Heathcote District FL

One bloke who is quality player from the RDFL and spent time on the border with Mulwala is Lee James-can play! Would'nt be him surely?:confused:

Yep thats him, replacing Matty Waters who is heading back to Colbo im told :thumbsu:

How does Rex Bennett from Elmore go?
Rumour has it he has been appointed as coach of Natte Bealiba in the Lexton Plains League.

Elmore have signed Travis Fitzpatric from Sandhurst, goe's alright from i'm told wingman, and i've heard they've lost 6 from the granny side so far but i'm sure the will buy what they loose.

What is this name Doona???

roota of the subject, hear that you have been offered captain of country week cricket. Are you going to play? Just call me pidgeon on the spot all day long, you might be able to get me a gernsie haha....full stops, question marks. This is not me hahah you know what I am talking about. I love you scott...

Flash it wouldn't be Country Week without you mate!!! I am captain of the side i would need your leadership in the social area to make sure we have a great week. Frothies for all :D

Talking to assistant coach of North Bendigo, as I am good mates with him, he says they had about 20. Not a bad night, nothing over the top. They just ease into it. New faces, Wigfield - Just came for a look. Would be good pick up for North. David Baxter also came for a look he did not train. Michael Ducket and nobody but can be good. Then Webbys friends as quoted earlier on in the forum, Loring - who is doing alot of training and looking fit and wants to prove alot this year. North are on the right track, not saying they are going to be premiers, but would not under estimate the dogs.

Unfortunately for you blokes flash Boof has committed to Mounts for the up coming season. I really hope the big fella can get the body right and show the league all the talent that he has got. I am sure a few more training sessions with the Goornong Cricket boys should get him up and running :D

He was offered the job but I spoke to him cup day and was fairly sure he had turned it down. He may have been bluffing tho!!
Keep hearing a story of a certain poster on this thread who was confronted by a team mate (possibly now former) about the content of some of his posts and how they were degrading to a certain club (premiership) and players in the comp. Now this certain poster might be finding a new pair of underpants after this confrontation. Blood hound, any trouble in the camp??:eek::eek::eek:

Not that im aware of RWB...... Im assuming you think the club is elmore??
I have not had anyone at the club criticise me for my posts so im not sure who it might be.......any more info??

He was offered the job but I spoke to him cup day and was fairly sure he had turned it down. He may have been bluffing tho!!
Definately doing the job!!!
We beat them in an interleague match a few years back but not by heaps..I reckon Ian Martin from Castlemaine was there main man.
Big Job no experiance.
Where is Natte Bialaba? (have no idea how to even spell it)

Keep hearing a story of a certain poster on this thread who was confronted by a team mate (possibly now former) about the content of some of his posts and how they were degrading to a certain club (premiership) and players in the comp. Now this certain poster might be finding a new pair of underpants after this confrontation. Blood hound, any trouble in the camp??:eek::eek::eek:

I thought the King Carey asked Big Ump to politely tone it down now he is a saints committee member :D

Must have worked as the Ump has hardly been sighted of late . . .

Definately doing the job!!!
We beat them in an interleague match a few years back but not by heaps..I reckon Ian Martin from Castlemaine was there main man.
Big Job no experiance.
Where is Natte Bialaba? (have no idea how to even spell it)

Hows the Mo going sims? Can you notice it yet??? Might as well keep it going for next year so we can actually see it!!!:p

What about you Doon. Have you got the handle bars going? Did you raise much money? It will be sad to see it go.

Brought it back to the conventional "porno" style on Monday for the last few days - got about $400 for prostate cancer research from workmates and family which was fantastic :thumbsu:

Dunno how u did the ned kelly thing mate, this puppy will be off at first light it's giving me the S.hits :D

Not that im aware of RWB...... Im assuming you think the club is elmore??
I have not had anyone at the club criticise me for my posts so im not sure who it might be.......any more info??
Well, I was talking to the Hillbully in the street today who happened to have been talking to a bloke with the same initials as what comes after Washington, and he said that his young bloke took offence to a few things entered onto this thread by a certain poster and confronted him about it. Further details I will endeavour to seek out if you wish.

Matt Nicholls, any more info on the possible Heathcote signings. Are you sure Lee James has signed with Riddell, and any truth to the rumour Heathcote are chasing one of Romsey's best from the last couple of years?

Who the F*** is coaching the Grasshoppers?
maybe we need to submit an alternative ad in the paper:

Senior Coach Wanted
Must enjoy wearing Netball Skirts and/or nuding up at Sunday Sessions. Must wear jumper number 38. Must have at least 6 stubbies on a Thursday nite - after selection.
Excellent Remuneration package avaliable which will entain the following:
- a slaughtered Sheep from Odgens (chops and more chops)
- Free home game accomodation at Slab Ryan or Billy West's place
- speech therapy with Peter McRae
- Lazy Sunday sesh in Colbo's only 2 story mansion with Toot.

please PM HJ32 if you wish to apply.

have a good weekend

Seems like you know it all upandcomer. I am sure Huntly want to lose. That's what all footy/netball clubs are about aren't they? You w*nker.

Call it as you like emu, can't see where I said they want to lose just stating that apparently from within the comment was made that 08 wasn't the focus, good comment when you are in the middle of recruiting and carrying on about changing culture : Come along to the Mighty Hawks not planning on doing much next year we will just give you 500 and hope you stay and enjoy losing: I know who the w***ers are.
Looks like it will be another 4 easy points x 2 when we play you next year again.