Still what choice did you have
when all the chicks that be near you
are all size 20 fat

The first sign of being gay is to deny it
see it's simple bro we can all see
you're as camp as a row of tents
now tell us dude can you take 2 or 3?

Haha this thread is a good read.

I love a Freo troll considering I don't like them, but I think it's fairly obvious that Illey D here is an eagles supporter in a Freo reverse troll, am I right?

You wish you were Illy cause Im the top cat here
and your hatin styles only give away your fear
you front with this rubbish cause you aint got no skills
meanwhile Illy D is payin all the bills

Ill

Dude, you're gettin paid out. These people are laughing at your stupidity. Your rhymes are gay and they reflect how poorly educated you are. Please give up this ridiculous rant and f*ck off back to your maddddddd ddddaaawwwwwgggggggg maccas in crap town cannington please.

Dude, you're gettin paid out. These people are laughing you stupidity. Your rhymes are gay and they reflect how poorly educated you are. Please give up this ridiculous rant and f*ck off back to your maddddddd ddddaaawwwwwgggggggg maccas in crap town cannington please.

hehe

Dude, you're gettin paid out. These people are laughing you stupidity. Your rhymes are gay and they reflect how poorly educated you are. Please give up this ridiculous rant and f*ck off back to your maddddddd ddddaaawwwwwgggggggg maccas in crap town cannington please.
Step off hater youre making a fool of yourself.

Illin

CNT is cannington for short. learned

Illy

cannington!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH no wonder you have no education... thats one of the trashiest places in perth!

I'm on a boat mother****er take a look at me
Straight floating on a boat on the deep blue sea
Busting five knots, wind whipping at my coat
You can't stop me mother****er cause I'm on a boat
I got my swim trunks
And my flippie-floppies
I'm flipping burgers, you at Kinko's
Straight flipping copies

I'm riding on a dolphin, doing flips and shit
The dolphin's splashing, getting everybody all wet
But this ain't Seaworld, this is real as it gets
I'm on a boat, mother****er, don't you ever forget

Never thought I'd see the day
When a big boat coming my way
Believe me when I say
I ****ed a mermaid

believe me wen i say
illy ur gay

Sweet bro are they very strict on ID there? Ive got a fake one but if security are any good they spot it.

Illin
At the Coro years ago all you needed for ID was enough money to buy a drink

The stadium has a Texas holdem tournament on Friday nights,the footy on the projector,beer and a game of cards.A good night out for old bogans like me

At the Coro years ago all you needed for ID was enough money to buy a drink

The stadium has a Texas holdem tournament on Friday nights,the footy on the projector,beer and a game of cards.A good night out for old bogans like me
Sweet bro the CNT must have been pretty hard back in the day. Not much has changed.

Illin

bro that shit aint even yours bring your own flayva or GTFO.

Ill_D

yo white boy that shit is mine. im as original as is gets back in my hood homes! no sit back down in yo trashy lil cannington train station wit ur public trasport coz u cant afford a car..man u couldnt even steal a car! ud be to scared whiteboy

F*cking 10 year old wiggas. Which one of these is you illy?

wigger-kids.jpg

yo white boy that shit is mine. im as original as is gets back in my hood homes! no sit back down in yo trashy lil cannington train station wit ur public trasport coz u cant afford a car..man u couldnt even steal a car! ud be to scared whiteboy
copyright bitch. recognise

Illy

Illy_Ds rap & hip hop CNR