If North lose to Carlton this week ......

My pair are bigger then yours anyday. Make a bet put your money where your mouth is ? otherwise FG go away little one and take bigeasy with you.

Joke = North Melbourne

Who the ferk are you *******. I made no bet at the start, I just said that if we lost to your rabble of a club that i wouldn't be on here for a week. Don't like it piss off, I don't give a rats arse, flog. You been on here for two weeks hero and you are a nobody. Whether you want to participate or not, i really don't care as this thread was aimed at the good Blues posters, not to the likes of you.

Looks like you are worried. why would you start this thread otherwise? I am just happy that opposition are respecting us again, It's a good sign for the Blueboys. Just means the Swagger is slowly but surely comming back;)

If i respected your club, i wouldn't have written what I did in the OP.:rolleyes:

Who the ferk are you *******. I made no bet at the start, I just said that if we lost to your rabble of a club that i wouldn't be on here for a week. Don't like it piss off, I don't give a rats arse, flog. You been on here for two weeks hero and you are a nobody. Whether you want to participate or not, i really don't care as this thread was aimed at the good Blues posters, not to the likes of you.

lol blowhard much ?

Will do.

Got anything you want me to say exactly?

Best of luck.

p.s Self imposed ban begins at 12:00 on sunday night ok? that way we can come on here cop our shit then **** off if our team lose.

Nothing to pass on atm, I will be aiming that cannon myself in rd22 :) :)

Good Luck

Well this bet obviously didn't work out for me. I am a shattered young man after watching that. As always, I'll keep my word and not only change my signature for a week, but change my team to North Melbourne as well just like I said.
At least Carlton were beaten by a very, very good team.

Well this bet obviously didn't work out for me. I am a shattered young man after watching that. As always, I'll keep my word and not only change my signature for a week, but change my team to North Melbourne as well just like I said.

Respect with a capital R my man. :thumbsu:

Excellent work mate.

I will be imposing a ban on myself from BigFooty for the whole of next week. I could not stand the fact that after beating Brisbane, Bulldogs, Collingwood and Hawthorn recently that we would lose to the Blues. It will be a disgrace to lose to them considering what is at stake and if North are a true top 4 team then they should put these pack of mercinaries away.

If we do lose I will be on air until 12.00 pm Sunday to cop my serve from the Blues supporters but then signing off for the week to contemplate how we could have lost to those bunch of mugs.

i cant see you doing a bet for next weeks game...:D

lol blowhard much ?

Nothing to pass on atm, I will be aiming that cannon myself in rd22 :) :)

Good Luck

See you next year, Wiggo.

ZGetting back to the thread.
I can honestly see North winning by 82 points today.
I really can.
Petrie could kick 8.
Harvey to have it 30 times. 3 votes.

You weren't far off with Harvey, dead on, in fact. Three votes.

Respect to you, TGM. Thanks for the bet, you're high up there in my books.

whoooooooooooo 51 point thumping gibbs has been shown as the pathetic little squib that he is

Who's Gibbs? There was a guy called Gibbs out there today? Didn't see him. Strange. :confused:

See you next year, Wiggo.
Ok I just got in and more a true man to my word..then some.. we lost and got beaten by a resurgant team ready to take a good fight to the finals.

Didnt make any bets with you FG, you were too much of a skirt with BIGblowhard who thinks i need to be his friend or over some magical limit to how old I should have been on the forums to post pfft..

Anyway we were poor in execution of skills and were taught a lesson :) for that I thank you and See you all Week one of the finals.

Nice game DuckFan :)

Ok I just got in and more a true man to my word..then some.. we lost and got beaten by a resurgant team ready to take a good fight to the finals.

Didnt make any bets with you FG, you were too much of a skirt with BIGblowhard who thinks i need to be his friend or over some magical limit to how old I should have been on the forums to post pfft..

Anyway we were poor in execution of skills and were taught a lesson :) for that I thank you and See you all Week one of the finals.

Nice game DuckFan :)
Thanks mate. Was a little scared in the first quarter:D

Oh well you have till 12 tonight to give it to the hawks for losing to ninthmond

Yes, the new signiture i've been bestowed with is unfortunately true, (have had to modify it a bit - only allowed 35 characters....but im sure you wouldn't mind;))

having been to the match - and losing my voice by mid second term - i am really fckn dissapointed considering we came out firing in the first term, then played like a bunch of ****** fairies thereafter.....:mad:.....

yes i know i've previously stated that we are going to lose.....and still agreed to the bet, but we are better than that, and knowing we were still a chance for finals, we come out and serve that......hmmmmm, obviously didn't want it enough.

congrats north and fans, being true to my word i will see you next monday, and continue my sig for the week thereafter.:thumbsu:

PRIVATE MESSAGE FOR MR. TEEPOT: (sunnytee)

Enjoy your victory in this bet, (as hollow as it must feel) you and the flog maggot pies you support will and always will be my and carltons bitches.....but if this is your only way to feel a sence of victory over carlton than in a way it is a small victory for myself, and i will enjoy my self imposed ban knowing you are furiously masturbating over a bet you gatecrashed.:)

Right as far as I can see the following are in :

North

Flawed Genius
Divado
Miss_Kate18
TheDuckFan
See See
Bigeasy
SunnyTee (Honorary Boner)
Bozeroo

Wiggo4PM
Bosun
KSim
BluesX10withJudd
JuDDy'sthacaptain
Big Red Is Back
Tish
Greenmachine
Barry Zuckercorn QC

Now we need to settle on a sig. Blue baggers think one for us and we will do the same for you.

Where's Thrawn...c'mon mate, join in the chorus.

Are all Carlton Supporters present and accounted for?

If you are unaware your sig should now read:

"Heaps of Priority picks, still shit"

I cant put more than 35 characters in my sig, ive modified it however if you have another suggestion Ill do that.

I made the bet, Ill wear the consequences:thumbsu:

I cant put more than 35 characters in my sig, ive modified it however if you have another suggestion Ill do that.

I made the bet, Ill wear the consequences:thumbsu:

that's fine mate, and cheers for fronting up and taking it.

PRIVATE MESSAGE FOR MR. TEEPOT: (sunnytee)

Enjoy your victory in this bet, (as hollow as it must feel) you and the flog maggot pies you support will and always will be my and carltons bitches.....but if this is your only way to feel a sence of victory over carlton than in a way it is a small victory for myself, and i will enjoy my self imposed ban knowing you are furiously masturbating over a bet you gatecrashed.:)

Thankyou for the private message 19-5x20-7.32.

I may take the time to read it later, all it achieves now is a public demonstration of how much you fear me.

Shucks.

<3

If North lose to Carlton this week ......