Hey Hawks, guess what!

LOL you baggers are ***kwits

I really like the " Come back to me when Hodge has a premiership, a norm smith a brownlow blah blah blah" deal.

Carey never won a brownlow. gary Ablett never won a premiership.

Does that mean Judd is better then them both?

What Judd HASN'T done on the other hand, is win a B&F and make the All Australian team playing in a bottom four side as Hodge did. At least he will have his chance at Carlton.

You totally stuffed your agrugument there! :D

Oh how amusing Tassie supporters are.

Re: Hey Adelaide_Hawk, guess what!

im pretty sure that nearly 100% of australians have heard of luke hodge, you ****in idiot. you know what u r....a typical carlton supporter. you prob havent been to a game to support them in ur life, but once u got chris judd ur gonna jump on boar, typical carlton ********s. big woop u got judd...so 1 man cant win a game of football. ur team is fall of other shit *****, your going no where quick mate...unlike the hawks...who rapped u this season by 100 points, is judd going to kick 15 goals and win u the game, no he will be to hampered by his groin, while hodge that night ****in ripped u apart with 28 touches, 4 goals...yea thats what i thought mate...you got no ****in idea!!!!!
Well done Benny :thumbsu: Best post in a long time

Its funny how you Melbourne supporters pump up Carlton players and not your own??? Dont worry we once knew what it was like to have a dud list :thumbsdown:

Wow, I think Judds better than Hodge. If you take that as pumping up Carltons tyres so be it. We have a good list that was decimated through injury this year and we'll return next year better than ever. Got it? :D

Lol hawks fans.

Pelchin certainly rated Judd. He tried to get an interview with him three times. Unfortunately for Pelchin..

Chris Judd doesen't like hawthorn..

HE HATES HAWTHORN!!

LOL you baggers are ***kwits

I really like the " Come back to me when Hodge has a premiership, a norm smith a brownlow blah blah blah" deal.

Carey never won a brownlow. gary Ablett never won a premiership.

Does that mean Judd is better then them both?

What Judd HASN'T done on the other hand, is win a B&F and make the All Australian team playing in a bottom four side as Hodge did. At least he will have his chance at Carlton.

ablett and carey are freaks,hodge dosent do the things that they did out on the footy field.

the fact is that hodge has done nothing and is not rated that highly by anybodu other than hawthorn supporters

who do you think you are

Judd:
Dont beat yor self up, really i hope you dont.

You may have an impressive player, Hodge but he will never live up to Chirs Judd, ever
And how exactly was Hodgey supposed to win brownlows, norm smiths, premiership medalions all that stuff when we were at the bottom of the ladder and west coast was at the top of the ladder you dumbass?

Seconded.

Name one of your midfielders that are better then Hodge? You really shouldnt jock other supporters in Bay13 if your team is a rabble.

Fair enough Judd didnt want to talk to us, thats his choice. But he must be smoking something to think Carlton will be contending for a premiership in any time soon? And by the time you guys have a chance he will be far out of his prime.

Carlton still chooses to ignore their rabble of a back line, traded off a young key position forward who has alot of upside. Tossing around Waite who is a great player, but it proves you guys dont have a set CHF or CHB. Your midfield was fine with out Judd, you guys had Stevens, a good reciever in Scottland, had young Simpson, Murphy, Gibbs all developing. Its great getting Judd and even Hadley, but where is your defenders?

You will draft Kruezer and still have to wait 2-4 years before he can show anything, and in a damaging position like the ruck, it will be most likely Carlton will throw him in the deep end with Jacobs and lets see what type of banged up bodies they both get.

Great for Carlton wasting cap space with Judd but your real issues on the field still havent been adressed.

and thankgod..we dont need him in order to win a game of footy unlike your mob idiot

oooooo i sense someone being a bit defensive? you don't need him o to win a game of footy? oh that's rich coming from the team that lost to a team in the finals that lost by 100 points to the runners up who got beating by 130 points

niiiiice team jackass

oooooo i sense someone being a bit defensive? you don't need him o to win a game of footy? oh that's rich coming from the team that lost to a team in the finals that lost by 100 points to the runners up who got beating by 130 points

niiiiice team jackass

Well if you're gonna be like that

Your team lost by 100 points to a team that lost to a team in the finals that lost by 100 points to the runners up who got beating(sic) by 130 points.

Jackass.

Hodgey isn't an arrogant money hungry prick, like Judd who whored himself out to a club who are the pus of the AFL. F&^king disgraceful performance, was too good for every club in the AFL according to himself..

Re: Hey Adelaide_Hawk, guess what!

Yes but at least I can admit that. You Hawthorn supporters are in a state of denial. There is not one area that Hodge is better than Judd in. :)
...how about Hodge is loyal to his club.;)

if hodge was a good as judd than hawthorn would be much higher up the ladder you dumbass

Dont be stupid, it takes more than one player to bring a whole team from one end of the ladder to the other.

And Hodge was injured when he only gathered 8 disposals. which isnt even bad considering the rest of the team.

if hodge was a good as judd than hawthorn would be much higher up the ladder you dumbass
there is NO i in team there are 22 players not just 1 even judd would tell you that you numb brained twit ! 22 remember that not 1

geelong had gary ablett senior and everyone called him GOD but he did not get you a grandfinal at all and could not off his own boot he needed others to help with the effort which they didn't do a good job of it cause you lost 89

Hey Hawks, guess what!