Hey Hawks, guess what!

afga hawks are the biggest sooks
have a no troll policy on their forum
and have 4 pages of comments from their fans re this
yet they are the biggest trolls

lol
sooks sooks sooks sooks

Thats what Bay 13 is for aswell, you may find Kangas are the exact same I have been red carded imediatly off that forum.

afga hawks are the biggest sooks
have a no troll policy on their forum
and have 4 pages of comments from their fans re this
yet they are the biggest trolls

lol
sooks sooks sooks sooks
Bloody running with that Handbag slow you down idiot clueless tool:D

roughie learn to spell
if you lack clASS you dont need to show it here

MOKBELhawks

Are you questioning me on my spelling of Louie Voton or something?

Sorry mate, im not into the metro stuff/manbag stuff. You do support the right team though, now run along to your manicure and dont bang the keys to hard when you type...you may break a nail.

First you idiot, I have been one who has always said Judd is a better overall player. Secondly dont come in this forum and act like you know anything, this bloke has been saying this in every thread he writes.

I swear there needs to be newbie filter on this forum

What? He's been saying that Judd is better than Hodge in every post? I can't say i blame him with all this talk of Hodge being the better player. It's not necessarily directed at you but there are a lot of Hawks supporters who think Hodge is better. How dillusional can you get?

If you could use your brain abit it would be good. Isn't it obvious that Hawks fans will say that Hodge is better than Judd dumbass? Hodge had a better season than Judd but not that far off.

Hawks supporters=epitome of delusion. They just live in their little make believe worlds where they can beat the Kangaroos, all the players run around oiled up and nude, they can hold conversations with people because their of the same lowly intellect and the most successful franchises are the $2 shop is the and the Trent Croad hair gel collection range.

Do you reckon you could actually get through a thread without mentioning Trent Croad's hair?

First you idiot, I have been one who has always said Judd is a better overall player. Secondly dont come in this forum and act like you know anything, this bloke has been saying this in every thread he writes.

I swear there needs to be newbie filter on this forum

No, there just needs to be a fcukwit filter ... oh, hang on. That would weed out 90% of the knobs who post on Bay 13 ... oh well. Shit happens. Carry on ...

pfft your silly team can't beat the Kangaroo's either mate. Our players do not put baby oil all over themselves before each game you loser its deep heat. Thats croady's job outside of footy its a whole business he is running thats pretty good for a full time footballer isn't it matey?

Horrible call. I'm sorry we were'nt as shithouse as you for the past few years, thus granting you the best draft picks. Our list is one of the more promising, delusional fool.

Promising doesn't mean much when your team finishes the season with 5 wins.

They might go out on a limb and 'promise' six wins next year.

If you could use your brain abit it would be good. Isn't it obvious that Hawks fans will say that Hodge is better than Judd dumbass? Hodge had a better season than Judd but not that far off.

Well Hawthorn fans saying that Hodge is better just shows how dumbass they really are. If people are saying that Hodge is better just because they go for hawks then they are idiots, bitch. If Hodge season was only just better than Judds then i cant imagine the comparison when Judd is fully fit.

Well if it's sooo promising then why the hell did you finished 14th and only won 5 games? tool.

Promising doesn't mean much when your team finishes the season with 5 wins.

They might go out on a limb and 'promise' six wins next year.

pfft your silly team can't beat the Kangaroo's either mate. Our players do not put baby oil all over themselves before each game you loser its deep heat. Thats croady's job outside of footy its a whole business he is running thats pretty good for a full time footballer isn't it matey?

I'd hate to have a player on my team that makes forays into such a peculier industry. We will have a very good team in a few years time. Even though we were torn to shreds by injuries, our list is still promising for the years to come. Its an indicament on your season when only 1 player can play the full quota of games due to injuries.

Well Hawthorn fans saying that Hodge is better just shows how dumbass they really are. If people are saying that Hodge is better just because they go for hawks then they are idiots, bitch. If Hodge season was only just better than Judds then i cant imagine the comparison when Judd is fully fit.
Who are you calling a bitch, bitch? To Hawthorn supporters Hodge will always be a better player.

I'd hate to have a player on my team that makes forays into such a peculier industry. We will have a very good team in a few years time. Even though we were torn to shreds by injuries, our list is still promising for the years to come. Its an indicament on your season when only 1 player can play the full quota of games due to injuries.

Croady's missus is also involved in the business .. it is run as a partnership, *******!

Hey Hawks, guess what!