How many minutes of good footy do geelong have to play to beat hawthorn ?

the words hawthorn and premiers don't go together.Hawthorn are just not a club that wins premierships.

You do make me laugh at times.

I think we might have to have a wank-off to see who is the biggest arseclown now that we have GC_26, ForrrestGump, BigBadPam & Poidacat all back in the same hen house. Perhaps we could invite WAG as well.

You do make me laugh at times.

I think we might have to have a wank-off to see who is the biggest arseclown now that we have GC_26, ForrrestGump, BigBadPam & Poidacat all back in the same hen house. Perhaps we could invite WAG as well.

Perhaps you could wait for your team to do something then get back to us. You do realise the shame generated as a result of StKilda's 'The Streak' DVD don't you? They also thought they had a better young list than us. :eek:

Oh don't worry we will be reminding you throughout this year and beyond, do not be mistaken.... you will be reminded.

What that rabble at Moorabin has to do with us is beyond me but you are permitted to please yourself.

There you go, I've done the internet equivalent of vomiting diarrhea by posting unrealistic expectations of my team's chances against your own....now I need help with my homework

Where's those tissues? The lil battler struggles so, but can't hold back the tears...

PCH6130.jpg

My team doesn't have to win a premiership for me to come to the conclusion that you are sub par sunshine.

Do you think that by you supporting Geelong gives you more credibilty and knowledge when you now talk football?

You were a cute baby, but gee you cried alot, any current pictures of yourself you wish to share with us?

Come on kid, we all know those pics are of you as you struggle with the enormity of the fact that Hawthorn are playing at their peak, while those nasty Cats have barely got their eyes open yet sit atop the ladder.

Believe me, I can sympathise. We were there once, kid. Looking great but with the struggle and so much pain ahead. Chin up and dry those eyes, eh?

Come on kid, we all know those pics are of you as you struggle with the enormity of the fact that Hawthorn are playing at their peak, while those nasty Cats have barely got their eyes open yet sit atop the ladder.

Believe me, I can sympathise. We were there once, kid. Looking great but with the struggle and so much pain ahead. Chin up and dry those eyes, eh?

It's ok - Denial is stage 1 ....it will just take you a while longer to accept that's all...everyone else has accepted it, you're just the last cab off the rank, just a matter of providing you with extra attention and support for you to let go but that's ok....

You will get there...:thumbsu:

It's ok - Denial is stage 1 ....it will just take you a while longer to accept that's all...everyone else has accepted it, you're just the last cab off the rank, just a matter of providing you with extra attention and support for you to let go but that's ok....

You will get there...:thumbsu:

Advising the self has long been both helpful and instructive. Who needs a social worker? Well done kid, you're on the mend already!

While the aims projected by you onto your team are unrealistic, hope is the key. Hope is ALWAYS the key. Again, chin up and well done:)

Advising the self has long been both helpful and instructive. Who needs a social worker? Well done kid, you're on the mend already!

While the aims projected by you onto your team are unrealistic, hope is the key. Hope is ALWAYS the key. Again, chin up and well done:)

I may have underestimated the resources required to assist you.....

Like i said , no need to worry about hope just yet for you, it's the denial we need to work on with you...one step at a time....you know .....baby steps..

It may be tougher then first diagnosed but we'll get you there..:thumbsu:

I may have underestimated the resources required to assist you.....

Like i said , no need to worry about hope just yet for you, it's the denial we need to work on with you...one step at a time....you know .....baby steps..

It may be tougher then first diagnosed but we'll get you there..:thumbsu:

I concur with that diagnosis of you given by child services. Social workers, counselling, and other resources you may not need though, you've proven that with the steps you've taken in the preceeding post.

images

See? You look more determined than ever to cope with your affliction. HOPE. Repeat it often:)

I concur with that diagnosis of you given by child services. Social workers, counselling, and other resources you may not need though, you've proven that with the steps you've taken in the preceeding post.

images

See? You look more determined than ever to cope with your affliction. HOPE. Repeat it often:)

Oh dear,

It is alot worse then first feared...

Should have realised from the outset, your name sais it all...

Maybe you can sleep it off..run along...off to sleep and wake up in say....

ahhhh.............................10 years?:thumbsu:

Oh dear,

It is alot worse then first feared...

Should have realised from the outset, your name sais it all...

Maybe you can sleep it off..run along...off to sleep and wake up in say....

ahhhh.............................10 years?:thumbsu:

10 years? And miss 5 Geelong Premierships, three against Hawthorn? Nah, I don't reckon I'll be doing that. I might be partial to a few celebratory drunken slumbers in between but miss out?

Nah!

We'll enjoy the ride - at least you'll have Buddy winning the Coleman as some sort of consolation, small as it may be.

10 years? And miss 5 Hawthorn Premierships, three against Geelong? Nah, I don't reckon I'll be doing that. I might be partial to a few celebratory drunken slumbers in between but miss out?

Nah!

We'll enjoy the ride - at least we'll have Bartel winning the Brownlow as some sort of consolation, small as it may be.

There you go....don't fret i'm happy to help out..:thumbsu:

Wha?

whose talking about last year....have you gone there again...

This year sweety , this year....are you following?...keep up ......or should i go s l o w e r f o r y o u ...

You were the one mentioning the Brownlow, champ. Keep trying though - it's these small steps that are crucial, as your case officer in child services pointed out a few posts ago.

You can do it, kid!:thumbsu:

What happened the last time Hawthorn started a season 8-0? Didn't even make the grand final, and got spanked when they played the reigning premiers during the season.

Why should this year be any different?

If that is a troll then play on, but if you are serious you couldn't have been watching any footy in 2001, Hawthorn 08 are a far different side than the team of '01.

We had a dream run early and fell into the finals. There wont be any 'falling into finals' this year mate. :)

How many minutes of good footy do geelong have to play to beat hawthorn ?