Poo Mega Thread How's Justin Longmanure working out for you Failmantle (Part 2) 2023 Edition

Looks like NGA local Liam Henry wants out of Cockburn Detention

Failmantle fans, why do your players hate Cockburn so much?
It was also reported that Sean Darcy has an offer of over $1mil per season from Cockburn

Has not signed yet 🤔

Can't imagine Geelong paying anywhere near that

Cockburn fans think he is going to stay for less than Jackson 🤣

It was also reported that Sean Darcy has an offer of over $1mil per season from Cockburn

Has not signed yet 🤔

Your team is the last side to give clubs crap about having offers to certain players on long term deals.

Again... I like Shannon Hurn as he is from South Australia. But you know as well as I do that he shouldof retired in 2022.

Looks like NGA local Liam Henry wants out of Cockburn Detention

Failmantle fans, why do your players hate Cockburn so much?
Too many public servants - they're moving all the public servants out to cockburn and its becoming canberra.

I'm not going to be baited into repeating exactly what Wosh edited out, but it was in regards to Cockburn fans booing.

It wasn't "picked up" by Wosh at all

Cockburn fans been abusing the report button making work for everyone. Stronzy throwing the toys out the cot because he misses the Food Thread doesn't help them at all

Why is it Cockburn fans instead of talking footy just want to stink everything up and piss the mods off?

Is it because top 4 is promised and you're sitting in 15th?

We're sitting in last place and don't carry on like Cockburn fans do desperately begging for mod support

Cockburn and Longmanure are the gifts that keep on giving

Racist
you did with Harley Bennell. lol

But you also attacked his off field problems but eagles players get a free pass then lol

Don't worry he has proven he's s a flog

Who is Proven to be a Flog? DanWA or Harley Bennell or Both?

To be honest I have no animosity towards Harley Bennell.

Harley Bennell was talented but sadly was injury prone. So I was gutted with that.

Him being constantly injured did not do his mental health well to be Fair. And I respect Ross Lyon for defending Harely bennell on footy classified when he was still the dockers coach.

Yes I remember that one Peel game he was at back in 2017 or 2018. This happened at half time. He was drunk and had his arm around his cousin Traye Bennell. Sad seeing that.

Only thing Harely Bennell wanted to do was play footy. His body sadly denied him that.

Who is Proven to be a Flog? DanWA or Harley Bennell or Both?

To be honest I have no animosity towards Harley Bennell.

Harley Bennell was talented but sadly was injury prone. So I was gutted with that.

Him being constantly injured did not do his mental health well to be Fair. And I respect Ross Lyon for defending Harely bennell on footy classified when he was still the dockers coach.

Yes I remember that one Peel game he was at back in 2017 or 2018. This happened at half time. He was drunk and had his arm around his cousin Traye Bennell. Sad seeing that.

Only thing Harely Bennell wanted to do was play footy. His body sadly denied him that.

Dan aka Wambat

Stronzy throwing the toys out the cot because he misses the Food Thread doesn't help them at all

Whammy just to get things back on track, Mesc legendary Lolz fred is “NOT” the food fred. This pile of poo has been the lustrous lettuce n cucumber fred since day dot. Stronzo hasn’t thrown the toys out he knows exactly where he is.

Sent from my iPad using BigFooty.com

Has not signed yet 🤔

McMuffin and NicFat are on a mill a year each and haven’t even played for about 3 years
Gutless Gaff on not much less and all your supporters want him gone
You even offered to pay his trade value

Laugh that lot off dickcheese

McMuffin and NicFat are on a mill a year each and haven’t even played for about 3 years

But the eagles have pick 1. that is certain to get them a gun player. lol

Or they could get another jack watts lol

Funny how that mob has turned against Gaff.

The bloke was a glorified stat Plodder. The bloke averages 28-30 disposals a game. the bloke has only kicked 82 goals from 270 games.

Stephen Hill was injury prone. Yeah at best was 22-24 disposals a game. Kicked 112 goals from only 212 games.

Clancee Pearce averaged 19.5 disposals and kicked 16 goals and 6 behinds in 2012. He only averaged 16.7 disposals a game. 100 games and 36 goals.

Would you pay 1 million a year for Andrew Gaff?

Or 1 million Between Stephen Hill and Clancee Pearce?

I would take Hill and Clance Pearces 2012-15 years over gaffs 4 best years.

Funny how that mob has turned against Gaff.

The bloke was a glorified stat Plodder. The bloke averages 28-30 disposals a game. the bloke has only kicked 82 goals from 270 games.

Stephen Hill was injury prone. Yeah at best was 22-24 disposals a game. Kicked 112 goals from only 212 games.

Clancee Pearce averaged 19.5 disposals and kicked 16 goals and 6 behinds in 2012. He only averaged 16.7 disposals a game. 100 games and 36 goals.

Would you pay 1 million a year for Andrew Gaff?

Or 1 million Between Stephen Hill and Clancee Pearce?

I would take Hill and Clance Pearces 2012-15 years over gaffs 4 best years.
That's because you blokes have been engineered to accept failure. A 2x All Australian & club champion in a grand final year, vs 2 plodders.

We're 'turning' against Gaff because he's played like complete shit for 2 years.

You blokes still think a 30yo Matt Taberner will lead you to the promised land.

1690338644057.png

That's because you blokes have been engineered to accept failure. A 2x All Australian & club champion in a grand final year, vs 2 plodders.

We're 'turning' against Gaff because he's played like complete s**t for 2 years.

View attachment 1756262
Those first 2 players on the left are pretty good. Who is that god awful one ont he right. I hope nobody is paying him 1 mill :$

We're 'turning' against Gaff because he's played like complete s**t for 2 years.

