......any more info??
Seems like you know it all upandcomer. I am sure Huntly want to lose. That's what all footy/netball clubs are about aren't they? You w*nker.