1725485822515.png

DEBUT

1725486287455.png

16 years ago a legend started his career at the now defunct Mod Squad
in his debut game against the East Side Hawks Jul 27, 2008 IMS's energy
inspired the Mod Squad to a blistering start with smothers and speed like no
other he gave the Mod Squad a 5 goal lead into the 1st break

However the nerves got the better of IMS and the class of wce_all_da_way and Hawks1523
seen the Hawks kick 19 goals in the the final 3 quarters to come up trumps by 66 points

___

50TH

Next milestone match (for some) a 50th was notched up and now running out
with the Roys Feb 28th 2010 was against those Demons

1725487813124.png
Coming up against a young cooney and playing at the Snow Dome was always going to be a tough ask
Especially when we see Headless adding goal of the years to his CV all the way back in S11

4 : 22.59 {lFP} - Headless takes off.
4 : 23.06 {lFP} - Not a lot of daylight for Headless to aim at.
4 : 23.1 {lFP} - And he gets it.
Mount Buller Demons : 14.9.93
Roys FC : 11.9.75

There was no way IMS was giving the game ball up and he was determined to get the ball prior
to final siren, he took the pill and went straight to the sheds and told the LG what

needs to happen
Fred... It's time.. I have been quite happy patrolling the wing for two years.. But I think it is time for a new direction... IMS for Full Forward!!! It will be a premiership winning move.... :thumbsu:

___

100TH

Three years and his 1st season with the East Side Hawks and after a string of losses Tarks shuffled the deck and made
17 changes for his 100th

Official East Side Hawks Round 6 Team Sheet

Code:
B          Chief (00)            PieInTheSky (35)         Magpies2010 (36)
HB       Tarkyn_24 (24)           Messenger (17)             Plugg3r (4)
C         Mr Eagle (18)             Biggie (2)              Boncer34 (27)
HF    Amazing Bombers (55)          Farrand (1)           Glinn Mgraw (41)
F         Showbag (42)                IMS(3)                 Dagless (9)
R         Larrikin (6)              Kerrby (33)           HARPSichord (26)
I                           grizzlym (23)             Reggie (8)
Changes
@Chief – Int to BP
Magpies2010 – Int to BP
Tarkyn_24 – Rov to HB
Messenger – HB to CHB
Plugger/TommyGun – CHF to HB
Mr Eagle – CHB to Wing
Biggie – Wing to C
Boncer – FP to Wing
Amazing Bombers (55) – BP to HF
Farrand – FF to CHF
Showbag – BP to FP
IMS – Wing to FF
Kerrby – C to RR
@Dagless – RR to FP
Grizzlym – HB to IC
@Reggie – FP to IC
@HARPSichord (26) – HF to Rov

IMS was moved to FF and he didn't disappoint kicking the 1st for the Hawks and was huge in the third putting the Hawks in
front which they never looked back and IMS wins his 100th against the Wonders

___

200TH

May 3rd, 2015 and another milestone match against the Wonders what surprised me the most from this
was okeydoke7 and Tarks in the same team 🤨

With okeydokes unable to be removed from the goalsquare, IMS went to middle and the Hawks couldn't
miss and Mr Eagle was on fire with 5 straight handing another milestone win to IMS against the Wonders

Some of the Wonders weren't happy with their inaccurate kicking
🤭
****ing bullshit. :(

___

250TH

October 29th 2017 - game 250 representing the Warriors his 5th Club after a quick little stint at the Bombers
that gave him the taste of some glory when Baghdad won the S24 Premiership

Quite fitting his 250th was against the Bombers, IMS was on fire in the first 3 quarters
with 9 shots on goal but with none in the last and okeydoke7 kicking a behind with seconds remaining
gave IMS a milestone with a draw
4 : 21.52 {rFP} - A wayward kick from okeydoke7. A minor score.
Coney Island Warriors : 15.13.103
Baghdad Bombers : 16.7.103