View attachment 1756262

Well 1st off, Clancee Pearce wasnt a top 5 or top 10 pick like Stephen Hill or Gaffy. Gaff got All Australian in 2015 and 2018.

Stephen Hill could of and should of got in in either 2014 or 2015.

Hill got 443 dispsoals from 20 games in 2014. He kicked 18 goals and 11 behinds too.

He got 552 disposals from 23 games. Kicked 17 goals and 10 behinds that season too.

As for Taberner. Yep he has comparisons to John Butcher at Port. But tabs worked hard and kicked 30-35 goals a season. Always kicked a bag of goals vs essendon of all sides.

Fremantle coach Justin Longmuir says Dockers are not ruling finals out in 2023​

🤣

Why is it Cockburn fans instead of talking footy just want to stink everything up and piss the mods off?
If there was an irony award you'd win it hands down to go with your 3 FOTY's

Easy 5 wins in a row, Geelong at CheatGround Arena, Brissy at home, Eagles, Port at home, Hawf at Mcgs (our youf r better). I can already see it now.

Hope this doesn't hit too close to home for you Freo blokes..

8:30 am – it has been a full week since my last meltdown. My therapist suggests I reward myself with a special treat. I decide to run a hot bath.

8:40 am – I drop in one of my wife’s purple bath-bombs that I have carved out into the shape of Serong. I intend to soak myself in his essence while convincing myself that today will be different. Today Flagmantle returns. My wife asks me if I think she’s ever going to be intimate with me again. I tell her not to look at me.

9:30 am – I accidentally call my son Brayshaw when he comes to hug and ask me if I recovered from my sickness last weekend. I tell him that daddy is better and he’s rewarding the family with a trip to JB Hi-Fi to pick up a TV that hasn’t copped a Swan stubby to the screen from close range.

11:00 am – get a good deal on a 75” and notice a Flagmantle lanyard strap on a staff member. We have a polite disagreement when the worker refuses to admit J.L is destroying our contested possession plays.

11:05 am – I am escorted out after trying to snatch that Freo lanyard strap off her neck. It isn’t my proudest moment but it’s not my worst. The wife agrees to chalk it up as a win because I didn’t rant so hard that I shat myself.

12:00 pm – settle in for my weekly West Coast loss session. A bunch of us loyal Flagmantle supporters set up webcams so we can see each other enjoying the slaughter. I am reminded to ensure the webcam is aimed above the waist as apparently no one wants to see that again.

1:00 pm – I can barely maintain my schadenfreudian-stiffy due to distressing flashes from the past few weeks of our own shellackings. At a critical moment, Banfield pops into my head and I completely soften. It appears West Coast’s misfortunes can no longer carry me this season. I need more.

3:00 pm – I go through the motions laugh-reacting at Eagle’s posts and supporter comments. Again, there is no rumble in the jungle and not even bringing up their 2006 drug past can boost my libido.

3:30 pm – I prepare to head to Perth Stadium by anxiously necking drinks and reminding myself of the 2022 AFL premiership season. It was the last time that I truly felt alive.

4:30 pm – on the train I see a young Sydney supporter talk to his parents about how excited he is to see Buddy play and hoping they’ll win. I tell the little shit to get a flipping clue and attempt to start a purple passion chant. I am once again advised to calm down.

5:50 pm – best 10 minutes of footy I’ve seen. The boys are back. Flagmantle has risen from the ashes. My joy quite quickly turns to agony. Each passage of Sydney play drives another nail in my emotional-coffin.

6:40 pm – I alternate between screaming aggressive-nothings at the shitforbrain overpaid players and staring numbly at the scoreboard trying to scratch off my FLAGMANTLE tattoo. I predict I am 1 loss away from giving it the 2018 Aussie cricket team treatment.

6:45 pm – I am escorted out for dropping too many c-bombs around the tender ears of young children. At least I can’t be accused of leaving early if I’m being evicted. I am not some scumbag Eagles supporter.

7:00 pm – I try to signal to JL that I’ll be waiting for him in the car park. I am unable to get his attention. I feel like another meltdown is brewing. The wife reminds me to stay off social media this time.

8:00 pm – I, naturally, take a contrary view to the suitability of me jumping on social media. I can feel that meltdown slowly creeping on. Within mere minutes I have lost control. I am literally frothing at the mouth.

8:30 pm – Although I wasn’t happy at the time, FB imposing a 24 hour ban on me for making threats as a blessing. It has probably prevented me from copping a cease & desist letter from the umpire association.

9:00 pm – Having been muted, banned or blocked on every social media channel I decide to contact several lawyers about starting up a class action lawsuit against my father (for planting the Freo seed in my mind during my childhood) and the Fremantle football club for fraudulently leading me to believe they were contenders.

If there was an irony award you'd win it hands down to go with your 3 FOTY's

Hands down he had won four (4) FOTY, then two Mods in the name Zakah and Dinsdale did a Putin and rigged the election. Doesn’t matter really Dan will always be a seen 4peat FOTY because he is.

Are you trying to suggest that me steamed colleague zackah is somehow compromised?

... and Geoff was never seen again. Some say he was disposed of in the waters of Cockburn sound....

Are you trying to suggest that me steamed colleague zackah is somehow compromised?

... and Geoff was never seen again. Some say he was disposed of in the waters of Cockburn sound....
What a slanderous accusation :thumbsdown:

Enjoy your enormous legal bills Geoff you flog.

Poo Mega Thread How's Justin Longmanure working out for you Failmantle (Part 2) 2023 Edition