Hey Kochie

As I said, I agree totally. The deal needs to be far more equitable for both clubs. The issues I mentioned leave a gigantic hole for the SANFL/SMA and AFL to pot you though. This weakens the argument. I have no doubt this will be addressed by PAFC, not sure how members will respond to significant increases though. To get memberships in line with the required revenue will require a big lift.
For sure. I do not expect the required uplift to be reached next year. As for the initial signing, there was a lot of pressure applied to all parties to get it done. And while this does not excuse PAFC's lack of foresight, it at least explains how such a mistake could be made. I am confident that it will all get sorted in time, hopefully the damage can be minimised while this occurs.

They had all the information, including a warning from their own commissioned review

The foresight was there, but not the intelligence to respond to it

Just ignored Subaru. Anyone with 20k posts with a like count of 1k deserves to be permabanned.
How was your holiday, Aintstiff ???
Yes !!! See ya later ! One less flog that won't quote me for attention !
Although its no great achievement getting the scalp of 140 post poster !!!!:D

Fist pump yes 2.gif

19000 of those posts were before the "Likes" came in ******* !!!!!!

I'm way ahead of ya:thumbsu:

You too Mr Join Date July 2013 !!!!!! When "go eat a bag of dicks" is the best ya got ..... Ha!

I imagine you, Aintstiff and your other 29998 INXS lovin' frontrunners will be happy living in a perpetual state of ignorance regarding the financial ineptitude of both your club and Kochie!
Or should that be "Congatulation"

snicker.gif

You too Mr Join Date July 2013 !!!!!! When "go eat a bag of dicks" is the best ya got ..... Ha!

I imagine you, Aintstiff and your other 29998 INXS lovin' frontrunners will be happy living in a perpetual state of ignorance regarding the financial ineptitude of both your club and Kochie!
Or should that be "Congatulation"

View attachment 93623

Hey Forester mate,

What's with all the Sheilas freaking out mate?

Agreed 100%. #standbyryderandmonfries

If found guilty of violating the WADA code, I don't want any filthy drug cheats at my club mate.

If they don't do 2 years, they can consider themselves very fortunate that the powers that be are looking after them and corrupting the system.

The worst thing that a club can have in their ranks is dishonesty. It spreads like wild fire and brings everything down.

The more the afl and the compliant industry hide this shit, the more chance of the whole game going down the toilet.

http://www.essendonfc.com.au/news/2014-11-19/essendon-records-profit

$750k settlement with the Weapon

+

Full footy dept

+

$1m for the golden boy to tour the French Riviera

+

$2m in AFL fines

+

Legal bills getting toward 8 figures

+

$1.8m reduction in debt

-

Bay covers

=

Profit

Give Mr Little a call, I'm sure he'll talk you through the basics. He might even do a guest spot on Kochie's Business Builders.
You didn't take into account all the under table drug deals that were done, they can very lucrative....:)

There is an opening in my diary on April 12 in 2016.

Best I can do Outback Chick.

Unless you want to go on my emergency cancellation waiting list. Maybe fit you in by Christmas

That'd be Mrs Outback Chick to you sport!:D

Just ignored Subaru. Anyone with 20k posts with a like count of 1k deserves to be permabanned.
Subi use to be a good fun troll but unfortunately she like geoffa is mentally week and over time has just become a cranky old hag who is well and truly owned by the Port Adelaide Football Club:thumbsu:.
Everytime she posts a gif just enhances the fact that she's not bright enough to put her thoughts into words and her senility is obviously progressing nicely.

Subi use to be a good fun troll but unfortunately she like geoffa is mentally week and over time has just become a cranky old hag who is well and truly owned by the Port Adelaide Football Club:thumbsu:.
Everytime she posts a gif just enhances the fact that she's not bright enough to put her thoughts into words and her senility is obviously progressing nicely.

She's bordering on sekaj levels of failure :$

And Jumbo the shining star of the Bay with his cutting edge humour and quality content. Although I do congratulate Jumbo on using more than one sentence, perhaps things are on the rise?

http://www.essendonfc.com.au/news/2014-11-19/essendon-records-profit

$750k settlement with the Weapon

+

Full footy dept

+

$1m for the golden boy to tour the French Riviera

+

$2m in AFL fines

+

Legal bills getting toward 8 figures

+

$1.8m reduction in debt

-

Bay covers

=

Profit

Give Mr Little a call, I'm sure he'll talk you through the basics. He might even do a guest spot on Kochie's Business Builders.

Look at this sustainable business model.

Gate takings HALVED this year. Club donations up over $500,000.

I wonder why the Government Grants fell through the floor...

Screen Shot 2014-11-21 at 2.52.10 PM.png

subaru has been loading up on RAM modules, clearly.

Trying to over-compensate for her lack of smarts.
Oh - isn't it sweet that my mere presence evokes such a plethora of reactions !
Shame none of you bother to address the issue of your 30000 FRONTRUNNERS - and your $2MILLION loss !

I guess it's always easier to shoot the messenger - maybe , just maybe - one of you may actually hit the target one day !!!
Ba ha ha

Oh - isn't it sweet that my mere presence evokes such a plethora of reactions !
Shame none of you bother to address the issue of your 30000 FRONTRUNNERS - and your $2MILLION loss !

I guess it's always easier to shoot the messenger - maybe , just maybe - one of you may actually hit the target one day !!!
Ba ha ha
Why don't you post another gif? It might help you calm down :$

Hey Kochie