___

300TH

Season 25 and another milestone match against the Wonders 🤦‍♂️

PhenomenalV1 gave the Warriors little chance of getting the chocolates for IMS in his 300th

ODDS: Supplied by PhenomBet
please gamble responsibly

WINNER:
West Coast Wonders: $1.57
Coney Island Warriors: $4.33

I don't think the Warriors had a ruckman that day 😂
1 : 0 {C} - Easy tapout for U2tigers

But in typical bono fashion it went to the opposition and kicking the opener in less than a minute was

1 : .45 {FF} - Not a lot of daylight for Itsmyshow to aim at.
1 : .51 {FF} - Itsmyshow's kick is close. A goal!.
West Coast Wonders : 0.0.0
Coney Island Warriors : 1.0.6

The match was an arm wrestle especially being played in RAINY conditions

Wosh and IMS gave it their all with 8 goals between them but 7 goals by the Wonders
in the final term handed the Warriors a 5 point defeat and the Wonders have finally beaten IMS in
a milestone match

___

400TH

Season 32 - Sep 12th 2021 and you wouldn't believe IMS has another milestone match against the Wonders

This time it's Wonders vs The Fire Chickens (ESP)

Back in at FF aganst jezzajay with WARM conditions you would expect a shoot out and the qooty be kicked to
IMS at every opportunity but......

I don’t want to pull rank, but it’s my 400th, kick me the ****ind ball 😂

The Chickens were up by 41points half way through the second and with IMS being double teamed throughout
the Wonders via their interchange specialist Marklar_33 snagged 5 in the second half to give the Wonders
a 4 point win :sadv1:

____

IMS GIF.gif

16 years after making his debut, Itsmyshow will run out for his 500th game against the Royals
not only is it 16 years in the making, Itsmyshow will become the 16th player to reach

500 SFA GAMES

6 x ALL-SFA, 1 x DEES, 1 x FRED, 1 x HOF, 1 x PREMIERSHIP
EAST SIDE 262, BOMBERS 72, WARRIORS 71, ROYS 53 & MOD SQUAD 41 SFA GAMES

RankPlayerGamesWinDrawLossW%
1Ljp86619322928852.02
2Mobbs601284631147.25
3Idon584288728949.32
4Tarkyn_24578301727052.08
5Pie 4 Life558290626251.97
6Clarkem551274227549.73
7Sausagerol549285725751.91
8Ballaratbu535267226649.91
9Headless520264625050.77
10Larrikin517255226049.32
11Rfctigerar514265624351.56
12Dingster511237726746.38
13Cooney506259624151.19
14Ant5555042581023651.19
15Croweater503247225449.11
16Itsmyshow499222527244.49

1725502699116.png
Congratulations Itsmyshow on your milestone this week

An absolute honour to run out with you and be part of your milestone this week

Some of those that have a graced the field the most with IMS had these sweet things to say ;
I've played with and against IMS pretty much my whole Qooty career, and I've much preferred having him on my side. Great team mate, and has been a great leader. Always on the ball, and knows every dirty trick in this league. Congrats on the 500.​
Where to start? He's a Qooty legend without a doubt and has been around pretty much forever. Consistently good poster that is one of the reasons I keep coming back to the league.

Love ya IMS. It's showtime.​
It's been an honour to play alongside Itsmyshow for a very long time. You can always rely on him to spice up a thread with an opportune gif or witty catchphrase. He's also extremely good at Qooty, kicking 861 goals over his qareer (4th in the league). He's also got a great behind.... Er, behind tally also.... Anything that contributes to the score, he always puts on a damn good show. Congratulations on 500 games!!​

Uh.. This is ****ing amazing!!

Canadian Thank You GIF by NETFLIX

Finally a thread that matches the username of the person it celebrates.

