How's Alan Richardson working out for you Aints

Just give this poisoned chalice job to Plugger35

Never have one supporter and club deserved each other so much. It's a beautiful match made in hell.
Are you kidding? He'd send the club broke racking up fines for complaining about umpiring and the Scott Sisters would sue him for trademark infringement.

I make a point of NOT watching St.Kilda games and tonight was a timely reminder why. Richo has them playing shithouse footy that is barely VFA standard, and frankly I'm disgusting my team only managed to put them away to the tune of 35 points.

FFS St.Kilda cut Richo loose, it can't be any more abundantly obvious the man is a clueless dud.
Curious if Cauliwood should embrace some of this shame?

Absolutely next in the gun.

Bolton gets a semi reprieve in that they’re young... don’t get me wrong the heat will come for him too.

Many thought Saints pushing for the 8. That seems miles off now.
I didn't. The last two years when people thought we'd make the right I thought we overachieved with a soft draw in 2016.

Our wins came against Carlton twice Essendon twice Brisbane and freo at the dome and a few fluke wins against teams like Geelong (by three points) and the dogs by ten points. We also beat Collingwood at the G (celebration of 66 or some shit) Melbourne twice (who were still our bunnies at the time and couldn't win at Etihad either) and Richmond (who were shit that year).

We lost every interstate game that year and finished with a lousy percentage.

2017 and 18 have been much more normal draws and we've been found out.

Richo probably got lucky with the 2016 season otherwise I reckon he'd be in trouble now.

I didn't. The last two years when people thought we'd make the right I thought we overachieved with a soft draw in 2016.

Our wins came against Carlton twice Essendon twice Brisbane and freo at the dome and a few fluke wins against teams like Geelong (by three points) and the dogs by ten points. We also beat Collingwood at the G (celebration of 66 or some shit) Melbourne twice (who were still our bunnies at the time and couldn't win at Etihad either) and Richmond (who were shit that year).

We lost every interstate game that year and finished with a lousy percentage.

2017 and 18 have been much more normal draws and we've been found out.

Richo probably got lucky with the 2016 season otherwise I reckon he'd be in trouble now.
He should be in trouble anyway, too many of your kids haven’t come on as expected. Can’t blame ‘em when the coach has as much personality as lukewarm porridge.

It's time for the Aints to end. Merging with Gold Coast is the logical choice and put a 120 years of failure behind you, the past investment doesn't matter, the only criteria the decision needs to be made on is about moving forward.

The combined team would have Steven, billings and a whole lot of GC players. Not sure the point of not just terminating the team and giving GC first dibs on Steven.

It's time for the Aints to end. Merging with Gold Coast is the logical choice and put a 120 years of failure behind you, the past investment doesn't matter, the only criteria the decision needs to be made on is about moving forward.
Nah just fold them up and bring in a new clean Tasmanian team.

The first step back to losing your next GF is ditching the emotionless wooden mannequin in your coaching box.
Did you see the look on the useless pricks face when Membrey missed that gimme. Blank. Nothing. Just kick'n back in his chair, not giving a flying ****. In 10 years time when someone mentions "Richo", I can be certain it won't be him I'll associate with that prestigious name.

Tasmania can't support its own team or its own citizens really, the last thing AFLM needs is a new bland franchise that can't support itself. The Suns and the Saints should be able to form a half respectable club or at least a less shameful version of themselves.
Not thextasmania part. The fold part.

And this attitude is why Freo suck balls. Lol measuring your club against St Kilda.:oops:

We measure ourselves against whoever we play

Similar to last week if you remember

But how about these ainters under the stewardship of that clueless flog Richo

Tasmania can't support its own team or its own citizens really, the last thing AFLM needs is a new bland franchise that can't support itself. The Suns and the Saints should be able to form a half respectable club or at least a less shameful version of themselves.

Given the time and money that Brisbane, Gold Coast, GWS, Sydney, North, StKilda and Melbourne have had, they will thrive!

How's Alan Richardson working out for you Aints