jannissary
AAAAAAAAAAARGH!
i'm seeing notifications in other freds from pies fans but not this fred :/
Saveloy Rockstar not finished with the replay yet?
Something tells me he isn't going to go through and multi quote about 12 backfire posts in this fred
Did I miss any Pies flog?
Footy Is The Win pulled out a Flagpies post after you went 27 clear with 18 minutes to go. Nothings going to top that so I'll leave it at thatFinished it then had friends over
Feel free to do it yourself
Well, we are the current premiers and mathematically still a chance so...Footy Is The Win pulled out a Flagpies post after you went 27 clear with 18 minutes to go. Nothings going to top that so I'll leave it at that
Top 3 contributors are all Collingwood supportersi'm seeing notifications in other freds from pies fans but not this fred :/
i was vagueposting some1 else don't stress it friend. i commend your ability to post through the painTop 3 contributors are all Collingwood supporters
You're full of it
Quality meltTop 3 contributors are all Collingwood supporters
You're full of it
Just caught up on the result, and:
lol Chronz
lmao Footy Is The Win
thatsashame.gif Saveloy Rockstar
Did I miss any Pies flog?
FireKrakouer Cyclops plus sure there was a couple more floating round 12 months ago
And this from Fly afterwards. What a hypocrite.
I already quoted it last night. Seems you haven't done a detailed analysis on the backfires as you have at other times.lol you can’t even be bothered to quote one
We all know how many Bloosers premiers Fred’s Elmo made before the season had started
I mean all he is doing is admitting they cheat at MCG. Momentum carries Swans player forward, umpire never gets to the point of setting him to stand.And this from Fly afterwards. What a hypocrite.
"I reckon if it was at the MCG, it would have been paid. There's definitely an advantage for the home ground," McRae said.
"I thought it was a 50m penalty, to the letter of the law. I'm sure the AFL will come out and say it's a free kick or 50m penalty.
And this from Fly afterwards. What a hypocrite.
"I reckon if it was at the MCG, it would have been paid. There's definitely an advantage for the home ground," McRae said.
"I thought it was a 50m penalty, to the letter of the law. I'm sure the AFL will come out and say it's a free kick or 50m penalty.
What did you friends think of the final quarter?
More data for your Collingwood 2024 spreadsheetWhy would I ask people what they thought of something they didn’t watch and know nothing about?
They probably didn’t see it, too busy trying to stop Saveloy Rockstar from melting.What did you friends think of the final quarter?
They probably didn’t see it
SUREJAN.GIFOf course they didn’t since they came over after the replay, as I said