Congratulations on the 500th

View attachment 2101021

16 years after making his debut, Itsmyshow will run out for his 500th game against the Royals
not only is it 16 years in the making, Itsmyshow will become the 16th player to reach

500 SFA GAMES

6 x ALL-SFA, 1 x DEES, 1 x FRED, 1 x HOF, 1 x PREMIERSHIP
EAST SIDE 262, BOMBERS 72, WARRIORS 71, ROYS 53 & MOD SQUAD 41 SFA GAMES

RankPlayerGamesWinDrawLossW%
1Ljp86619322928852.02
2Mobbs601284631147.25
3Idon584288728949.32
4Tarkyn_24578301727052.08
5Pie 4 Life558290626251.97
6Clarkem551274227549.73
7Sausagerol549285725751.91
8Ballaratbu535267226649.91
9Headless520264625050.77
10Larrikin517255226049.32
11Rfctigerar514265624351.56
12Dingster511237726746.38
13Cooney506259624151.19
14Ant5555042581023651.19
15Croweater503247225449.11
16Itsmyshow499222527244.49

View attachment 2101024
Congratulations Itsmyshow on your milestone this week

An absolute honour to run out with you and be part of your milestone this week

Some of those that have a graced the field the most with IMS had these sweet things to say ;

Dominating the worst win % too.

It's how I roll.

Rolling Back It Up GIF

Thank you for an amazing thread Callums_Guns , quite the surprise!

Special thanks to larrikin , eth-dog and por_please_ya for the kind lies words....

I am disappointed in boncer34 , Tarkyn_24 , Mobbs , okeydoke7 and in particular ShaunDuggan for their lack of celebratory praise for my greatness.

Loving I Love You GIF by The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

It's how I roll.

Rolling Back It Up GIF

Special thanks to larrikin , eth-dog and por_please_ya for the kind lies words....

I am disappointed in boncer34 , Tarkyn_24 , Mobbs , okeydoke7 and in particular ShaunDuggan for their lack of celebratory praise for my greatness.

Just hadn’t seen it yet.

Itsmyshow congratulations on this awesome achievement. Your CV is coming along quite nicely, and that’s something I can admire.

At your best, you were a force to be reckoned with. I loved some of those times. We could be the biggest of enemies on some issues and the best of friends on others and it was all in the right spirit.

Happy 500th.

I look forward to the next 500.

Is that a big old 500 roll in your pocket, or are you just happy to see us, Itsmyshow?

Srsly, 16 years of putting up with the rest of us. Do you get a case of booze or something?

Is that a big old 500 roll in your pocket, or are you just happy to see us, Itsmyshow?

Srsly, 16 years of putting up with the rest of us. Do you get a case of booze or something?

I believe that I get a photo of Mobbs trying to turn on a PlayStation

It's how I roll.

Rolling Back It Up GIF

Oi hack.

Didn't even get a PM for some input.

Shame on the flog that put this together.

As a result of your aggression towards me, I shall not be congratulating you for this achievement.

BettsMagic would be disgusted.

Oi hack.

Didn't even get a PM for some input.

Shame on the flog that put this together.

As a result of your aggression towards me, I shall not be congratulating you for this achievement.

BettsMagic would be disgusted.

I would expect nothing less.

miracle on 34th street christmas movies GIF

Bloody IMS made it to 500 eh? amazed the old campaigner hasn't carked it.
Fav memory still is sneaking deep heat into his jocks before the S23 granny, couldn't get the smell of burnt plums out of the change room for 3 years.

Congrats/commiserations on the milestone teammate

Bloody IMS made it to 500 eh? amazed the old campaigner hasn't carked it.
Fav memory still is sneaking deep heat into his jocks before the S23 granny, couldn't get the smell of burnt plums out of the change room for 3 years.

Congrats/commiserations on the milestone teammate

Still single-handedly won that Granny though.

The Best Goat GIF by The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon

I think you'll find keeping the oppo FF to bugger all was the difference

True, I didn't even think about the flow on effect of my dominance. Having the ball so often also kept the opposition FF to bugger all. I really did dominate that finals series.

Ian Mckellen Win GIF by The Animal Crackers Movie

Happy birthday Itsmyshow. You'll always be a two time Wooshette Medallist, AND you got to play three (3) games with me.

Media IMS - Sweet 16