• Please read this post on the rules on BigFooty regarding posting copyright material, including fair dealing rules. Repeat infringements could see your account limited or closed.

Horsham District FL

Bit early to be talking 2008 trades isn't it. Quiet day in the newsroom Mike Sheahan.

Howz it going big red? Have u started playing up there yourself big fella?

Now you wouldn't believe who is injured and wont be playing this week, have a think about it but it shouldn't be to hard to figure out!! :p

And another one not playing this week also due to his Knees still rubbing together, guess who!! :D

Now you wouldn't believe who is injured and wont be playing this week, have a think about it but it shouldn't be to hard to figure out!! :p

And another one not playing this week also due to his Knees still rubbing together, guess who!! :D

Having a bit af a run with not much success. How's your form been lately?

Notice my new picture under my name. Don't know how they got bellick off prison break to dress up like a fairy, but it works for me.:D

don't you start moron he has been terrible joe:) all playing coaches should lead from the front the only problem is he can't catch up to them:D

Needs to take the bolt out must be slowing him down. How are the numbers this year?
strugglin' in the 2's had a couple of the old guys playing the other week good to see though helping mighty roar out in his time of need as for his bolt slowing him down i think it might be his relationship struggles although an old flame is staying at castle de roar couple nights a week so fingers crossed for the big fella:D

Lover nuts has taken his desire away, I see. Ah well, it won't be long before he stuffs up and is single again. I give him until Saturday night.

Now listen big red, at least she is better than that thing you did at the 2006 Rodeo, that picture you have under your name looks better than what she did!! :p

Now as for you Kossi, my boots will be on tomorrow and I will be running............ok walking around the park, how about you!! As for me leading from the front, mate I'll lead by example tomorrow buddy and put in a blinder for u! :thumbsu:

Now listen big red, at least she is better than that thing you did at the 2006 Rodeo, that picture you have under your name looks better than what she did!! :p

Now as for you Kossi, my boots will be on tomorrow and I will be running............ok walking around the park, how about you!! As for me leading from the front, mate I'll lead by example tomorrow buddy and put in a blinder for u! :thumbsu:
All the best for the weekend mouse. Maybe you should model your game around Diesil Williams he was'nt that fast. Mr Beaufort says to say gday.:D

Well no I wont be modelling myself on that umpire pushing rat and wont be modelling myself and Ryan Gardner from the Western either, he's like a tampon..............in for 1 and out for 3!! :D

I reckon I might model myself on the great leader of the GW football club Spud "Bobby Booshae" Hurley, best footballer in the HDFL by a country mile!! :thumbsu:

Well no I wont be modelling myself on that umpire pushing rat and wont be modelling myself and Ryan Gardner from the Western either, he's like a tampon..............in for 1 and out for 3!! :D

I reckon I might model myself on the great leader of the GW football club Spud "Bobby Booshae" Hurley, best footballer in the HDFL by a country mile!! :thumbsu:

Hi out there how is every body?
i heard something about a bloke up there at the western who a a bit of a problem with his head bleeding on the weekend. Just want him to know we are here for him if he needs some1 to talk to.:)

I agree last time i seen him play no body in HDFL would even be close.
thought that big red head was playing on the weekend?

Just wondering if a bloke is still playing out the western names brendan some1 he was a red head played reserves.

No, he left the club in disgrace after an incident at the club's major fund raiser; the rodeo. It's a shame really because his athleticism was a real asset to the club.

I made no comment on the appearence of your lady friend, just an observation that your excessive alcohol intake will contribute to the relationships end.

How was your performance on the weekend?

I made no comment on the appearence of your lady friend, just an observation that your excessive alcohol intake will contribute to the relationships end.

Careful boys no namecalling or else youll get a warning.:thumbsu:

Now u would'nt believe what happened on the weekend big red, the great man kossi did his calf running out of the rooms onto the ground before the game!! :p

As for my performance on the weekend it was bordering on retirement! :thumbsdown:

Now u would'nt believe what happened on the weekend big red, the great man kossi did his calf running out of the rooms onto the ground before the game!! :p

As for my performance on the weekend it was bordering on retirement! :thumbsdown:
get it right bobby it was done on wednesday just trying to help the team out and it went again:p

as for your performance steve "bobby booshae" wants to take over the coaching role

get it right bobby it was done on wednesday just trying to help the team out and it went again:p

as for your performance steve "bobby booshae" wants to take over the coaching role
is th any truth to the rumour that great westerns tall and hevy ruckman did an injury running between the changerooms and oval and couldn't take his place in the team