Meltdown Hinkley Power's Melting Cheese!!!

craffles - WTF sort of name is that?

waflles with crap in them

Get back to bay 14 where you belong you Thymosin clown

At least the other flogs on here give a decent comeback that's usually funny. Boy oh boy wowee Hinkley power from the port stobie footy factory really is a **** head

...whats wrong crapples, having a bit of a sook about Bomber's 30k?

What ever it takes

StandByHird

BackOurBoy

Thymosin beta 4

Nothing personal, but every single NON-PORT supporter in Australia emits a foul stench.

You freaks cant handle the truth and are afraid of dealing with the slightest bit of criticism

Come on you freak clowns - let me see you ******* defend your ****** up clubs like you should.

Come out of your burrows you filthy rotten putrid smelling rodents

Men have their own way of doing things - attracting attention to themselves, demonstrating courage, and playing music on carriageways.

So when a man faces the serious challenges life chucks at him - like stupidity, finding acceptance in anonymous online communities, and drinking too much - shouldn't a man have his own way of dealing with that, too?

I'm Dr Brian Ironwood.

Visit me at divvytherapy.org.au

image.jpg

Brian,

Are you a ****ing philosopher as well as a circus act?

14 ****ing posts since August 14 you ****ing lazy @#$%

your fraudulant Freudian link doesnt even work you rotten scoundrel

I am keeping a very close eye on your activities in here Dr Ironwood....

Nah but back on his main point, what the **** is a username like craffles?

l.jpg

Nah but back on his main point, what the **** is a username like craffles?

It's a long story. Crap Waffles is a long way off the mark but is kinda funny. If you are a 15 year old **** wit

well whats your point? ALL 15 year olds are ****heads, irresponsible and bull shit artists

Some dont grow up though - like the entire Essendon list,

except for that needle coward Zaharakis who is petrified of pricks

well whats your point? ALL 15 year olds are ****heads, irresponsible and bull shit artists

Some dont grow up though - like the entire Essendon list,

except for that needle coward Zaharakis who is petrified of pricks

Hey OP love your work on the HTB. Just keep posting. They'll catch on.

So you're brisbane13's older brother/sister ?

WTF are you doing in here?

I dont need help from a disturbed magpie supporter

Who the **** do you think you are trotting in here like some sort of superhero trying to take sides.

At least your avatar is accurate you smelly freak

i am off to the shops - need to get a few things

take it easy in here whilst I am gone

Look after eachother

take care of one another - its a beautiful world out there

You support port adelaide......I assume you know enough disturbed magpies already.
The type you're seeking out yeah ?

I pop out to get some cream and jam lamingtons and some coffee and condoms, and the moment I open up the laptop I see a filthy rotten magpie freak stabbing me in the back whilst I am away.

Typical black and white one eyed freak. In fact almost all your flags were won when there was no colour TV

Whats wrongs scared of different hues - rainbows scare the **** out you do they?

That Peter McKenna clown was afraid of his own shadow prancing around the forward line like a castrated camel

Your team had ridiculous players and appalling administrators.

Typical black and white one eyed freak. In fact almost all your flags were won when there was no colour TV

1884, 1890, 1897, 1903, 1906, 1910, 1913, 1914, 1921, 1928, 1936, 1937, 1939, 1951, 1954, 1955, 1956, 1957, 1958, 1959, 1962, 1963, 1965,...........colour tv

you typed in all those numbers all by yourself?

****ing hell you pie freaks are talented campaigners

Meltdown Hinkley Power's Melting Cheese!!!