Hey Kochie

Jesus H Christ youre a raving loonie !! You really are b. hurtz over Ports resurgence arent you ? Your dissapearance coincided heavily with that very resurgance. What are you going to do if we win a flag shortly ? Theyll have you on suicide watch.
This is about OFF field - and I ain't seen no resurgence there sunshine!
Just more of the same !

IF you win a flag - surely now it's a matter of when ? From what we've all been told its pretty much a lay down misere! But that's another conversation!

In the mean time I'm sure you have some idea as to how you can earn a lazy $2 mill to just break even. In any case if AFC make SFA with this deal a new deal will see them raking it in while you sit in the same company with Saints and Bulldogs for handouts each year !

Oh - and offended ? In port flogs case it's the truth that is hurting !
What is it about LOL and :) you don't get ?

still drawing bigger numbers playing out of Etihad, than the two state based whoretorn/ tasmanian hawk, even after of being a decade of being a basket case & the tripe grand final appearances by the dawks:thumbsu:
imagine how much bigger Essendon will be when they actually win a final or two

All we can do is imagine. Enjoy your Carlton years ;)

http://www.essendonfc.com.au/news/2014-11-19/essendon-records-profit

$750k settlement with the Weapon

+

Full footy dept

+

$1m for the golden boy to tour the French Riviera

+

$2m in AFL fines

+

Legal bills getting toward 8 figures

+

$1.8m reduction in debt

-

Bay covers

=

Profit

Give Mr Little a call, I'm sure he'll talk you through the basics. He might even do a guest spot on Kochie's Business Builders.

Listen Dank Soreland

You still having governance issues at the hanger mate?

What sort of filthy creative accounting garbage is this mate

You packed your bags yet mate? Youre near the airport arent you?

Who is this Subi tool? Oh sorry my join forums date is too recent...

Just some irrelevant Crowbot flog who disappears from the bay whenever the Camries lose or Port are on the up. The Camries seem to have an obsession with Big Footy join dates, apparently it's a true indication of when you started supporting your team according to them. Superpoo and Slopsjar seem overly obsessive about join dates even for Camries.

Hope that clears things up for you :thumbsu:

Just some irrelevant Crowbot flog who disappears from the bay whenever the Camries lose or Port are on the up. The Camries seem to have an obsession with Big Footy join dates, apparently it's a true indication of when you started supporting your team according to them. Superpoo and Slopsjar seem overly obsessive about join dates even for Camries.

Wonder how low down she hangs?

Another frontrunner defending his fellow frontrunner !

Superpoo !
You have GOT to be kidding me !!?

You bandwaggonners need to lift your game if personalizing the topic is your idea of defending someone like Koch that has overseen a $2,000,000 loss and clearly failed in making you a profitable organization !
Ha !

Another frontrunner defending his fellow frontrunner !

Superpoo !
You have GOT to be kidding me !!?

You bandwaggonners need to lift your game if personalizing the topic is your idea of defending someone like Koch that has overseen a $2,000,000 loss and clearly failed in making you a profitable organization !
Ha !

Not personal, just a more accurate nic for you based on the general quality of your posting.

You want to criticise my posts and you do that using the word "Superpoo" ??????
giphy.gif

Even for a Bandwaggonner - you surely can do better than that!

Hey Kochie