I turned it on in Q3 and heard the COLLLLLINGGGGWOOOOOOD chant ringing out loudly, must have been a good win?
No you didn't.I turned it on in Q3 and heard the COLLLLLINGGGGWOOOOOOD chant ringing out loudly, must have been a good win?
Your whole supporter base at the SCG should collect a backfire tag like a pass out on their exit from the venueNo you didn't.
No. Which team did you used to go for before bandwagoning the Tassie Turncoats?
No we were cheated, but we have won 16 flags already including last years so meh. The cup* is tainted by round zero this year anyway so no pride in winning that.Saveloy Rockstar Footy Is The Win Surely you guys won right? you didnt choke this and tie it again?
No we were cheated, but we have won 16 flags already including last years so meh. The cup* is tainted by round zero this year anyway so no pride in winning that.
I'm sure you'll agree within a week or two
No we were cheated, but we have won 16 flags already including last years so meh. The cup* is tainted by round zero this year anyway so no pride in winning that.
WOBBLE WOBBLE WOBBLE!
gamblers never prosper mateThanks for losing me money Collingwood you joke of a club.
LOL imagine betting on WobblewoodThanks for losing me money Collingwood you joke of a club.
Ask Jaidyn Stephensongamblers never prosper mate
Yep players needed to presume an anticipated call, whatever that may have been.Maybe there was confusion
Ah well, makes up for when we sent 'em Jack Anthony I suppose.Oh they're the guys you're handing pick 6 to for Lachie Schultz, aren't they?
Shoulda gone Pies with the marginThanks for losing me money Collingwood you joke of a club.
**** offThanks for losing me money Collingwood you joke of a club.
Great club you've got, gave up 5 goals to nil in the last 12 minutes to lose.**** off
go **** yourself, you're on the bottomGreat club you've got, gave up 5 goals to nil in the last 12 minutes to lose.