- Oct 19, 2020
- AFL Club
- Richmond
Hows about Liprougue? Better?Zinger.
Did you think it up all by yourself?
Hows about Liprougue? Better?Zinger.
Any pretend SJW’s make it out to Kyneton for the cup yesterday? Or is the pretending finished til next November?
Lafreak!Zinger.
The Maccas Meal that feeds a family of twelve for a week.I think this question deserves its own thread, but to answer you I’d prepare Stewart Dew’s thigh in the brisket style and make sausages with the outer off-cuts of flesh and fat. Then wash down with a cheap blended Irish or scotch whiskey.
And then we have you mob.The Cup doesn't stop the nation anymore, in fact school kids aren't allowed to watch it as it promotes gambling.
You need to face the facts that horseracing stinks and the only people who want it are addicted gamblers, racing industry people, Gerard Whately and some sections of the media who gain to benefit.
People don't want to see horses ,with too much muscle for their skeleton, getting shot on the track anymore. Can'y you understand that Limpraig?
The Cup is on the nose .
Horse racing is full of drug cheats ,crooks, inbred animals, scammers and animal haters.
So that’s a no then eh champion. Guess we’ll see you next November.Celebrate Without Cruelty!
There are Nup to the Cup events happening all around the country!horseracingkills.com
He's a good boiIs racing dogs for prize money and gambling revenue acceptable in this day and age?
45 dogs have been put down this year after breaking their legs in races.
A few years ago they found 100 dead greyhounds in a hole because they couldnt run 400m in 25 seconds.
Not to mention live baiting, a disgusting practice.
On to horse racing.
You could win $1.3 million in prize money but still end up with a bolt through your head if you slow down a little.
The prince of horse racing, Chautauqua, made a stand and refused to race or be whipped.
Is Chautauqua the Spartacus of the modern age?
How many horse trainers haven't done something dodgy to their horses eg bi-carb of soda down the throat?
The great Chautauqua refusing to race for idiots and money hungry bogans.
View attachment 1260441
Put you and DanWA in a ring togetherI love it. Keep the little campaigners running for my entertainment.
We need to make dog fighting a televised event. And **** fighting too.
Animals have got to start earning their keep. For too long they’ve lived off our hard work - look at domesticated animals for example, they just lay about all day making a mess and waiting to get fed. This status quo cannot continue.
What kind of a flog names his dog "Scruffy"?I love my dogs. And they need to eat.
If we ban horse racing they'll have to eat Aardvarks or Pangolins or some such. Or the lips and arseholes that go into hotdogs. How bad a place would the world be if dogs and cats were eating all our hotdogs?
I think horses are a more environmentally friendly diet.
More efficient, too. These horses would never have been born were it not for racing. Then when they fail or get worn out, Scruffy chows down. Everybody is a winner.
You can't argue with that. It's a great system. Like zero carbon, but with fur.
Well he is scruffy. I wanted to give him a name that described his color but the word filter wouldn't let me.What kind of a flog names his dog "Scruffy"?
You **** fought with your dad, that’s why you’re such a unit.Put you and DanWA in a ring together
SCANDAL: Over 40 Cheating Camels Have Been Disqualified From Saudi Arabia's Annual Beauty Contest After Receiving Botox Injections
DUBAI, United Arab Emirates -- Saudi authorities have conducted their biggest-ever crackdown on camel beauty contestants that received Botox injections and other artificial touch-ups, the state-run Sa...www.barstoolsports.com
FFS some real weird units in Saudi Arabia.
There's a whole industry in this country (and others) around beauty contests for dogs and cats......
I enjoy a juicy fetlock once in a whileI ate some horse meat on the weekend. It was a type of bresaola type preparation, and I must say, it was delicious.
I wouldn’t say neigh to eating horse again.
I'd actually like to see greyhounds vs horse and rider.
Ok mate, only a 'tiny percentage' have done something dodgy or put down a healthy horse lol.This is a joke right? Racehorses are treated better then I was as a kid by the majority of trainers. It's a tiny percentage who abuse them, They would probably do the same as pet owners so nothing to do with racing just sh*t people.